A-Line/Princess Strapless Floor-Length Chiffon Bridesmaid Dress With Ruffle
  • My Account
Save Up To 55% on Weekly Deal + SAVE 70% ON SHIPPING ( lasts: )
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

A-Line/Princess Strapless Floor-Length Chiffon Bridesmaid Dress With Ruffle #007001069

List Price: US$ 184.00  Save  US$ 91.01

  • Looking for a perfect fit? For an additional US$ 19.99, our tailors will use your exact measurements to create a made-to-order dress just for you.





US$ 92.99

Product Reviews: Write a review

By perez.karen65 2015-06-01 11:09:59

Came in fast and awesome quality and perfect fit

By stefania.difranca 2013-10-14 11:10:28 FEATURED REVIEW

Volevo ringraziarvi perché siete stati velocissimi, in meno di 7 giorni mi avete spedito l'ordine. Il vestito è perfetto, le rifiniture sono ottime, tutti i dettagli sono curati, la qualità e il coloro sono anch'essi ottimi. Il colore azzurro reale è stupendo!!! Grazie di cuore :)

By Jade 2013-06-21 02:16:46 FEATURED REVIEW

When I get the dress, I am shocked by it, the color royal blue I ordered goes very well on this dress, I like it very much, it is really seemed as the color chart showed. I just could not wait to wear it to show on the party. Thank you.

By Easter 2012-12-12 21:52:22 FEATURED REVIEW

This is just a letter of thanks, thanks all the guys in JenJenHouse! U have made my day! When the dress arrives, it erased all my worries, such as the late delivery, the poor quality, etc. Perfect fabric quality! Fast delivery! I'm so satisfied with all these! Thanks again, JenJenHouse! Best wishes and hope you have nice working and MERRY CHRISTMAS!

By Megan Morrison 2012-09-14 18:13:48

So very pretty and elegant!

By Katharina 2012-07-22 20:22:49 FEATURED REVIEW

Ich kann nur das Beste über dieses Kleid sagen! Es kam toll verpackt an, früher als angekündigt und war wunderschön!! Es sitzt wie angegossen. Ich werde mir mit Sicherheit weitere Kleider bei Ihnen bestellen! Total empfehlenswert!!!

Reply by JenJenHouse.com 2012-07-23 03:37:08

By sara davis 2011-09-05 14:36:13

Hi just wondering if you can send me pictures of this dress in chiffon brown, champagne, gold and silver. Really like it but am in the UK and dont want to just buy one of the colours and not end up liking it. thank you

Reply by JenJenHouse.com 2011-09-05 23:09:52

Hi Sara,

Thank you for contacting us.

We are sorry but the pictures of the dress is not available now. I have attached a picture of our fabric in Chiffon ( the material of this dress) for your reference. Hope you can have a better look at the colors.


If you have any other questions,please feel free to contact us.

 Showing 1 - 7 of 7 Items 1
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JenJenHouse.com!

RECOMMENDATIONS

  • US$ 34.00 US$ 15.99 Save US$ 18.01
  • US$ 4.98 US$ 2.49 Save US$ 2.49
  • US$ 3.18 US$ 1.59 Save US$ 1.59
  • US$ 19.98 US$ 9.99 Save US$ 9.99
  • US$ 17.98 US$ 8.99 Save US$ 8.99
  • Lovely Satin With Bowknot Wedding Garters (104019470) 50
    US$ 13.98 US$ 6.99 Save US$ 6.99
  • Women's Lace Satin Spool Heel Closed Toe Pumps With Ribbon Tie (047004932) 50
    US$ 77.98 US$ 38.99 Save US$ 38.99
  • US$ 20.00 US$ 5.99 Save US$ 14.01
  • Attractive Silicone Front Closure Backless Sexy Bra (041004216) 50
    US$ 31.98 US$ 15.99 Save US$ 15.99
  • US$ 53.76 US$ 26.88 Save US$ 26.88
  • US$ 15.98 US$ 7.99 Save US$ 7.99
  • US$ 27.78 US$ 13.89 Save US$ 13.89
  • US$ 39.98 US$ 15.99 Save US$ 23.99