A-Line/Princess Strapless Knee-Length Organza Bridesmaid Dress With Ruffle Sash Beading
  • My Account
Save Up To 55% on Weekly Deal + SAVE 70% ON SHIPPING ( lasts: )
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

A-Line/Princess Strapless Knee-Length Organza Bridesmaid Dress With Ruffle Sash Beading #007005224

List Price: US$ 149.79  Save  US$ 49.80

  • Looking for a perfect fit? For an additional US$ 19.99, our tailors will use your exact measurements to create a made-to-order dress just for you.

US$ 99.99

Product Reviews: Write a review

By Kelsey Galaviz 2013-11-17 13:14:08 FEATURED REVIEW

I ordered 3 of these dresses for the Damas to wear for my daughter's Quinceanera. We used the custom size and everything fit well. We received the dresses in a couple of weeks...very convenient.

By Sandry 2013-10-29 12:41:32 FEATURED REVIEW

The dress is beautiful! Great quality for such a good price!

By rbgirl01 2013-10-28 17:23:44 FEATURED REVIEW

Beautiful dress, great quality too. I was afraid to buy a custom made dress online but really it went so well ! Fast and easy, actually so fast that I received the notice it had been shipped a few days after the delivery ! So happy, thank you so much ! Oh and by the gorgeous dress, flowy and pretty !

By Gwen Everidge 2013-03-28 06:19:24 FEATURED REVIEW

I just wanted to say that the dress was absolutely beautiful!! I was very impressed with the dress. It was stunning. I will definitely order again. Thanks so much!!

By Dawn 2012-12-24 21:56:18 FEATURED REVIEW

generally im satisfied with this experience and the way your customer service did for me. im grateful for that. i meant i have no problems with your service and dress. but the shipping takes longer time than i expected it arrived a bit late than the time on ur site. i think i need to place the order a bit early next time.

By Rita 2012-12-11 21:50:36 FEATURED REVIEW

This dress was short enough in front to be sexy.Perfect dress for me: I am just over 5'7" I love this dress! and i guess you will love it too

By Jennifer Berryman 2012-11-19 21:16:16

Dress is beautiful!

By Klazz 2012-09-18 02:16:16 FEATURED REVIEW

Thank you very much for my dress!
Its fits perfectly
Its exactly what I thought it would be and
I love it so much!!

It didnt take long for delivery either so I am one happy customer and look forward to shopping with yous again!

Great service!!

Kind regards

Reply by JenJenHouse.com 2012-09-18 03:19:31

By Veronika 2012-07-25 01:45:32 FEATURED REVIEW

Ich liebe dieses Kleid! Es war ein Hit auf der Hochzeitsparty! Als ich in das Veranstaltungszentrum trat, waren alle geschockt und die Fotografie folgte mir den ganzen Tag.
Ich fühlte mich super und jeder liebte dieses Kleid. Werde bestimmt weitere Kleider bei Ihnen kaufen.

Reply by JenJenHouse.com 2012-07-25 01:51:42

 Showing 1 - 9 of 9 Items 1
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JenJenHouse.com!


  • US$ 34.00 US$ 15.99 Save US$ 18.01
  • US$ 4.98 US$ 2.49 Save US$ 2.49
  • US$ 3.18 US$ 1.59 Save US$ 1.59
  • US$ 19.98 US$ 9.99 Save US$ 9.99
  • Women Nylon Tea-length 1 Tiers Petticoats (037004071) 50
    US$ 17.98 US$ 8.99 Save US$ 8.99
  • US$ 13.98 US$ 6.99 Save US$ 6.99
  • Women's Lace Satin Spool Heel Closed Toe Pumps With Ribbon Tie (047004932) 50
    US$ 77.98 US$ 38.99 Save US$ 38.99
  • Fashion Rhinestone Alloy Hairpins (Set of 4) (042017910) 70
    US$ 20.00 US$ 5.99 Save US$ 14.01
  • Attractive Silicone Front Closure Backless Sexy Bra (041004216) 50
    US$ 31.98 US$ 15.99 Save US$ 15.99
  • US$ 53.76 US$ 26.88 Save US$ 26.88
  • US$ 15.98 US$ 7.99 Save US$ 7.99
  • US$ 27.78 US$ 13.89 Save US$ 13.89
  • US$ 39.98 US$ 15.99 Save US$ 23.99