A-Line/Princess Strapless Floor-Length Satin Bridesmaid Dress With Ruffle Sash Bow(s)
  • My Account
Save Up To 55% on Weekly Deal + SAVE 70% ON SHIPPING ( lasts: )
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

A-Line/Princess Strapless Floor-Length Satin Bridesmaid Dress With Ruffle Sash Bow(s) #007004146

List Price: US$ 146.00  Save  US$ 46.01

  • Looking for a perfect fit? For an additional US$ 19.99, our tailors will use your exact measurements to create a made-to-order dress just for you.





US$ 99.99

Product Reviews: Write a review

By Jennifer 2012-04-26 15:23:00 FEATURED REVIEW

I really was not sure what to expect but my dress is PERFECT. I live in Canada and from the day I ordered it until it arrived was less than 3 weeks. I paid the extra to give my exact measurements and the dress fits like a glove. This saved me a bunch of $$ in alterations. The measurements are right on. My bride is doing all black, so even my ribbon is in black. It was nice to be able to customize the dress however we wanted. Also I was really happy to find that the dress had a built in rib cage strap to help keep it up, since it is strapless. (not that I need it since it fits so good)The fabric is flawless. I highly recommend JenJenHouse and will use them again.

By antonellamer 2014-02-22 04:51:57 FEATURED REVIEW

love this dress. i bought 3 for my bridesmaids. They look amazing and will make my wedding day look even more special.

thanks.

By sue 2012-11-29 21:45:10

We were so pleased when we opened the package and saw it was exactly the colour we thought it would be and the fabric was beautiful. We ordered a size 8 and it fits her like it was tailor-made for her. It looks beautiful on her! Thanks.

By Boris 2012-07-23 07:47:07

Is it possible to have this dress made with straps? If so, how much in addition would that be?
Many thanks in advance,

By stephanie_birch 2012-06-23 11:21:15

Hi all your dresses look fab, I'm just wondering why their so cheap? whats the catch?!

By MALAVALLON-DUVALS 2012-06-14 05:50:42

Bonjour,

J'aimerais connaître la couleur de cette robe car je ne la trouve pas sur votre palette SATIN ?

Merci infinement,
Corinne

By Anneliese Meinking 2012-06-10 09:55:10

Schönen guten Tag,
ich wollte mich erkundigen,welche Farbe das Kleid auf dem Bild hat?

Mfg Meinking

By claudia 2011-09-24 13:46:20

could you send me picture of the back of the dress in chocolate with a champagne sash please

Reply by JenJenHouse.com 2011-09-26 04:10:49

Hi Claudia,

Thank you for contacting us.

As we don't have the pictures you asked for I have attached some pictures of it in Black for your reference. Hope they would be helpful to you.


If you have any other questions, please feel free to contact us.

By April Sochacki 2011-09-21 07:53:08

You have a good product

By Louise 2011-09-12 06:39:07

Hi
I was wondering what the colour combination is hat you have used in the picture? As i am looking for a latte/cappaucino shade dress with chocolate sash for my wedding in March i would be looking at ordering 6 dresses.

Many thanks
Louise

Reply by JenJenHouse.com 2011-09-13 00:46:40

Hi Louise,

Thank you for contacting us.
 

We are so sorry but the color of the dress in the picture is not available now.We would appreciate it if you can choose other colors or similar colors in the color drop down list, which are all available now.I have attached a picture of our fabric swatch in Satin (material of this dress) for your reference. Hope it would be helpful to you.

 

If you have any other questions,please feel free to contact us.

 Showing 1 - 10 of 11 Items 12Next ›»
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JenJenHouse.com!

RECOMMENDATIONS

  • US$ 34.00 US$ 15.99 Save US$ 18.01
  • US$ 4.98 US$ 2.49 Save US$ 2.49
  • US$ 3.18 US$ 1.59 Save US$ 1.59
  • US$ 19.98 US$ 9.99 Save US$ 9.99
  • US$ 17.98 US$ 8.99 Save US$ 8.99
  • US$ 13.98 US$ 6.99 Save US$ 6.99
  • Women's Lace Satin Spool Heel Closed Toe Pumps With Ribbon Tie (047004932) 50
    US$ 77.98 US$ 38.99 Save US$ 38.99
  • Fashion Rhinestone Alloy Hairpins (Set of 4) (042017910) 70
    US$ 20.00 US$ 5.99 Save US$ 14.01
  • Attractive Silicone Front Closure Backless Sexy Bra (041004216) 50
    US$ 31.98 US$ 15.99 Save US$ 15.99
  • US$ 53.76 US$ 26.88 Save US$ 26.88
  • US$ 15.98 US$ 7.99 Save US$ 7.99
  • US$ 27.78 US$ 13.89 Save US$ 13.89
  • US$ 39.98 US$ 15.99 Save US$ 23.99