A-Line/Princess Strapless Court Train Satin Wedding Dress With Ruffle Sash Beading Bow(s)
  • My Account
Save Up To 55% on Weekly Deal + SAVE 70% ON SHIPPING ( lasts: )
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

A-Line/Princess Strapless Court Train Satin Wedding Dress With Ruffle Sash Beading Bow(s) #002000469

List Price: US$ 298.99  Save  US$ 129.00

  • Looking for a perfect fit? For an additional US$ 19.99, our tailors will use your exact measurements to create a made-to-order dress just for you.





US$ 169.99

Product Reviews: Write a review

By Jolana 2014-05-18 03:20:20

Hi, I would like to thank you very much. In the beginning I was a little afraid of the order clothes and shoes without trying. But when I opened the box, all doubts were gone. The dress is wonderful and the shoes fit perfectly. I can only recommend it. Once again, thank you very much.

By Elis 2013-08-22 00:23:43 FEATURED REVIEW

I have heard so much about your website from my friends who had bought clothes from you. They all spoke highly of your items. So I decided to have a try. It turned out that I had made the right decision. I received my order the other day. I am quite pleased with it. I will buy from you again.

By Pearl 2012-12-05 21:34:38 FEATURED REVIEW

The dress arrived in three weeks, and i got it yesterday the time the i choose.The dress was absolutely stunning It fit exactly as my custom measurements.The delivery is fast, thanks for all you guys so much.

By andrea kluckhohn 2012-12-03 05:16:34

hallo, ich muss zugeben, ich war erst skeptisch bei der Bestellung......... aber ich wurde total überrascht. Bestellt habe ich ein Brautkleid, Bolero, Schuhe und Strasshaarkämme und das Kleid als Maßanfertigung. Das Paket kam nach acht !!!!! Tagen, Kleid ist wie auf der Abbildung und passt wie angegossen. Alle anderen Sachen sind auch super ausgefallen. Ich werde in Zukunft auch meine Abendkleider hier bestellen, ich kann Sie nur weiter empfehlen !!!!!!!!
Vielen Dank und ein ganz großes Lob an Ihre Näherinnen. Viele liebe Grüße

Reply by JenJenHouse.com 2012-12-06 18:30:56

By Gumana 2012-11-29 22:49:07

I thought that it couldn't had been made very well to take such a short time to get to me. But what a very pleasant surprise when I opened the box. Beautiful dress, beautifully made and fits perfectly. i think i have made the right choice.

By Mariah 2012-11-29 21:06:56 FEATURED REVIEW

Just received the dress today. it looks so stunning fantastic. i ordered it in ivory and it looks better than the one on your picture i think.. great workmanship, great fabric and great design. everything is totally perfect. im glad that i have taken your advice and measured myself very carefully. it fits me so good.

thank you jenjenhouse.com

By Edit 2012-10-23 16:02:13

Hi,

I can' find JADE green in your color chart...Is it possible to have this color at all? I really like this dress. Please get back to me asap.

Some help on the color: http://www.ebay.co.uk/itm/7MM-BERISFORDS-JADE-GREEN-DOUBLE-SATIN-RIBBON-5M-/180947525657

Thanks,

By Kiera Thomas 2012-08-15 19:21:59

Hi !! just wondering if this dress can be made without the bow on the sash ?? Or even with the sash altogether, Also what colour is the sash in this pic and is the dress Ivory in this picture.

By Kristina 2012-07-16 06:49:50

Heute ist mein Kleid endlich angekommen, natürlich musste ich es gleich anprobieren und wollte sagen ihr habt ein super Job gemacht!
Ich Bin über glücklich und voll zufrieden!!!

Danke für dieses tolle Kleid

LG

By muruj 2012-05-17 21:45:51

Dear,

Is it possible to change the color of the dress to pearl pink?

Thanks

 Showing 1 - 10 of 13 Items 12Next ›»
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JenJenHouse.com!

RECOMMENDATIONS

  • US$ 34.00 US$ 15.99 Save US$ 18.01
  • US$ 4.98 US$ 2.49 Save US$ 2.49
  • US$ 3.18 US$ 1.59 Save US$ 1.59
  • US$ 19.98 US$ 9.99 Save US$ 9.99
  • US$ 17.98 US$ 8.99 Save US$ 8.99
  • Lovely Satin With Bowknot Wedding Garters (104019470) 50
    US$ 13.98 US$ 6.99 Save US$ 6.99
  • Women's Lace Satin Spool Heel Closed Toe Pumps With Ribbon Tie (047004932) 50
    US$ 77.98 US$ 38.99 Save US$ 38.99
  • US$ 20.00 US$ 5.99 Save US$ 14.01
  • Attractive Silicone Front Closure Backless Sexy Bra (041004216) 50
    US$ 31.98 US$ 15.99 Save US$ 15.99
  • US$ 53.76 US$ 26.88 Save US$ 26.88
  • US$ 15.98 US$ 7.99 Save US$ 7.99
  • US$ 27.78 US$ 13.89 Save US$ 13.89
  • US$ 39.98 US$ 15.99 Save US$ 23.99