A-Line/Princess Strapless Floor-Length Satin Bridesmaid Dress With Ruffle Beading Sequins
  • My Account
Save Up To 55% on Weekly Deal + SAVE 70% ON SHIPPING ( lasts: )
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

A-Line/Princess Strapless Floor-Length Satin Bridesmaid Dress With Ruffle Beading Sequins #007000982

List Price: US$ 170.00  Save  US$ 57.01

  • Looking for a perfect fit? For an additional US$ 19.99, our tailors will use your exact measurements to create a made-to-order dress just for you.





US$ 112.99

Product Reviews: Write a review

By Bintang 2013-07-08 12:51:24

Ich habe heute mein Kleid erhalten. Ich habe es in Schokolade bestellt.

Es sieht super aus und muss jetzt nur noch enger gemacht werden. Ich hatte es extra eine Nummer größer bestellt, da ich Angst hatte, dass es zu klein sein könnte.

Es war meine erste Bestellung aber da alles so super geklappt hat, nicht meine letzte!

Ich kann Dress First weiter empfehlen.

Reply by JenJenHouse.com 2013-07-08 19:20:46

By Ellen 2013-06-21 23:00:24 FEATURED REVIEW

The color and the fabric are the same as the color swatch i bought one week ago.Fact proves that i choose the right dress.i will recommend my friend to shop here next time.5 stars!!!

By Sina 2012-07-27 01:56:49 FEATURED REVIEW

Wir sind begeistert. Alles hat super geklappt. Meiner Mutter hat es sehr gut gefallen.
Wir würden wieder hier bestellen. Vielen, vielen Dank die Leute vom JenJenHouse!

Reply by JenJenHouse.com 2012-07-27 02:24:54

By emlie 2012-05-11 00:22:06 FEATURED REVIEW

This dress is very nice,with good quality. looks even better in real life than in picture!.

By Leng 2011-08-20 08:40:18

Do you have a sample of this dress in gold satin and gold taffeta?Thanks.

Reply by JenJenHouse.com 2011-08-22 00:01:26

Hi Leng,

Sorry that currently we do not have pictures of the dress in gold.

By Tracey 2011-07-18 13:50:39

Hi can this dress have a corset back?

Reply by JenJenHouse.com 2011-07-18 20:37:54

Hi Tracey,

Thank you very much for your mail.

Sorry, this dress does not come with zipper back rather than corset back/ lace up.

But this dress can be tailored with lace up according to your specification. It will take20USD more to finish the customization. Just write down your requirements in the SpecialInstructions column at the bottom of the checkout page and we will know.

 

As for the extra fee, please go to http://www.jenjenhouse.com/special-customization-service-g4044 to complete the order. Remember to change the quantity from 1 to 20 and click add to cart.

 

Hope we will have your orders soon.Please do let us know if there is anything else we can do for you

By debbie miller 2011-07-10 02:01:12

Hi is this dress only available in the 25 colours stated? I am looking for cadburys purple

Reply by JenJenHouse.com 2011-07-13 01:59:23

Hi Debbie,
 
Thank you for your mail.
 

Could you kindly send us the cadburys purple you mentioned? Actually, this dress is available in 39 colors and 25 of them are listed in the color chart.

If time is allowed, we highly suggest you purchase our fabrics swatch to feel the material and color in reality. Here is our link: http://www.jenjenhouse.com/search.php?q=swatch

We have single color swatch which only needs US$5.99. We also have 39-color with 7-piece fabric swatch, which needs US$26.99. Both are free shipping if you choose super saver shipping.

Please feel free to contact us if there is anything else we can do for you

 Showing 1 - 7 of 7 Items 1
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JenJenHouse.com!

RECOMMENDATIONS

  • US$ 34.00 US$ 15.99 Save US$ 18.01
  • US$ 4.98 US$ 2.49 Save US$ 2.49
  • US$ 3.18 US$ 1.59 Save US$ 1.59
  • US$ 19.98 US$ 9.99 Save US$ 9.99
  • US$ 17.98 US$ 8.99 Save US$ 8.99
  • Lovely Satin With Bowknot Wedding Garters (104019470) 50
    US$ 13.98 US$ 6.99 Save US$ 6.99
  • Women's Lace Satin Spool Heel Closed Toe Pumps With Ribbon Tie (047004932) 50
    US$ 77.98 US$ 38.99 Save US$ 38.99
  • US$ 20.00 US$ 5.99 Save US$ 14.01
  • Attractive Silicone Front Closure Backless Sexy Bra (041004216) 50
    US$ 31.98 US$ 15.99 Save US$ 15.99
  • US$ 53.76 US$ 26.88 Save US$ 26.88
  • US$ 15.98 US$ 7.99 Save US$ 7.99
  • US$ 27.78 US$ 13.89 Save US$ 13.89
  • US$ 39.98 US$ 15.99 Save US$ 23.99