A-Line/Princess Strapless Knee-Length Chiffon Bridesmaid Dress With Ruffle
  • My Account
Save Up To 55% on Weekly Deal + SAVE 70% ON SHIPPING ( lasts: )
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

A-Line/Princess Strapless Knee-Length Chiffon Bridesmaid Dress With Ruffle #007001109

List Price: US$ 168.00  Save  US$ 69.01

  • Looking for a perfect fit? For an additional US$ 19.99, our tailors will use your exact measurements to create a made-to-order dress just for you.

US$ 98.99

Product Reviews: Write a review

By helenknowles1 2013-10-28 17:44:15 FEATURED REVIEW

Thank you so much for a beautiful dress. It fits perfectly and was here in less than a week! I would recommend your company to all.

By rola 2013-06-04 03:56:48 FEATURED REVIEW

i received the package this morning .when i open the box,i am sure it is worth the money.the workmanship is quite carefully.and their service is satisfying.delivery is also very fast.

By Anna 2013-05-30 02:45:55 FEATURED REVIEW

I got it today, and it really fits me well. At first I worried that it will fit me or not. Custom size is a good choice!

By Amber 2012-12-24 18:31:59 FEATURED REVIEW

These dresses are for Bridesmaids on my coming wedding. I bought them once because I they are in the same color. the dresses are in the same color, color sage. the design of the dresses are beautiful, strapless and almost knee length. nice dresses.

By Fien 2012-12-22 23:31:53 FEATURED REVIEW

the dress falls about an inch or so above the knee.Great dress! Looks so cute with tall boots and tights.and the fabric is so comfortable and amazing,love it

By Kitty 2012-12-19 23:31:27 FEATURED REVIEW

Great dresses, perfect color and fit like a dream! We bought 6 dresses for it on their site with 6 different sizes for my bridesmaid!!!!!All of the girls fit the dress so much!!!So magic!!!!Now we are going to buy wedding dress and other accessories from your site too!

By Elma 2012-12-11 00:53:43 FEATURED REVIEW

Ordered one of these to see what it was like for my Bridesmaid dresses. The colour was a lovely red and they were beautifully made!!! Will be buying three more soon once i get the measurements for the girls!!! Thank you.

By Antonia 2012-12-03 21:58:21 FEATURED REVIEW

Very happy with the dress! No problem any aspect of my purchase. I was surprised by the quality of the dress for the little amount of money I spent.Well worth every penny.I could not be happier, it will be a pleasure to wear.

By Jeanette 2012-11-30 00:35:14 FEATURED REVIEW

it fits perfectly; but FYI if I would have had time to reorder it in a larger size I may have liked it even better - the size i chose is pretty form fitting.

By Rachael 2012-11-17 12:20:51


I would like to order 6 of these dresses but would like you to send me a picture of the dress in Dark Navy Blue and Regency if you have it please.


 Showing 1 - 10 of 25 Items 123Next ›»
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JenJenHouse.com!


  • US$ 34.00 US$ 15.99 Save US$ 18.01
  • US$ 4.98 US$ 2.49 Save US$ 2.49
  • US$ 3.18 US$ 1.59 Save US$ 1.59
  • US$ 19.98 US$ 9.99 Save US$ 9.99
  • Women Nylon Tea-length 1 Tiers Petticoats (037004071) 50
    US$ 17.98 US$ 8.99 Save US$ 8.99
  • US$ 13.98 US$ 6.99 Save US$ 6.99
  • Women's Lace Satin Spool Heel Closed Toe Pumps With Ribbon Tie (047004932) 50
    US$ 77.98 US$ 38.99 Save US$ 38.99
  • Fashion Rhinestone Alloy Hairpins (Set of 4) (042017910) 70
    US$ 20.00 US$ 5.99 Save US$ 14.01
  • Attractive Silicone Front Closure Backless Sexy Bra (041004216) 50
    US$ 31.98 US$ 15.99 Save US$ 15.99
  • US$ 53.76 US$ 26.88 Save US$ 26.88
  • US$ 15.98 US$ 7.99 Save US$ 7.99
  • US$ 27.78 US$ 13.89 Save US$ 13.89
  • US$ 39.98 US$ 15.99 Save US$ 23.99