A-Line/Princess Sweetheart Asymmetrical Chiffon Lace Mother of the Bride Dress With Bow(s)
  • My Account
Save Up To 55% on Weekly Deal + SAVE 70% ON SHIPPING ( lasts: )
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

A-Line/Princess Sweetheart Asymmetrical Chiffon Lace Mother of the Bride Dress With Bow(s) #008005924

List Price: US$ 225.00  Save  US$ 78.01

  • Looking for a perfect fit? For an additional US$ 19.99, our tailors will use your exact measurements to create a made-to-order dress just for you.





US$ 146.99

Product Reviews: Write a review

By vanessa.gagnon89 2015-06-10 05:21:17

En bordeaux elle est magnifique!! Ma mère est très contente et sera la plus belle des mère de la mariée

By Audrey 2013-06-24 23:54:13 FEATURED REVIEW

it is a nice dress, this dress i have received is the same as the description, the chiffon feels nice and soft , the royal blue color is what i want, i am 163cm and the dress reaches to the mid calf just , with a pair of high-heeled shoes, this dress seems so graceful. i love it!!!!!

By mgiordi 2013-05-29 03:24:30 FEATURED REVIEW

Sehr schnelle Lieferung und passt hervorragend. Ist zwar länger hinten haben es gekürzt. Gute Qualität. Herzlichen Dank für den promten Service.

By couet 2012-12-12 00:49:35 FEATURED REVIEW

Love this dress. I ordered a size that I usually wear and it fit well. Very pretty dress! i am considering to buy more in different colors

By chapotel michelle 2012-11-24 12:02:53

je souhaiterais cette tenue le haut dentelle fuschia petite ceinture matière de la jupe en blancet bien sur la jupe en mousseline blanche
cela est-ilpossible?

ma taillle habituelle est 40 que dois je commander ? dans votre magasin ?

merci de pouvoir me repondre et eventuellement me donner un modele identique avec le haut dentelle fuschia

je vous en remercie par avance,
cordialement

mme chapotel

By Mona 2012-07-27 03:21:08 FEATURED REVIEW

Hey JenJenHouse Team, vielen Dank für das schöne Kleid und Ihren Service! Es sieht wirklich toll aus. Es sitzt wie maßangefertigt, obwohl ich es in einer Übergröße bestellt habe. Meine Mutter ist sehr zufrieden damit!

Reply by JenJenHouse.com 2012-07-27 18:09:33

By Lise 2012-07-15 14:46:59

Hei!

Jeg likte denne kjolen veldig godt, men er usikker på hvordan jeg velger fargene på denne. Er toppen på kjolen hvit uansett hvilken farge vi velger, eller velger vi farge på både topp og skjørt? Jeg ønsker en kjole med hvit topp og svart skjørt, slik som på bildet, og med svart bånd. Blir det da riktig å trykke "hvit" i kategorien "farge" og "sort" i kategorien "bånd"?

Hvor lang leveringstid er det på denne? Jeg skal i et bryllup 18. august, og lurer på om dere kan garantere at jeg får den i god tid til dette?

Hvordan vil denne kjolen se ut dersom en har litt valker på magen?

 Showing 1 - 7 of 7 Items 1
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JenJenHouse.com!

RECOMMENDATIONS

  • US$ 34.00 US$ 15.99 Save US$ 18.01
  • US$ 4.98 US$ 2.49 Save US$ 2.49
  • US$ 3.18 US$ 1.59 Save US$ 1.59
  • US$ 19.98 US$ 9.99 Save US$ 9.99
  • US$ 17.98 US$ 8.99 Save US$ 8.99
  • Lovely Satin With Bowknot Wedding Garters (104019470) 50
    US$ 13.98 US$ 6.99 Save US$ 6.99
  • Women's Lace Satin Spool Heel Closed Toe Pumps With Ribbon Tie (047004932) 50
    US$ 77.98 US$ 38.99 Save US$ 38.99
  • US$ 20.00 US$ 5.99 Save US$ 14.01
  • Attractive Silicone Front Closure Backless Sexy Bra (041004216) 50
    US$ 31.98 US$ 15.99 Save US$ 15.99
  • US$ 53.76 US$ 26.88 Save US$ 26.88
  • US$ 15.98 US$ 7.99 Save US$ 7.99
  • US$ 27.78 US$ 13.89 Save US$ 13.89
  • US$ 39.98 US$ 15.99 Save US$ 23.99