A-Line/Princess Sweetheart Asymmetrical Chiffon Homecoming Dress With Ruffle Beading
  • My Account
Save Up To 55% on Weekly Deal + SAVE 70% ON SHIPPING ( lasts: )
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

A-Line/Princess Sweetheart Asymmetrical Chiffon Homecoming Dress With Ruffle Beading #022009591

List Price: US$ 241.67  Save  US$ 105.68

  • Looking for a perfect fit? For an additional US$ 19.99, our tailors will use your exact measurements to create a made-to-order dress just for you.

US$ 135.99

Product Reviews: Write a review

By Maria 2013-05-18 03:08:58 FEATURED REVIEW

I'm 20 and I got this dress made for a wedding this coming july. I love it and fits perfectly. The dress arrived way before I expected. The fabric is so nice. 10 out of 10! :)


By mirj.tobler 2014-05-19 12:07:05

Mega schönes Kleid! Passt wie angegossen, sehr gute Qualität. Herzlichen Dank an die Schneiderin!

By ninja0072 2014-04-15 11:20:19

Habe das Kleid in königsblau und maßgeschneidert bestellt. Es kam schon nach nur 9 Tagen an! Ich habe es gleich anprobiert, und es passte wirklich wie angegossen! :) Ich fühlte mich gleich wohl in dem Kleid und der Abiball kann jetzt endlich kommen. Das einzige Mängel wäre an sich bei mir, dass das Kleid eventuell ein kleines bisschen zu lang ist, aber da müssen dann eben noch höhere Schuhe her halten! :) An sich bin ich wirklich zufrieden und würde es auf jeden Fall wieder bestellen! :)

By Настасья 2013-07-08 00:44:08 FEATURED REVIEW

Я купила это платье дочери на выпускной. Мы нервничали, прочитав немного отзывов. Платье очень КРАСИВОЕ. Я просто не могу поверить своим глазам. Это МАСТЕРСКИ сделано. Спасибо за ваш совет что я не добавила рукава. Это так же красиво.

By Cheryl 2013-06-18 01:40:36 FEATURED REVIEW

Couldn't be happier, it arrived on time, well packaged and in perfect condition. The stitching quality was outstanding. I had ordered the size based on the measurement charts and the dress fit perfectly. Length and structure accurate as per the picture.

By Caroline 2013-05-20 23:35:59 FEATURED REVIEW

Cette robe est résolument magnifique, je l'ai commandé couleur pasteque, et le coloris est fidèle aux photos du site.
Elle est parfaitement à ma taille, je fais un taille 38 en France et la taille 8 était juste à mes mesures.
belle fabrication, pas un seul defaut!!! Je suis folle de ma robe, j'ai hate de la porter pour le mariage de mon amie!
Merci beaucoup!

By Tiffany 2013-05-18 20:22:15

Wow! The dress is much more than I expected before! I choose size 4, at first I really afraid that it will not fits well but actually it is so nice and fits me well! Although I got it a little bit late, I really fall in love with it.
Thank you so much!

By Jojo 2013-05-13 10:56:56 FEATURED REVIEW

I just recive my dress by post on friday, I'm soo happy she's wonderfull and suits me very well! tanks a lot to the fashion designer and to all the jenjenhouse staff

By Nina S. 2013-04-11 08:04:07

Heute ist das Kleid gekommen (in hellhimmelblau) und ich habe es sofort anprobiert...Resultat: Ich bin SUPERHAPPY weil die Farbe ist genauso wie ich es wollte (eins zu eins mit der Farbtabelle zu vergleichen) und es sitzt perfekt (maßgeschneidert)! Also der Abiball kann kommen... vielen Dank nochmal an das preiswerte, aber tolle Kleid!

By jmelendez 2013-03-15 14:14:44 FEATURED REVIEW

i just got my daughters dress and it's exactly what she wanted. thank you

 Showing 1 - 10 of 21 Items 123Next ›»
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JenJenHouse.com!


  • Attractive Silicone Front Closure Backless Sexy Bra (041004216) 50
    US$ 31.98 US$ 15.99 Save US$ 15.99
  • US$ 30.00 US$ 9.99 Save US$ 20.01
  • US$ 44.00 US$ 21.99 Save US$ 22.01
  • Women's Lace Satin Spool Heel Closed Toe Pumps With Ribbon Tie (047004932) 50
    US$ 77.98 US$ 38.99 Save US$ 38.99
  • US$ 23.04 US$ 13.99 Save US$ 9.05
  • US$ 55.00 US$ 18.99 Save US$ 36.01
  • US$ 40.00 US$ 14.99 Save US$ 25.01
  • Women Nylon Tea-length 1 Tiers Petticoats (037004071) 50
    US$ 17.98 US$ 8.99 Save US$ 8.99
  • US$ 22.39 US$ 15.99 Save US$ 6.40
  • US$ 23.00 US$ 14.69 Save US$ 8.31
  • US$ 11.00 US$ 5.69 Save US$ 5.31
  • US$ 20.00 US$ 9.99 Save US$ 10.01
  • Fashion Rhinestone Alloy Hairpins (Set of 4) (042017910) 70
    US$ 20.00 US$ 5.99 Save US$ 14.01
  • US$ 11.00 US$ 5.49 Save US$ 5.51