A-Line/Princess Strapless Tea-Length Tulle Wedding Dress With Lace
  • My Account
Save Up To 55% on Weekly Deal + SAVE 70% ON SHIPPING ( lasts: )
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

A-Line/Princess Strapless Tea-Length Tulle Wedding Dress With Lace #002000133

List Price: US$ 265.99  Save  US$ 109.00

  • Looking for a perfect fit? For an additional US$ 19.99, our tailors will use your exact measurements to create a made-to-order dress just for you.

US$ 156.99

Product Reviews: Write a review

By LAHMI 2012-12-18 23:39:09 FEATURED REVIEW

Thank you jenjenhouse. Have searched everywhere for a dress for my wedding . This dress is amazing. It fits so well. I am 5'2" and this one is suitable for me.love it

By Deborah 2012-12-12 19:15:17 FEATURED REVIEW

I bougt this wedding dress and a wrap on this website.Very very satisfied with them!!!!Especially this one-the knee-length satin dress!!It looks 10 times expensive than what i paid.So happy with this purchase!!!

By CRYSTAL 2012-12-06 23:09:17 FEATURED REVIEW

I love my dress. I got it in the right time and it is perfect. It was even prettier in person than the picture showed. I was thrilled. The price was perfect. I don't regret it at all! nice work!!!

By Eden 2012-12-05 01:05:32 FEATURED REVIEW

I just got my dress and it looks fantastic.The dresses were made to a very high standard I was honestly taken aback
Delivery was very fast which is great because I couldn't wait for the dress to arrive. I am so happy with my purchase,

By Roberta 2012-12-01 00:46:20 FEATURED REVIEW

I loved this dress!!! i was like a kid anxiously waiting for the delivery. I literally teared up when i tried it one. it is beautiful. only problem,i sent my measurements, and didn't realized they make it a little longer, so i have to alter. I received a week before it was scheduled. overall, i am very happy.

By Sanela 2012-11-28 00:05:27

I would write a comment to help out other brides as soon as I received my order. I remember how much I appreciated reading the other girls comments when I was surfing through the net in order to find the safest site on which I could do my wedding's shopping.

By deirdre stringer 2012-09-21 22:57:07

Thank you jenjen house, I bought my wedding dress, shoes and wedding favors from you. My wedding dress was custom made and i couldnt be happier, also with the service that i received and the follow up phone call from you. Thankyou once again. Regards Deirdre

By Lucy 2012-08-01 08:56:28

hi, i love this dress and wish to order, i just have a quick question.

on the picture the bottom is white, but the top is champagne or ivory. if i order white, will the entire dress (top and bottom) be white? or is the top always champagne and only the bottom that changes.

please reply, i am very keen to order :) thank you

By sorrentino 2012-07-19 06:38:36


Cette robe nécessite-t-elle un juppon?


By sorrentino 2012-07-17 06:45:42


Pourrais je avoir une photo de la robe blanche svp?
Est ce que le bustier est blanc?

Merci d'avance.


 Showing 1 - 10 of 23 Items 123Next ›»
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JenJenHouse.com!


  • US$ 34.00 US$ 15.99 Save US$ 18.01
  • US$ 4.98 US$ 2.49 Save US$ 2.49
  • US$ 3.18 US$ 1.59 Save US$ 1.59
  • US$ 19.98 US$ 9.99 Save US$ 9.99
  • Women Nylon Tea-length 1 Tiers Petticoats (037004071) 50
    US$ 17.98 US$ 8.99 Save US$ 8.99
  • US$ 13.98 US$ 6.99 Save US$ 6.99
  • Women's Lace Satin Spool Heel Closed Toe Pumps With Ribbon Tie (047004932) 50
    US$ 77.98 US$ 38.99 Save US$ 38.99
  • Fashion Rhinestone Alloy Hairpins (Set of 4) (042017910) 70
    US$ 20.00 US$ 5.99 Save US$ 14.01
  • Attractive Silicone Front Closure Backless Sexy Bra (041004216) 50
    US$ 31.98 US$ 15.99 Save US$ 15.99
  • US$ 53.76 US$ 26.88 Save US$ 26.88
  • US$ 15.98 US$ 7.99 Save US$ 7.99
  • US$ 27.78 US$ 13.89 Save US$ 13.89
  • US$ 39.98 US$ 15.99 Save US$ 23.99