A-Line/Princess Strapless Tea-Length Tulle Wedding Dress With Lace Sash Beading Bow(s)
  • My Account
Save Up To 55% on Weekly Deal + SAVE 70% ON SHIPPING ( lasts: )
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

A-Line/Princess Strapless Tea-Length Tulle Wedding Dress With Lace Sash Beading Bow(s) #002011609

List Price: US$ 232.98  Save  US$ 113.99

  • Looking for a perfect fit? For an additional US$ 19.99, our tailors will use your exact measurements to create a made-to-order dress just for you.





US$ 118.99

Product Reviews: Write a review

By Petra Bergström 2014-09-07 07:01:59 FEATURED REVIEW

Jag kände mig som den vackraste prinsessan, det var den vackraste bröllopsklänningen!

pic1.jpegpic2.jpeg

By Teres Eriksson 2014-04-27 12:14:32

I ordered the dress on April 8th and received it on the 25th... Very well made and I love it! It was a little too big over the boobs but I will have it altered so that's no biggie. I was a bit nervous about the look, since I'm short and round, and the model on the picture is not. But it looked great! The colours are Ivory and Grape.

pic1.jpeg

By YasminGrein 2013-09-07 09:28:28 FEATURED REVIEW

I recieved my dress 10 days after ordering. When the box arrived with UPS I was a little bit shocked. Should my dress be in that small box? They send me the worng things, maybe a bridal veil. But there it was, my wedding dress and it was getting bigger and bigger. I ordered the costum size and it really fits perfectly. I desided to write you a really nice rezension, but not without a photo. so sorry for the late reply and many thanks for such a great dress. You really made my day and i would never order such a dress somewhere else.

pic1.jpgpic2.jpg

Reply by JenJenHouse.com 2013-09-08 23:52:43

By Yimmy Liao 2014-12-03 21:59:39

enen iok

By fadelabouaziz 2014-09-05 15:59:39

Je suis très satisfaite de ma jolie robe de mariée de "princesse", j'ai pris mes mensurations et je tiens à félicitée la couturière! dés que je les reçus (12 jours) je les trouver magnifique et je trouve que c'est un très bon site et ce n'est pas trop chère.

Les tissus, les matières sont de bonnes qualités, le voile était magnifique, le boléro parfait à ma taille, je n'ai rien à dire la dessus.

je recommande ce site à toutes les futures mariées, pour ma part, je ne suis pas déçue.

le Jour J, j'ai était une vraie princesse et beaucoup de personnes m'ont complimentées.

Merci Dress first!

By Petra Bergström 2014-08-21 11:08:53

Jag är jätte nöjd med min klänning, super fin

By rtrujillo821 2014-05-09 22:09:09

I just wanted to thank you for my beautiful wedding dress. I really love everything about it. From the tulle to the lace sash. The dress was delivered in 9 days to California. I ordered a regular size 20. It fits GREAT. I am only 4'11", so the dress is a little longer, which is okay, because I wanted it longer. I can not wait to wear it on my big day. Again Thank You Very Much. I will be sure to add a picture or 2 soon.
Rosemarie

By Nukki 2014-02-20 18:43:47 FEATURED REVIEW

Hi

Super fast delivery and very nice contacts.

Bit too big, but is not so tragic, well made, for the price you can not complain :o) I like it !

Thx JenJen

By Randi 2014-01-28 14:04:13

Today my dress was delivered at my door, 9 days after I placed my order! Impeccable service and a beautiful dress! Thank you!

By Daiana 2013-10-19 19:58:55 FEATURED REVIEW

A material is very good and is so pretty....
many thanks

 Showing 1 - 10 of 49 Items 12345Next ›»
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JenJenHouse.com!

RECOMMENDATIONS

  • US$ 34.00 US$ 15.99 Save US$ 18.01
  • US$ 4.98 US$ 2.49 Save US$ 2.49
  • US$ 3.18 US$ 1.59 Save US$ 1.59
  • Personalized Flower Design Stainless Steel Serving Sets (051029054) 50
    US$ 19.98 US$ 9.99 Save US$ 9.99
  • US$ 17.98 US$ 8.99 Save US$ 8.99
  • Lovely Satin With Bowknot Wedding Garters (104019470) 50
    US$ 13.98 US$ 6.99 Save US$ 6.99
  • US$ 77.98 US$ 38.99 Save US$ 38.99
  • US$ 20.00 US$ 5.99 Save US$ 14.01
  • Attractive Silicone Front Closure Backless Sexy Bra (041004216) 50
    US$ 31.98 US$ 15.99 Save US$ 15.99
  • US$ 53.76 US$ 26.88 Save US$ 26.88
  • US$ 15.98 US$ 7.99 Save US$ 7.99
  • US$ 27.78 US$ 13.89 Save US$ 13.89
  • US$ 39.98 US$ 15.99 Save US$ 23.99