A-Line/Princess Sweetheart Asymmetrical Chiffon Prom Dress With Ruffle Beading
  • My Account
Save Up To 55% on Weekly Deal + SAVE 70% ON SHIPPING ( lasts: )
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

A-Line/Princess Sweetheart Asymmetrical Chiffon Prom Dress With Ruffle Beading #018005104

List Price: US$ 278.00  Save  US$ 138.01

  • Looking for a perfect fit? For an additional US$ 19.99, our tailors will use your exact measurements to create a made-to-order dress just for you.





US$ 139.99

Product Reviews: Write a review

By hurion 2012-08-01 15:33:50

robe commander et reçu dans les delai ( heureusement!!! avec le prix !!) mais au moins 3 tailles de trop alors que j avais du SUR MEUSURE MOYENNANT 16.99euros !!!!
tissu horrible coupe non similaire a la photo ....
bref dessus et malgres ce qui est dit sur le site AUCUN REMBOURSEMENT !!! et aucun contact avec le soit disant service client.

Je vous le déconseille fortement si vous ne voulez pas perdre de l argent inutilement

By Lymarle 2012-06-11 04:58:42

Hi,

Can you tell me pleas,this color what i see here on the picture,is light pink or ???

Thank you,
Lymarle

By CryStyna Ethier 2013-07-08 12:21:02 FEATURED REVIEW

JenJenHouse did a beautiful job with my dress. I ordered black. I ordered the standard sizing and it fit perfect to the measurement, no alteration needed. My son was here when it arrived so he seen it on me when I tried it on and gave his beaming seal of approval. I am looking forward to the wedding day and will happily tell those who ask where to shop next time they need a special dress. Thank you JenJenHouse for making this Groom's Mom's day.

By Ula 2013-06-21 02:11:54 FEATURED REVIEW

I just picked up my daughters‘ prom dress and can't say enough about JenJenHouse. Perfect place to buy a prom dress!! Beautiful selection and great service. The sales people are professional and so helpful.

By Ida Katarina Lode Arnevik 2012-09-24 02:47:33

Hello,
could I get to pictures to see how the dress looks in the colors royal blue, regency, lavender and lilac?

By hurion 2012-08-01 15:34:19

robe commander et reçu dans les delai ( heureusement!!! avec le prix !!) mais au moins 3 tailles de trop alors que j avais du SUR MEUSURE MOYENNANT 16.99euros !!!!
tissu horrible coupe non similaire a la photo ....
bref dessus et malgres ce qui est dit sur le site AUCUN REMBOURSEMENT !!! et aucun contact avec le soit disant service client.

Je vous le déconseille fortement si vous ne voulez pas perdre de l argent inutilement

By hurion 2012-08-01 15:34:13

robe commander et reçu dans les delai ( heureusement!!! avec le prix !!) mais au moins 3 tailles de trop alors que j avais du SUR MEUSURE MOYENNANT 16.99euros !!!!
tissu horrible coupe non similaire a la photo ....
bref dessus et malgres ce qui est dit sur le site AUCUN REMBOURSEMENT !!! et aucun contact avec le soit disant service client.

Je vous le déconseille fortement si vous ne voulez pas perdre de l argent inutilement

By hurion 2012-08-01 15:34:07

robe commander et reçu dans les delai ( heureusement!!! avec le prix !!) mais au moins 3 tailles de trop alors que j avais du SUR MEUSURE MOYENNANT 16.99euros !!!!
tissu horrible coupe non similaire a la photo ....
bref dessus et malgres ce qui est dit sur le site AUCUN REMBOURSEMENT !!! et aucun contact avec le soit disant service client.

Je vous le déconseille fortement si vous ne voulez pas perdre de l argent inutilement

By Robyn Jones 2012-06-14 02:16:37 FEATURED REVIEW

The dress arrived today. It is really good and are so pleased you added the straps for me. My daughter loves the dress and it looks and fits great. I am really pleased with the dress and would order from you again. Thanks again.

Reply by JenJenHouse.com 2012-06-14 02:43:13

 Showing 1 - 9 of 9 Items 1
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JenJenHouse.com!

RECOMMENDATIONS

  • Attractive Silicone Front Closure Backless Sexy Bra (041004216) 50
    US$ 31.98 US$ 15.99 Save US$ 15.99
  • US$ 30.00 US$ 9.99 Save US$ 20.01
  • US$ 44.00 US$ 21.99 Save US$ 22.01
  • US$ 77.98 US$ 38.99 Save US$ 38.99
  • US$ 23.04 US$ 13.99 Save US$ 9.05
  • US$ 55.00 US$ 18.99 Save US$ 36.01
  • US$ 40.00 US$ 14.99 Save US$ 25.01
  • US$ 17.98 US$ 8.99 Save US$ 8.99
  • US$ 22.39 US$ 15.99 Save US$ 6.40
  • US$ 23.00 US$ 14.69 Save US$ 8.31
  • US$ 11.00 US$ 5.69 Save US$ 5.31
  • US$ 20.00 US$ 9.99 Save US$ 10.01
  • US$ 20.00 US$ 5.99 Save US$ 14.01
  • US$ 11.00 US$ 5.49 Save US$ 5.51