A-Line/Princess Strapless Knee-Length Chiffon Bridesmaid Dress With Ruffle Bow(s)
  • My Account
Save Up To 55% on Weekly Deal + SAVE 70% ON SHIPPING ( lasts: )
Back to product page
Customer Reviews
Out of Stock

A-Line/Princess Strapless Knee-Length Chiffon Bridesmaid Dress With Ruffle Bow(s) #007004110

List Price: US$ 146.00  Save  US$ 56.01

  • Looking for a perfect fit? For an additional US$ 19.99, our tailors will use your exact measurements to create a made-to-order dress just for you.





US$ 89.99

Product Reviews: Write a review

By Trisha McCarren 2013-06-24 13:24:28 FEATURED REVIEW

Having already ordered and recieved my wedding dress, which was perfect, I order ed 2 of my bridesmaids these dresses from you also. The quality & attention to detail are fantastic and as the craftmanship is fabulous on all your products I have recommended you to everyone. Thankyou for helping to make my day special!

By Lindsay 2013-06-19 03:03:25 FEATURED REVIEW

This was the dress I selected for my bridesmaids to wear. the fantastic part is,this is a dress that my girls will definitely be able to wear again. I am excited and so are my bridesmaids! Great Value for the money . It looks really simple but it actually loos like a high end brand dress when put on!

By Anna 2012-11-26 21:51:23

Dress arrived very quickly despite being made to measure and my partner was delighted with the dress, both quality and the sizing.An amazing dress. Made beautifully. Quality materials. Worth every cent Would recommend!

By Gabby George 2012-09-06 20:35:15

Can I see this dress in the light sky blue, and regular blue please. Thanks!

By Chiedza 2012-09-02 08:28:28

Firstly stunning dresses!!!

Please may you send me pics of this dress in grape and in red. Thanks.

By Las 2012-08-20 02:16:43

Hi, am i please able to see this dress in gold? or any other light colour... thanks

By Antka 2012-07-25 00:09:05 FEATURED REVIEW

Habe lange nach einem Kleid für die Hochzeit meiner Schwester gesucht.
Eigentlich kaufe ich nie Kleider im Internet. Aber dieses Mal habe ich das Kleid bei JenJenHouse bestellt.
Ich wurde nicht enttäuscht. Das Kleid ist gut verarbeitet und sitzt super.
Gerne wieder.

Reply by JenJenHouse.com 2012-07-25 01:23:36

By Philine Zweifel 2012-07-15 11:43:22

wie heisst die farbe welche das kleid auf dem bild hat? möchte gerne das kleid in dieser farbe bestellen...

By Lin 2012-07-10 22:49:49

Ein wunderschönes Kleid!

Leider kann ich es mir nur schlecht in anderen Farben vorstellen. Haben Sie weitere Bilder von dem Kleid in andern Farben?

Interessiere mich vor allem für folgende Farben: Lila, Regency Blau, Lavender, dunkel marineblau.

Bin aber auch offen für Bilder in andern Farben....

Besten Dank!

By Tiffany 2012-02-17 07:52:51

May I see a picture of this dress in blush (or a similar shade of pink) and also in silver. I would like to order it for my bridesmaids and can the sash be made a different color and fabric from the rest of the dress (pink dress silver sash, silver dress pink sash)

 Showing 0 - 0 of 0 Items 
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JenJenHouse.com!

RECOMMENDATIONS

  • US$ 34.00 US$ 15.99 Save US$ 18.01
  • US$ 4.98 US$ 2.49 Save US$ 2.49
  • US$ 3.18 US$ 1.59 Save US$ 1.59
  • US$ 19.98 US$ 9.99 Save US$ 9.99
  • US$ 17.98 US$ 8.99 Save US$ 8.99
  • US$ 13.98 US$ 6.99 Save US$ 6.99
  • Women's Lace Satin Spool Heel Closed Toe Pumps With Ribbon Tie (047004932) 50
    US$ 77.98 US$ 38.99 Save US$ 38.99
  • Fashion Rhinestone Alloy Hairpins (Set of 4) (042017910) 70
    US$ 20.00 US$ 5.99 Save US$ 14.01
  • Attractive Silicone Front Closure Backless Sexy Bra (041004216) 50
    US$ 31.98 US$ 15.99 Save US$ 15.99
  • US$ 53.76 US$ 26.88 Save US$ 26.88
  • US$ 15.98 US$ 7.99 Save US$ 7.99
  • US$ 27.78 US$ 13.89 Save US$ 13.89
  • US$ 39.98 US$ 15.99 Save US$ 23.99