A-Line/Princess Sweetheart Asymmetrical Chiffon Prom Dress With Beading Cascading Ruffles
  • My Account
Save Up To 55% on Weekly Deal + SAVE 70% ON SHIPPING ( lasts: )
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

A-Line/Princess Sweetheart Asymmetrical Chiffon Prom Dress With Beading Cascading Ruffles #018004808

List Price: US$ 298.00  Save  US$ 151.51

  • Looking for a perfect fit? For an additional US$ 19.99, our tailors will use your exact measurements to create a made-to-order dress just for you.





US$ 146.49

Product Reviews: Write a review

By Rejean_marielle 2015-06-26 10:50:26

J'ai adorer le service sur mesure .
Ma robe est arriver à la bonne date !
En parfaite état !
Exactement comme sur la photo .
Et surtout ont répondait à toutes mes question tout je long de la fabrication .

pic1.jpegpic2.jpeg

By kristine hasseleid 2012-11-19 13:01:34

This dress is so nice and beautiful , this is to my prom and i really love it !
It`s better in the reality than on the picture and I don`t think that eas inposible !

pic1.jpg

By Millie Loyer 2013-10-28 05:50:43 FEATURED REVIEW

Je suis tres satisfaite de ma robe, je serai magnifique a mon balle. Je suis tres heureuse du resultat et elle est en tres bon etat! Je l'ais recu sans encombre. Merci jenny joseph !!

By Tanja Medan 2013-08-09 03:46:01 FEATURED REVIEW

Very beautiful dress that made ​​my daughter's beautiful at the party. Well fitting, perhaps a little too long on the back side, better to shorten it before :-).
I am very satisfied and would rcommend it!

By Tanja 2013-07-18 03:29:28

Sehr schnelle Antwort, sehr nett, Kundenorientiert

By Honey 2013-06-21 00:02:18 FEATURED REVIEW

I purchased my dress, shoes, petticoat, bridesmaid dresses, and mother of the bride dress. We couldn't be happier with the service. The dresses came in on time and were in perfect condition. Alterations were perfect. I would highly recommend your online shop.

By Jazlyn 2013-05-22 15:49:26 FEATURED REVIEW

I got my dress before it was even expected!! It is gorgeous :) thanks so much

By kiana_mcghee 2013-03-29 11:53:00 FEATURED REVIEW

I placed my order for this dress march 15,2013 and received it March 28,2013. It is absolutely gorgeous. Everything is exactly how it is described in the picture and I LOVE IT. I told them I needed it before April 7th and it got here in no time at all. I highly recommend buying from this website;)

By Maria 2012-12-24 18:39:21 FEATURED REVIEW

I think I will also order the black. I got it in the red . I just love it. I don't know when I will find a dress this easily on line again, so I am buying another.great one.

By Carine 2012-12-10 01:18:13 FEATURED REVIEW

The quality is really nice. A few of the sequins are loose and there are some extra threads that need to be trimmed but nothing major or noticeable. i like the color i choose in red, similar to the picture. very thank you guys. make me confidence.

 Showing 1 - 10 of 23 Items 123Next ›»
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JenJenHouse.com!

RECOMMENDATIONS

  • Attractive Silicone Front Closure Backless Sexy Bra (041004216) 50
    US$ 31.98 US$ 15.99 Save US$ 15.99
  • US$ 30.00 US$ 9.99 Save US$ 20.01
  • US$ 44.00 US$ 21.99 Save US$ 22.01
  • Women's Lace Satin Spool Heel Closed Toe Pumps With Ribbon Tie (047004932) 50
    US$ 77.98 US$ 38.99 Save US$ 38.99
  • US$ 23.04 US$ 13.99 Save US$ 9.05
  • US$ 55.00 US$ 18.99 Save US$ 36.01
  • US$ 40.00 US$ 14.99 Save US$ 25.01
  • US$ 17.98 US$ 8.99 Save US$ 8.99
  • US$ 22.39 US$ 15.99 Save US$ 6.40
  • US$ 23.00 US$ 14.69 Save US$ 8.31
  • US$ 11.00 US$ 5.69 Save US$ 5.31
  • US$ 20.00 US$ 9.99 Save US$ 10.01
  • Fashion Rhinestone Alloy Hairpins (Set of 4) (042017910) 70
    US$ 20.00 US$ 5.99 Save US$ 14.01
  • US$ 11.00 US$ 5.49 Save US$ 5.51