A-Line/Princess Strapless Knee-Length Satin Bridesmaid Dress With Sash
  • My Account
Save Up To 55% on Weekly Deal + SAVE 70% ON SHIPPING ( lasts: )
Back to product page
Customer Reviews
Out of Stock

A-Line/Princess Strapless Knee-Length Satin Bridesmaid Dress With Sash #007001798

List Price: US$ 189.00  Save  US$ 93.01

  • Looking for a perfect fit? For an additional US$ 19.99, our tailors will use your exact measurements to create a made-to-order dress just for you.

US$ 95.99

Product Reviews: Write a review

By test 2012-08-31 01:29:44

test from client

By .Monika 2013-01-09 07:51:25 FEATURED REVIEW

Super Kleid, passt perfekt! Genau, wie ich es mir vorgestellt habe!!! Vielen Dank! Werde wieder bei Ihnen bestellen!!!

By Mauger 2012-10-05 02:11:50

Je n'ai toujours pas reçu la robe (je l'attends depuis juillet...) !

C'est votre boulot de faire parvenir la robe, si elle n'est toujours pas là en novembre, j'engage une procédure auprès des douanes et de la justice française. Ça commence à bien faire cette arnaque !

By test-0921-right 2012-09-21 01:08:09

I am test in orders page,check or and not corrow.

By test 2012-08-31 01:28:15

test from xiakaidi

By Luisa Baum 2012-08-31 00:06:28

Thank you Jenjen House, I ordered the dress in size 12 for my daughter and it fits perfectly, even the length is good. I am very happy with my purchases and have recommended Jenjen house to others. I will be happy to order again from Jenjen House in the future.

By Luisa Baum 2012-08-29 23:12:34 FEATURED REVIEW

I ordered this dress in a size 12 for my daughter just 9 days ago, it was delivered today and it fits her very well, even the length is good. This was my second purchase from Jenjen house and I am very happy with the fit and quality.

Reply by JenJenHouse.com 2012-08-30 01:37:48

By Danielle 2012-08-10 19:37:43

I was wondering if there were any pictures of the back of this dress?

By VERA Ausiàs 2012-08-06 04:49:32


J'ai commandé une robe Ligne A Princesse Satin en couleur BLEU CIEL et choisi une écharpe blanche. Pouvez vous remplacer l'écharpe BLANCHE par une écharpe BLEU ROYAL qui sera bien mieux.

Merci d'avance !


By Ausiàs VERA 2012-08-06 04:46:30

Madame, Monsieur,

J'avais choisi une écharpe couleur BLANC pour la robe BLEU CIEL mais je pense que l'écharpe BLEU ROYAL conviendrait bien mieux. Pouvez vous tenir compte de ce changement ?

Merci d'avance,

Monsieur VERA

 Showing 0 - 0 of 0 Items 
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JenJenHouse.com!


  • US$ 34.00 US$ 15.99 Save US$ 18.01
  • US$ 4.98 US$ 2.49 Save US$ 2.49
  • US$ 3.18 US$ 1.59 Save US$ 1.59
  • US$ 19.98 US$ 9.99 Save US$ 9.99
  • Women Nylon Tea-length 1 Tiers Petticoats (037004071) 50
    US$ 17.98 US$ 8.99 Save US$ 8.99
  • US$ 13.98 US$ 6.99 Save US$ 6.99
  • Women's Lace Satin Spool Heel Closed Toe Pumps With Ribbon Tie (047004932) 50
    US$ 77.98 US$ 38.99 Save US$ 38.99
  • US$ 20.00 US$ 5.99 Save US$ 14.01
  • Attractive Silicone Front Closure Backless Sexy Bra (041004216) 50
    US$ 31.98 US$ 15.99 Save US$ 15.99
  • US$ 53.76 US$ 26.88 Save US$ 26.88
  • US$ 15.98 US$ 7.99 Save US$ 7.99
  • US$ 27.78 US$ 13.89 Save US$ 13.89
  • Delicate Round Satin Bridal Bouquets (124032097) 60
    US$ 39.98 US$ 15.99 Save US$ 23.99