A-Line/Princess Strapless Sweep Train Chiffon Wedding Dress With Ruffle Appliques Lace
  • My Account
Save Up To 55% on Weekly Deal + SAVE 70% ON SHIPPING ( lasts: )
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

A-Line/Princess Strapless Sweep Train Chiffon Wedding Dress With Ruffle Appliques Lace #002004166

List Price: US$ 289.00  Save  US$ 132.01

  • Looking for a perfect fit? For an additional US$ 19.99, our tailors will use your exact measurements to create a made-to-order dress just for you.





US$ 156.99

Product Reviews: Write a review

By r.bandera78 2015-07-25 06:35:10

Favoloso❤️

pic1.jpegpic2.jpeg

By alice666 2014-03-12 12:27:02

Ich bin mit sehr viel Skepsis mit dem Vorhaben, ein maßgeschneidertes Kleid aus dem Internet zu bestellen, ran gegangen!
Dann werde ich soooooooo überwältigend überrascht, es passt genau und es sieht genauso aus wie auf den Abbildungen! Und der Preis ist der Hammer! Könnte nur von dem Kleid schwärmen, da kann ich mich auf meine Hochzeit freuen.

By Lee-Anne Amato 2013-08-01 04:45:35 FEATURED REVIEW

Got my dress last week and its beautiful, the details on the dress are lovely and it fits perfect.

By Deirdre 2013-06-23 00:34:27 FEATURED REVIEW

I have just received a package from this website with my dress and some other items I had ordered less than a month ago. The material is very beautiful! I followed the measurement guide and the dress fits perfect. This is definitely above my expectations.

By Philomena 2013-06-19 02:58:14 FEATURED REVIEW

I got the dress yesterday.it is quite fast.because every dress is made to order, so i ordered 10 days in advance, the dress looks more beautiful than i see in the picture.I give 5 stars.

By Lydia 2013-06-18 02:45:46 FEATURED REVIEW

I just can’t believe it can be so beautiful.they made the dress according to my requirement and it fits me very well,i love it very much.i am looking forward to the big day.

By Denise 2013-06-18 01:43:48 FEATURED REVIEW

My friend ordered the wedding dress from this website and she was very happy with hers. And she recommended the website to me! So I thought I would try this , and I'm so happy about my wedding dress! Great Jod JENJENHOUSE! The workmanship is amazing and the quality is superb!

By Grace 2013-06-02 19:12:06 FEATURED REVIEW

I am so glad to choose the dress after long time’s consideration. I am kind of plumy. However, the dress fits me so perfectly and my friends said I had never been so beautiful.

By jennifer 2012-08-28 14:15:34

i order this dress on the 3 august and i get it on the 20 august the dress looks so nice and pretty i really appreciate your works ana also the dress fit me very well good job .

By Barbara Jergas 2012-08-20 13:22:13

Hi i was wondering if u could send me some pics of the front and back with more detail.

 Showing 1 - 10 of 26 Items 123Next ›»
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JenJenHouse.com!

RECOMMENDATIONS

  • US$ 34.00 US$ 15.99 Save US$ 18.01
  • US$ 4.98 US$ 2.49 Save US$ 2.49
  • US$ 3.18 US$ 1.59 Save US$ 1.59
  • US$ 19.98 US$ 9.99 Save US$ 9.99
  • US$ 17.98 US$ 8.99 Save US$ 8.99
  • US$ 13.98 US$ 6.99 Save US$ 6.99
  • Women's Lace Satin Spool Heel Closed Toe Pumps With Ribbon Tie (047004932) 50
    US$ 77.98 US$ 38.99 Save US$ 38.99
  • Fashion Rhinestone Alloy Hairpins (Set of 4) (042017910) 70
    US$ 20.00 US$ 5.99 Save US$ 14.01
  • Attractive Silicone Front Closure Backless Sexy Bra (041004216) 50
    US$ 31.98 US$ 15.99 Save US$ 15.99
  • US$ 53.76 US$ 26.88 Save US$ 26.88
  • US$ 15.98 US$ 7.99 Save US$ 7.99
  • US$ 27.78 US$ 13.89 Save US$ 13.89
  • US$ 39.98 US$ 15.99 Save US$ 23.99