A-Line/Princess Strapless Floor-Length Organza Quinceanera Dress With Ruffle Beading Appliques Lace
  • My Account
Save Up To 55% on Weekly Deal + SAVE 70% ON SHIPPING ( lasts: )
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

A-Line/Princess Strapless Floor-Length Organza Quinceanera Dress With Ruffle Beading Appliques Lace #021002858

List Price: US$ 290.00  Save  US$ 136.51

  • Looking for a perfect fit? For an additional US$ 19.99, our tailors will use your exact measurements to create a made-to-order dress just for you.





US$ 153.49

Product Reviews: Write a review

By Lois Watson 2015-01-31 14:43:30

This was a BEAUTIFUL dress!!!! The only down side: even though I was measured and paid to have this custom made, it was a little big. Well worth the money!!!!

By Radoslava 2012-09-25 14:15:33

Hi, I have a question, i have ordered this type of dress in white colour, because I would like to have like wedding dress, what do you think about?Thank you for your answer.

By Lutz 2012-07-09 23:03:20 FEATURED REVIEW

Meine Schwester hat dieses Kleid zu ihrem Geburtstag getragen. Sie hat sich dabei sehr wohl gefühlt und bekam viele Komplimente wie schön das Kleid ist.
Ein toller Kauf!

By Lutz 2012-07-09 23:01:05 FEATURED REVIEW

Ich habe dieses schöne Kleid für meine Schwester zum Geburtstag bestellt.
Es hat alles super geklappt. Tolle Qualität und gute Verarbeitung des Materials.
Wollen die Seite gern empfehlen.

By Lutz 2012-07-09 23:00:01 FEATURED REVIEW

Ich habe dieses schöne Kleid für meine Schwester zum Geburtstag bestellt.
Es hat alles super geklappt. Tolle Qualität und gute Verarbeitung des Materials.
Wollen die Seite gern empfehlen.

By CONSUELO PORRAS DURÁN 2011-11-27 06:36:18

Estoy buscando un traje de 15 años para mis 3 hijas, debe ser igual en el diseño pero con colores diferentes. Intenté con uds pero me fue imposible DETALLAR el vestido, para ver calidad de los encajes y la pedrería. Sugiero que le incluyan la opción de ZOOM a las fotos.

Reply by JenJenHouse.com 2011-11-27 23:40:01

Buenos días,

Muchas gracias por contactarnos y su comentario.

Su sugerencia será tomada muy encuenta para una futura actualización del sitio. Si desea puede decirnos un vestido que desee y trataremos de encontrar fotos detalladas del mismo.

Si tiene cualquier otra pregunta o requerimiento no dude en contactarme.

By maria menjivar 2011-09-27 15:25:49

I contact google to find quinceanera dresses in TEXAS and listed the WEBSITE. I finded the under $200.00 great selection on dresses.

Reply by JenJenHouse.com 2011-09-28 01:35:08

Hi Maria,

Thank you for contacting us.

We make the high quality dresses in accordance with the pictures.While shopping online, you can also enjoy more competitive prices.

Would you please tell us which styles of dresses you are interested in? We are willing to give you some professional suggestions.

 

Please feel free to contact us if there is anything else we can do for you.

 Showing 1 - 7 of 7 Items 1
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JenJenHouse.com!

RECOMMENDATIONS

  • Attractive Silicone Front Closure Backless Sexy Bra (041004216) 50
    US$ 31.98 US$ 15.99 Save US$ 15.99
  • US$ 30.00 US$ 9.99 Save US$ 20.01
  • US$ 44.00 US$ 21.99 Save US$ 22.01
  • Women's Lace Satin Spool Heel Closed Toe Pumps With Ribbon Tie (047004932) 50
    US$ 77.98 US$ 38.99 Save US$ 38.99
  • US$ 23.04 US$ 13.99 Save US$ 9.05
  • US$ 55.00 US$ 18.99 Save US$ 36.01
  • US$ 40.00 US$ 14.99 Save US$ 25.01
  • US$ 17.98 US$ 8.99 Save US$ 8.99
  • US$ 22.39 US$ 15.99 Save US$ 6.40
  • US$ 23.00 US$ 14.69 Save US$ 8.31
  • US$ 11.00 US$ 5.69 Save US$ 5.31
  • US$ 20.00 US$ 9.99 Save US$ 10.01
  • US$ 20.00 US$ 5.99 Save US$ 14.01
  • US$ 11.00 US$ 5.49 Save US$ 5.51