A-Line/Princess Strapless Knee-Length Taffeta Bridesmaid Dress With Sash Bow(s)
  • My Account
Save Up To 55% on Weekly Deal + SAVE 70% ON SHIPPING ( lasts: )
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

A-Line/Princess Strapless Knee-Length Taffeta Bridesmaid Dress With Sash Bow(s) #007004106

List Price: US$ 130.00  Save  US$ 40.01

  • Looking for a perfect fit? For an additional US$ 19.99, our tailors will use your exact measurements to create a made-to-order dress just for you.





US$ 89.99

Product Reviews: Write a review

By silvi_capp5 2014-04-28 12:23:44

come me l'aspettavo è arrivato questo abito, blu con fusciacca argento....bellissimo, perfetto!!!

pic1.jpeg

By Sarah 2013-08-11 00:51:29 FEATURED REVIEW

Excited service happy with the time of ordering to the receiving time

pic1.jpg

By estelle 2015-05-14 14:53:57

Hello,am 06.06 it"s the mariage of my cousin and i hope i will have my dress for this precious day.....think you and your dresses are very nice:-):-):-)

By Maureen Bauer 2013-08-26 16:41:44 FEATURED REVIEW

I ordered a beautiful dress for my son's wedding, and it arrived quickly and in perfect condition. I have a friend who is a costume seamstress and she said it was well made. I needed an alteration, (my fault in ordering - get those measurements right, ladies), and took it to my seamstress who also said it was well made. I received many compliments on the dress and have been telling everyone about Jenjenhouse. I just ordered another dress for my daughter's wedding this October (this time I took my measurements!), and also found another gorgeous dress for my other daughter who is a bridesmaid. The bride loves both dresses! Whenever I need a dress for a special occasion, I will order from Jenjenhouse! You should, too!

By Lucy 2013-08-13 01:42:41 FEATURED REVIEW

my dress arrived in time and safety. l=it looks the same as it is seen in the picture. very happpy with this purchase!! thank you!! Now I am here to share my true feelings with all of you:)

By chrissy 2013-08-08 14:30:08 FEATURED REVIEW

Fast delivery

By Carmen 2013-08-03 23:44:25 FEATURED REVIEW

like the dress, the fabric feels soft and it made very well. very appreciate your help:) would come next time and highky recommend:0)

By Gabrielle 2013-07-15 00:18:04 FEATURED REVIEW

This dress is wonderful, but you could not get rid of the bow on the sash for me, it is a regret, luckily, my tailor made it for me, now this dress is perfect, and the dress color is the same as in the picture, my tailor also wondering where i bought this dress l0l....

By Jennifer Casados 2013-07-09 07:50:43 FEATURED REVIEW

We wanted something comfortable and flattering for the "average" woman. This dress does it all and more. I am actually excited for the day I get to wear it, I know I will feel and look wonderful in it. I was surprised at the quality of the dress and how well put together it is. I was skeptical at first considering it was strapless but because of the great way its made I have no worries about wearing a strapless dress.
Another great feeling about this dress is I know I will be able to wear it to other occasions and not just once, so this purchase in my opinion was a score. I look forward to be dressed up with all the Happy and Comfortable and Beautiful Bridesmaids.

By Настя 2013-07-01 00:05:05 FEATURED REVIEW

Я получила это платье вчера, сначала я очень волновалась, что я не могу получить его во время, потому что это первый раз для меня купить онлайн. Но я получила его вовремя. Это действительно как показано на сайте, просто я так доволен. Я хотела бы сказать, что пользовательские размеры действительно хороший выбор. Платье хорошо мне подходит. Идеальное платье на хорошей цене.

 Showing 1 - 10 of 21 Items 123Next ›»
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JenJenHouse.com!

RECOMMENDATIONS

  • US$ 34.00 US$ 15.99 Save US$ 18.01
  • US$ 4.98 US$ 2.49 Save US$ 2.49
  • US$ 3.18 US$ 1.59 Save US$ 1.59
  • Personalized Flower Design Stainless Steel Serving Sets (051029054) 50
    US$ 19.98 US$ 9.99 Save US$ 9.99
  • US$ 17.98 US$ 8.99 Save US$ 8.99
  • Lovely Satin With Bowknot Wedding Garters (104019470) 50
    US$ 13.98 US$ 6.99 Save US$ 6.99
  • US$ 77.98 US$ 38.99 Save US$ 38.99
  • US$ 20.00 US$ 5.99 Save US$ 14.01
  • Attractive Silicone Front Closure Backless Sexy Bra (041004216) 50
    US$ 31.98 US$ 15.99 Save US$ 15.99
  • US$ 53.76 US$ 26.88 Save US$ 26.88
  • US$ 15.98 US$ 7.99 Save US$ 7.99
  • US$ 27.78 US$ 13.89 Save US$ 13.89
  • US$ 39.98 US$ 15.99 Save US$ 23.99