A-Line/Princess Strapless Floor-Length Taffeta Bridesmaid Dress With Ruffle
  • My Account
Save Up To 55% on Weekly Deal + SAVE 70% ON SHIPPING ( lasts: )
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

A-Line/Princess Strapless Floor-Length Taffeta Bridesmaid Dress With Ruffle #007004109

List Price: US$ 160.00  Save  US$ 60.01

  • Looking for a perfect fit? For an additional US$ 19.99, our tailors will use your exact measurements to create a made-to-order dress just for you.

US$ 99.99

Product Reviews: Write a review

By victoria 2013-06-19 03:01:07 FEATURED REVIEW

I am very satisfied with the email contact I encountered in regards to the measurements. The website is very user friendly. Thank you for great service, great communication and quick shipping. You let me know where my order was every step of the way.

By Naomi 2012-12-24 21:54:16 FEATURED REVIEW

hi jenjenhouse.com
i got my dress today. it is really beautiful. the dress is so well made and im really happy to have it. i will wear this dress tomorrow to the party id like to show everybody my dress. thx so much for bringing me so much pleasure at this season. i will definitely search dresses again on your site^^

By Jessica 2012-12-08 21:45:13

Love, love it.The quality of the dress is very good. You know, before I placed the order, I was a little bit hesitant to buy a dress online. But,I am so glad that I did. For some may see, please make sure that you choose the right size before you place the order. It is my suggestion.

By ginou 2012-11-26 21:48:54

First time ordered from you. Dress arrived promptly and looked exactly like the picture. We ordered the custom version and it fit beautifully! 100% happy with our purchase. The price was great too! We will definitely order again! Thanks.

By Natalia 2012-10-01 04:55:31

Fantastic dress!! it arrived super fast and fits more than perfectly, I had never had such a nice and perfect dress.

By Nina 2012-09-19 23:41:59

Can you send me pohotos of this dress in champagne, sage and silver? Thank you!

By lisa 2012-09-19 01:36:02


I noticed in a review last year that you no longer do this dress in the colour in the picture, i wondered if this was still the case? If so then please could you send me some photos of your most similar colours & in royal blue, I would also appriciate a photo of the back of the dress.

Many thanks.

By Anna 2012-09-13 11:33:48

Hi! I was wondering if you could send more pictures of the back?
Can you sue this dress in satin? How much would it cost then?

Thank yoy in advance

By Elisabeth Steffel 2012-09-10 05:57:31

Liebes JenJenHouse-Team!

Ich habe soeben das Kleid erhalten und bin mehr als zufrieden damit. Es hat meine Erwartungen übertroffen. Ich habe nach Maß bestellt und das Kleid passt perfekt.
Ich werde euch auf alle Fälle weiterempfehlen und auch ich werde wieder einmal ein Kleid oder sonstiges bestellen.

Vielen lieben Dank!

Reply by JenJenHouse.com 2012-12-06 22:20:17

By Zhazira Abdrakhimova 2012-09-09 01:07:37

hello, please tell me if you have this dress in daffodil color available. thanks, zhazira

 Showing 1 - 10 of 157 Items 1234567Next ›»
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JenJenHouse.com!


  • US$ 34.00 US$ 15.99 Save US$ 18.01
  • US$ 4.98 US$ 2.49 Save US$ 2.49
  • US$ 3.18 US$ 1.59 Save US$ 1.59
  • US$ 19.98 US$ 9.99 Save US$ 9.99
  • Women Nylon Tea-length 1 Tiers Petticoats (037004071) 50
    US$ 17.98 US$ 8.99 Save US$ 8.99
  • US$ 13.98 US$ 6.99 Save US$ 6.99
  • Women's Lace Satin Spool Heel Closed Toe Pumps With Ribbon Tie (047004932) 50
    US$ 77.98 US$ 38.99 Save US$ 38.99
  • US$ 20.00 US$ 5.99 Save US$ 14.01
  • Attractive Silicone Front Closure Backless Sexy Bra (041004216) 50
    US$ 31.98 US$ 15.99 Save US$ 15.99
  • US$ 53.76 US$ 26.88 Save US$ 26.88
  • US$ 15.98 US$ 7.99 Save US$ 7.99
  • US$ 27.78 US$ 13.89 Save US$ 13.89
  • Delicate Round Satin Bridal Bouquets (124032097) 60
    US$ 39.98 US$ 15.99 Save US$ 23.99