A-Line/Princess Strapless Knee-Length Taffeta Bridesmaid Dress With Ruffle
  • My Account
Save Up To 55% on Weekly Deal + SAVE 70% ON SHIPPING ( lasts: )
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

A-Line/Princess Strapless Knee-Length Taffeta Bridesmaid Dress With Ruffle #007001815

List Price: US$ 138.00  Save  US$ 48.01

  • Looking for a perfect fit? For an additional US$ 19.99, our tailors will use your exact measurements to create a made-to-order dress just for you.





US$ 89.99

Product Reviews: Write a review

By charlotta 2013-07-16 12:10:07

Hello..the size of this two dresses is correct
Best
Regards
Charlotta

By Kimberley 2013-06-19 02:53:13 FEATURED REVIEW

The All 4 dresses are absolutely stunning and made to a high quality. The price was so reasonable, I couldnt quite believe it and my bridesmaids are over the moon with their choices! In saying the customer service has been fantastic with prompt responses and help all the way through.

By Ronnie Lison 2013-01-03 05:02:12

Super schnelle Lieferung. Maßgeschneidert, sitzt perfekt.
Innerhalb von 8 Tagen war die Lieferung im Haus. Perfekt

By Cheryl 2012-12-27 00:47:28 FEATURED REVIEW

Overall a great dress; loads of compliments. The color light sky blue highlighted my skin tones beautifully. the length is also perfect for me ,just above my knee a liitle

By Lauris 2012-12-24 21:29:40 FEATURED REVIEW

I am actually wearing the dress to work today. This is definitely a piece that could transition well from work to the weekend.the light sky blue color is amazing.

By Mercy 2012-12-22 01:19:41

when it arrived and I tried it on, it is stunning...I am so excited to wear it to attend the wedding party.I have order 6 dresses in one order.And asked to use the same roll of fabric of the dress.Now the colour of the 6 dresses are nearly the same.You have done a good job.

By Sabrina 2012-12-20 23:52:13 FEATURED REVIEW

i have slender thighs, and i like short dress, this short dress is what i want, i would like to add two wide straps on the dress. and the dressmakers did it for me ,and straps are removable, thanks

By Bridget 2012-12-16 23:42:15 FEATURED REVIEW

Absolutely wonderful. Superb fit, lovely quality of fabric, and overall style and shape, exactly as depicted. Arrived very quickly considering it was tailored for me. Brilliant experience and will definitely use jenjenhouse again Thanks

By Esther 2012-12-11 00:58:54 FEATURED REVIEW

I was slightly concerned with ordering my bridesmaids dress online, but I am so glad I did. The order got here quicker than expected and the quality of the dress is exceptional. Thank you jenjenhouse! Will buy again from you.

By Diane Johnson 2012-08-31 21:49:01

Can this dress be made in the royal blue also can you get this dress with a little matching jacket , my son is having an engagement party in middle of this oct and would love this dress with a little jacket.
thanks so much , just foound your site and love your work
Diane

 Showing 1 - 10 of 13 Items 12Next ›»
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JenJenHouse.com!

RECOMMENDATIONS

  • US$ 34.00 US$ 15.99 Save US$ 18.01
  • US$ 4.98 US$ 2.49 Save US$ 2.49
  • US$ 3.18 US$ 1.59 Save US$ 1.59
  • Personalized Flower Design Stainless Steel Serving Sets (051029054) 50
    US$ 19.98 US$ 9.99 Save US$ 9.99
  • US$ 17.98 US$ 8.99 Save US$ 8.99
  • Lovely Satin With Bowknot Wedding Garters (104019470) 50
    US$ 13.98 US$ 6.99 Save US$ 6.99
  • US$ 77.98 US$ 38.99 Save US$ 38.99
  • US$ 20.00 US$ 5.99 Save US$ 14.01
  • Attractive Silicone Front Closure Backless Sexy Bra (041004216) 50
    US$ 31.98 US$ 15.99 Save US$ 15.99
  • US$ 53.76 US$ 26.88 Save US$ 26.88
  • US$ 15.98 US$ 7.99 Save US$ 7.99
  • US$ 27.78 US$ 13.89 Save US$ 13.89
  • US$ 39.98 US$ 15.99 Save US$ 23.99