A-Line/Princess Strapless Floor-Length Tulle Wedding Dress With Ruffle Beading Appliques Lace
  • My Account
Save Up To 55% on Weekly Deal + SAVE 70% ON SHIPPING ( lasts: )
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

A-Line/Princess Strapless Floor-Length Tulle Wedding Dress With Ruffle Beading Appliques Lace #002013799

List Price: US$ 455.00  Save  US$ 258.01

  • Looking for a perfect fit? For an additional US$ 19.99, our tailors will use your exact measurements to create a made-to-order dress just for you.

US$ 196.99

Product Reviews: Write a review

By tia 2013-10-31 03:56:12 FEATURED REVIEW


J'ai commandée cette robe pour mon mariage a mes mensuration et celle ci est arrivée dans les temps en parfait état et complètement ajustée à la couleur souhaitée j'en suis très contente super site et super service et très bonne qualité.


By Line Ebbestrup Bach 2013-09-18 08:14:06 FEATURED REVIEW

i loved the dress and it looked amazing, i put a strap on but otherweise i didn´t have to do anything it fit after my messurements


By jirouskovalucie 2013-12-05 12:49:29 FEATURED REVIEW

I couldn't ask for more..:) I totally feel like a princess, and dress just feel amazing :,) my dress came in two weeks, I couldn't believe it :,) ill recommend this webside to everybody

By jirouskovalucie 2013-11-29 12:44:38 FEATURED REVIEW

Iam so Happy :) Thank you so much, Its just like from the picture :,) It feels and looks just amazing....

I will recommend you everywhere :,)

By Sarah 2013-08-03 03:13:23 FEATURED REVIEW

received the dress made to order super quick and it is absolutely gorgeous!! cant wait to wear it!!

By Patrícia Alexandra Alves 2013-07-17 14:09:50 FEATURED REVIEW

Adorei o vestido, correu tudo bem demorou 8 dias uteis a ser feita a entrega. Vale muito a pena, as medidas são perfeitas desde que as tiremos bem. Nota negativa apenas para as taxas alfandegárias que rondaram os 90€ para Portugal.
Ainda assim acho que a relação qualidade preço tá excelente!

By Faithe 2013-06-23 00:47:39 FEATURED REVIEW

I purchased this dress for my wedding, and it looked exactly as shown on the pics. I really like the style and the cut of the dress for it makes looking good.

By Karida 2013-06-18 02:47:23 FEATURED REVIEW

I received the parcel this morning,and i found it fits me perfectly after i tried it .it’s a miracle.i didn’t think it would be so nice.Thank you all!

By Irene 2013-06-18 02:04:47 FEATURED REVIEW

hello i have received my dress! its so beautiful and i can't wait to wear it on my wedding day! I totally recommend this website coz they do great job and they will not let you down!!


Recebi meu vestido e ele é perfeito, muito bem acabado, detalhes lindos, maravilhosoooooooo!!!!

 Showing 1 - 10 of 19 Items 12Next ›»
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JenJenHouse.com!


  • US$ 34.00 US$ 15.99 Save US$ 18.01
  • US$ 4.98 US$ 2.49 Save US$ 2.49
  • US$ 3.18 US$ 1.59 Save US$ 1.59
  • US$ 19.98 US$ 9.99 Save US$ 9.99
  • Women Nylon Tea-length 1 Tiers Petticoats (037004071) 50
    US$ 17.98 US$ 8.99 Save US$ 8.99
  • US$ 13.98 US$ 6.99 Save US$ 6.99
  • Women's Lace Satin Spool Heel Closed Toe Pumps With Ribbon Tie (047004932) 50
    US$ 77.98 US$ 38.99 Save US$ 38.99
  • US$ 20.00 US$ 5.99 Save US$ 14.01
  • Attractive Silicone Front Closure Backless Sexy Bra (041004216) 50
    US$ 31.98 US$ 15.99 Save US$ 15.99
  • US$ 53.76 US$ 26.88 Save US$ 26.88
  • US$ 15.98 US$ 7.99 Save US$ 7.99
  • US$ 27.78 US$ 13.89 Save US$ 13.89
  • Delicate Round Satin Bridal Bouquets (124032097) 60
    US$ 39.98 US$ 15.99 Save US$ 23.99