A-Line/Princess Strapless Sweep Train Chiffon Wedding Dress With Ruffle Beading
  • My Account
Save Up To 55% on Weekly Deal + SAVE 70% ON SHIPPING ( lasts: )
Back to product page
Customer Reviews
Out of Stock

A-Line/Princess Strapless Sweep Train Chiffon Wedding Dress With Ruffle Beading #002000502

List Price: US$ 313.99  Save  US$ 144.00

  • Looking for a perfect fit? For an additional US$ 19.99, our tailors will use your exact measurements to create a made-to-order dress just for you.

US$ 169.99

Product Reviews: Write a review

By Deborah 2012-10-10 22:12:17 FEATURED REVIEW

I got this dress and was absolutely delighted when it arrived. I altered it to fit me precisely (although if I had gotten my actual size, I wouldn't have needed to alter). The quality is absolutely fantastic - especially for the price!!!!

By Janet 2012-10-10 22:10:58 FEATURED REVIEW

The customer service from this website is incredible! Every question that I asked was answered within 24 hours, often within an hour. I scoured the dresses for months before finally deciding on this simple design. Very happy with the shipping time and constant contact/updates from JenJenHouse. The dress itself is obviously well made. I feel that it's slightly too large for me, even with custom measurements, but I could have measured incorrectly or even lost weight... the drawstring back allows for it to be adjusted though. The inbuilt bra is of good quality. Other then that I am very happy with my purchase. I would 100% recommend this site-you will not be disappointed in the quality of the product, and the prices cannot be beaten! I will try it on again and post some pictures soon.

By boomz 2012-10-06 00:41:48

can i see pictures of this dress in ivory?THANKS.

By Selin 2012-08-14 00:45:45

Really lovely work; arrived carefully packaged and quicker than expected. Quite a complicated bodice but lined and edged very well. Fits perfectly, with no unwanted bunching or uneven tugging along the cures.Quite long upon arrival to allow for it to be tailored for choice of shoes.I'm so happy with it, thank you!!

By Maike 2012-07-25 03:03:12 FEATURED REVIEW

Ein wunderschönes Kleid, das ich bei JenJenHouse maßanfertigen lassen habe! Ich bin absolut begeistert! Das Kleid sitzt wie angegossen und entspricht exakt der Darstellung auf den Bildern. Ich werde JenJenHouse auf jeden Fall weiterempfehlen!

Reply by JenJenHouse.com 2012-07-25 18:06:03

By Genevieve 2012-06-12 08:42:09 FEATURED REVIEW

J'ai fait venir la robe sur mesure, pour la différence de prix s'en vaut la peine. Elle me fait comme un gant, de plus grâce au dos lacé, je n'aurai pas besoin de retouche pour le grand jour! Le seul hic qui est a prévoir, c'est les frais de dédouanage, ça m'a couté 72$ de plus pour avoir ma robe. Par contre, je n'aurai pas pu avoir cette qualité pour ce prix près de chez moi. Vraiment elle est magnifique, je vous la recommande!

Reply by JenJenHouse.com 2012-06-17 18:53:39

By patricia ascencio 2012-06-04 15:57:32

buenas tardes solo quisiera saber cuanto tiempo llegaria gutemala este vestido

By Ines Nädler 2012-05-22 02:04:31

Hallo JenJenHouse Team,

ich habe zu der Hof-Schleppe eine Frage. Ist an dem Kleid eine Schlaufe oder ein Knopf an dem ich die Hof-Schleppe hochbinden kann.
Liebe Grüsse aus Berlin Ines

By mouellef 2012-05-17 22:59:20


J'ai payé un sur plus pour que ma livraison soit avant le 25 mai, je m'aperçois que la date approche mais que mon colis n'est pas encore de vos dépôt.

Pouvez vous me confirmer que le délais sera respecter.


By Eva 2012-02-08 02:18:20

Hello, i absolutely love love this dress. would you be so kind to send me some close ups. Thank you very much.

 Showing 0 - 0 of 0 Items 
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JenJenHouse.com!


  • US$ 34.00 US$ 15.99 Save US$ 18.01
  • US$ 4.98 US$ 2.49 Save US$ 2.49
  • US$ 3.18 US$ 1.59 Save US$ 1.59
  • US$ 19.98 US$ 9.99 Save US$ 9.99
  • US$ 17.98 US$ 8.99 Save US$ 8.99
  • US$ 13.98 US$ 6.99 Save US$ 6.99
  • Women's Lace Satin Spool Heel Closed Toe Pumps With Ribbon Tie (047004932) 50
    US$ 77.98 US$ 38.99 Save US$ 38.99
  • Fashion Rhinestone Alloy Hairpins (Set of 4) (042017910) 70
    US$ 20.00 US$ 5.99 Save US$ 14.01
  • Attractive Silicone Front Closure Backless Sexy Bra (041004216) 50
    US$ 31.98 US$ 15.99 Save US$ 15.99
  • US$ 53.76 US$ 26.88 Save US$ 26.88
  • US$ 15.98 US$ 7.99 Save US$ 7.99
  • Pure Flower Basket in Satin With Bow (102018045) 50
    US$ 27.78 US$ 13.89 Save US$ 13.89
  • US$ 39.98 US$ 15.99 Save US$ 23.99