A-Line/Princess Strapless Floor-Length Taffeta Wedding Dress With Beading Cascading Ruffles
  • My Account
Save Up To 55% on Weekly Deal + SAVE 70% ON SHIPPING ( lasts: )
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

A-Line/Princess Strapless Floor-Length Taffeta Wedding Dress With Beading Cascading Ruffles #002012595

List Price: US$ 225.00  Save  US$ 52.01

  • Looking for a perfect fit? For an additional US$ 19.99, our tailors will use your exact measurements to create a made-to-order dress just for you.

US$ 172.99

Product Reviews: Write a review

By Amelia Mazzella 2013-07-04 03:27:07 FEATURED REVIEW

grazie di tutto, il vestito era perfetto...


By kristinwenske 2015-02-01 12:26:21

für den Preis und nach maß einfach toll.

By Celeste 2013-06-23 00:24:32 FEATURED REVIEW

Dress arrived quickly. Looks like the picture! Thank you for making my wedding day amazing! I would recommend to anyone to order from you guys. I will definitely be back to order.

By Emmie 2013-06-19 00:13:43

Ik moest de jurk op maat laten maken, en dit duurde nog geen 2 weken. Na verzending zelf binnen 3 werkdagen binnen! Ik schrok wel een beetje toen het pakketje binnenkwam. Ik dacht.....past een jurk in zo'n klein doosje! Toen ik het eruit haalde was het natuurlijk erg gekreukt. Maar na even te laten hangen en daarna te passen....heeft deze jurk echt dé "wauw"factor gekregen! GEWELDIG!!! Super bedankt!

By Marilyn 2013-06-18 02:42:58 FEATURED REVIEW

The delivery is very fast. They told me it will take 5 days to ship my order after finished.But i received my order 2 days before the deadline. I was so happy with the dress i dreamed for so long.

By Faithe 2013-06-18 01:32:03 FEATURED REVIEW

This dress is fantastic!! the quality is amazing! Thank you very much for your excellent and prompt service! I will also be looking for Bridesmaid Dresses on this site. Thank You JENJENHOUSE!

By Veneta Angelova 2013-06-14 13:35:27 FEATURED REVIEW

Es espectacular! Hace unos días lo pedí y lo estoy esperando con impaciencia!!!

By Linda Schwartz 2013-06-08 09:40:56

I ordered the dress for my niece and it fits her wonderfully, thank you for a job well done.

By Andrea 2013-05-29 21:53:05 FEATURED REVIEW

This dress is perfect! I ordered 5/24/13 n I literaly got my dress tonight 5/29/13. I recommend putting close up of the design so people actually now what there getting. I didn't see the side ruffles that touch the floor I thought they were just folds in the fabric. All in all amazing dress. I will surely recommened this website to my friends for there wedding dress's n everything else. This dress makes me feel BEAUTIFUL I tried on so many none made me feel as BEAUTIFUL as this one does I can't wait for my fiancee to see me in it!!! Excited and very satisfied! !! I was so nervous about ordering online!!!!! But it worked out.

By Elle 2013-05-12 08:48:36 FEATURED REVIEW

Helt underbar klänning, Måttanpassade den, använde omvandlaren från cm till inch och den passade perfekt. Precis lagom i längd och behöver bara stryka klänningen innan den stora dagen.

 Showing 1 - 10 of 22 Items 123Next ›»
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JenJenHouse.com!


  • US$ 34.00 US$ 15.99 Save US$ 18.01
  • US$ 4.98 US$ 2.49 Save US$ 2.49
  • US$ 3.18 US$ 1.59 Save US$ 1.59
  • US$ 19.98 US$ 9.99 Save US$ 9.99
  • Women Nylon Tea-length 1 Tiers Petticoats (037004071) 50
    US$ 17.98 US$ 8.99 Save US$ 8.99
  • US$ 13.98 US$ 6.99 Save US$ 6.99
  • Women's Lace Satin Spool Heel Closed Toe Pumps With Ribbon Tie (047004932) 50
    US$ 77.98 US$ 38.99 Save US$ 38.99
  • US$ 20.00 US$ 5.99 Save US$ 14.01
  • Attractive Silicone Front Closure Backless Sexy Bra (041004216) 50
    US$ 31.98 US$ 15.99 Save US$ 15.99
  • US$ 53.76 US$ 26.88 Save US$ 26.88
  • US$ 15.98 US$ 7.99 Save US$ 7.99
  • US$ 27.78 US$ 13.89 Save US$ 13.89
  • Delicate Round Satin Bridal Bouquets (124032097) 60
    US$ 39.98 US$ 15.99 Save US$ 23.99