A-Line/Princess Strapless Court Train Satin Wedding Dress With Ruffle Beading Appliques Lace Sequins
  • My Account
Save Up To 55% on Weekly Deal + SAVE 70% ON SHIPPING ( lasts: )
Back to product page
Customer Reviews
Out of Stock

A-Line/Princess Strapless Court Train Satin Wedding Dress With Ruffle Beading Appliques Lace Sequins #002004547

List Price: US$ 260.00  Save  US$ 71.01

  • Looking for a perfect fit? For an additional US$ 19.99, our tailors will use your exact measurements to create a made-to-order dress just for you.





US$ 188.99

Product Reviews: Write a review

By Claudia 2012-07-25 23:59:50 FEATURED REVIEW

Fantastisch! Dieses Kleid ist alles, was ich schon immer gesucht habe. Ich habe es anprobiert und konnte nichts anderes tun als sofort eine Rezension zu schreiben. Ich bin überglücklich mit diesem Einkauf. Das ist keine Übertreibung. Es passt mir genau. Der Stil und die Qualität übertreffen alles, was ich hier in Deutschland finden kann. Hätte ich diese Webseite früher gefunden!

Reply by JenJenHouse.com 2012-07-26 01:46:14

By Shyann 2012-06-15 07:56:22

May I see a couple more pictures of this dress

By TeWaarati 2012-06-11 02:04:28 FEATURED REVIEW

The moment i saw this dress i absolutely loved it but was very hesitate to order it because i was not sure whether the quality was good or whether the measurements would be right and even how long it would actually take to get it. I was absolutely amazed when i received the dress 3 weeks after i ordered it (and it was custom made) and how gorgeous it look. I am very pleased with what i have got and would recommend this site to anyone =). I have also got my bridesmaid dresses from this site and looking at getting my flower-girls dresses as well.

Reply by JenJenHouse.com 2012-06-11 03:04:29

By diane 2012-01-28 05:24:00

hi, can i please have some more photos of this dress some close up too please ?

thank you

By sam goodwin 2012-01-05 15:12:42

Today I recieved my wedding dress, just 3 weeks after ordering. I submitted my own measurements and it fits perfectly and is absolutely stunning. 2 friends have also recently ordered theirs from here and recommended the site, initially I was unsure and thought it might not be great quality or be a good fit. I'm so glad I listened to their advice and I wouldn't hesitate in recommending this website to others looking for the perfect dress. It is excellent quality, and is far more luxurious than others I previously tried on in bridal shops which cost a lot more.
Sam

By Teresa Stagner 2011-11-29 19:27:49

My daughter decided that this was the style for her after trying on lots of wedding dresses, but decided she couldn't afford it. We ordered it from here and held our breath for 3 weeks......it's perfect! The fit is true, except the length is a little long even with providing measurements (minor adjustment). I feel the dress was made even better than the one she saw in the store. The tie string in the back was extra long allowing you to tie a bow if you want. The top even has a sewn in bra-type hook/closure in back underneath the tie that you can fit as tight as you want to help keep things in place. It fits her to a T and she is very, very happy to have the dress of her dreams! Do not hesitate to order from here. Mucho savings and one happy mother of the bride from the U.S.!

 Showing 0 - 0 of 0 Items 
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JenJenHouse.com!

RECOMMENDATIONS

  • US$ 34.00 US$ 15.99 Save US$ 18.01
  • US$ 4.98 US$ 2.49 Save US$ 2.49
  • US$ 3.18 US$ 1.59 Save US$ 1.59
  • US$ 19.98 US$ 9.99 Save US$ 9.99
  • US$ 17.98 US$ 8.99 Save US$ 8.99
  • US$ 13.98 US$ 6.99 Save US$ 6.99
  • Women's Lace Satin Spool Heel Closed Toe Pumps With Ribbon Tie (047004932) 50
    US$ 77.98 US$ 38.99 Save US$ 38.99
  • Fashion Rhinestone Alloy Hairpins (Set of 4) (042017910) 70
    US$ 20.00 US$ 5.99 Save US$ 14.01
  • Attractive Silicone Front Closure Backless Sexy Bra (041004216) 50
    US$ 31.98 US$ 15.99 Save US$ 15.99
  • US$ 53.76 US$ 26.88 Save US$ 26.88
  • US$ 15.98 US$ 7.99 Save US$ 7.99
  • US$ 27.78 US$ 13.89 Save US$ 13.89
  • US$ 39.98 US$ 15.99 Save US$ 23.99