A-Line/Princess Strapless Knee-Length Chiffon Bridesmaid Dress With Ruffle Beading
  • My Account
Save Up To 55% on Weekly Deal + SAVE 70% ON SHIPPING ( lasts: )
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

A-Line/Princess Strapless Knee-Length Chiffon Bridesmaid Dress With Ruffle Beading #007000916

List Price: US$ 132.00  Save  US$ 32.01

  • Looking for a perfect fit? For an additional US$ 19.99, our tailors will use your exact measurements to create a made-to-order dress just for you.





US$ 99.99

Product Reviews: Write a review

By Blanche 2012-12-19 19:14:40 FEATURED REVIEW

hello jenjenhouse
i got my dress today. i ordered the pearl pink color. it right look like the picture. i really love it a lot. the dress fit me like a glove. and the dress is very well made too. my sister is gonna marry soon. i will wear this dress on her wedding. thank you for the beautiful dress that you made for me.

By Odelette 2012-12-12 22:26:34 FEATURED REVIEW

The dresses arrived quickly. You can tell that the quality of the materials is good. They are exceptionally well made and the size is correct,your dressmaker rally have a wonderful hands.Thank you soooo much!

By Sherry 2012-12-11 21:46:06 FEATURED REVIEW

Lovely dress travels very well. It fits me perfectly which was grand. Great dress for an evening wedding party. probably need dry clean!

By Alice 2012-09-18 12:25:39

Hello :)

Can I see a picture of this dress in navy-green? Thank you.

- Alice

By Naomi Agbani 2012-08-07 10:18:53

Hi could you please send me a picture of this dress in lemon green?

By Franzi 2012-07-25 00:54:29 FEATURED REVIEW

Mit diesem Kleid kam ich mir auf der Hochzeitsparty einer Freundin wie eine Prinzessin vor!!! Für den Preis war es der Hammer!!!
Ich werde es weiterempfehlen.

Reply by JenJenHouse.com 2012-07-25 01:18:01

By Renee 2012-07-15 11:19:46

Hello,

I would like to change the color of this dress to SAGE, is it Okay to make the change for no extra charge and no delay?

Thank you

By Renee 2012-07-15 11:19:18

Hello,

I would like to change the color of this dress to SAGE, is it Okay to make the change for no extra charge and no delay?

Thank you

By A 2011-09-14 23:01:07

Hello, When ordering special measurements....What is "Hollow" to floor? and What is"Hollow" to hem?

Reply by JenJenHouse.com 2011-09-15 00:40:44

Hi there,

Thank you for contacting us.

Please go to this link for more information of "Hollow" to floor? and "Hollow" to hem: http://www.jenjenhouse.com/about/help.php?act=pop&type=measure&cat_id=2.


If you have any other questions,please feel free to contact us.

By Kimberly 2011-09-13 14:34:05

Hello do you have pictures of this dress in yellow?

Thanks!

Reply by JenJenHouse.com 2011-09-13 20:31:16

Hi Kimberly,

Thank you very much for your mail.

Please check the attachment for the pictures of the dress we made before. Sorry, we do not have pictures of the dress in daffodil for the moment. Please note that there is a little color aberration between the real items and those of pictures.

If time is allowed, we highly suggest you purchase our fabrics swatch to feel the material and color in reality. Here is our link: http://www.jenjenhouse.com/search.php?q=swatch

Could you kindly tell us do you have other requirements for this dress?

We are looking forward to your reply.

 Showing 1 - 10 of 20 Items 12Next ›»
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JenJenHouse.com!

RECOMMENDATIONS

  • US$ 34.00 US$ 15.99 Save US$ 18.01
  • US$ 4.98 US$ 2.49 Save US$ 2.49
  • US$ 3.18 US$ 1.59 Save US$ 1.59
  • US$ 19.98 US$ 9.99 Save US$ 9.99
  • US$ 17.98 US$ 8.99 Save US$ 8.99
  • US$ 13.98 US$ 6.99 Save US$ 6.99
  • Women's Lace Satin Spool Heel Closed Toe Pumps With Ribbon Tie (047004932) 50
    US$ 77.98 US$ 38.99 Save US$ 38.99
  • Fashion Rhinestone Alloy Hairpins (Set of 4) (042017910) 70
    US$ 20.00 US$ 5.99 Save US$ 14.01
  • Attractive Silicone Front Closure Backless Sexy Bra (041004216) 50
    US$ 31.98 US$ 15.99 Save US$ 15.99
  • US$ 53.76 US$ 26.88 Save US$ 26.88
  • US$ 15.98 US$ 7.99 Save US$ 7.99
  • US$ 27.78 US$ 13.89 Save US$ 13.89
  • US$ 39.98 US$ 15.99 Save US$ 23.99