A-Line/Princess Strapless Court Train Satin Wedding Dress With Embroidered Sash Beading
  • My Account
Save Up To 55% on Weekly Deal + SAVE 70% ON SHIPPING ( lasts: )
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

A-Line/Princess Strapless Court Train Satin Wedding Dress With Embroidered Sash Beading #002005281

List Price: US$ 300.00  Save  US$ 51.01

  • Looking for a perfect fit? For an additional US$ 19.99, our tailors will use your exact measurements to create a made-to-order dress just for you.





US$ 248.99

Product Reviews: Write a review

By dianroufs 2015-03-20 03:03:16

De jurk is echt supermooi geworden, stof is ook van een goede kwaliteit! bedankt dressdepot. :)

By dianroufs 2015-03-20 03:02:40

De jurk is echt supermooi geworden, stof is ook van een goede kwaliteit! bedankt dressdepot. :)

By Alison Brown 2014-03-02 15:12:09

I love my dress and I received it in the estimated time and it fits perfectly you did a wonderful job. I will be recommending you to all my friends that are getting married or need an outfit to attend a wedding. Thank-you so much for making my wedding extra special with the most gorgeous dress of my dreams

By Steffine 2013-10-15 08:19:05 FEATURED REVIEW

This dress is absolutely beautiful. I have ordered from this company many times for myself and brides and have always been pleased with what I have received
.

By Lydia 2013-06-24 00:32:54 FEATURED REVIEW

you added the straps for me. this is what i want. the dress is fitted. i fall in love with it. i can not wait to wear it, but my wedding is next month. i will wait and wait and wait. l like this dress. thank you

By Irene 2013-06-23 23:44:36 FEATURED REVIEW

I really like the dress. The workmanship is very delicate, and it came earlier than I expected. I chose a custom size, and it fits perfectly. Thank you very much.

By Lorraine 2013-06-23 01:21:54 FEATURED REVIEW

It’s a wonderful dress. I really love it for my wedding party. It arrived just as stated, fit perfect, and was in my price range. Thank you for making my wedding day special.

By Stella 2013-06-21 22:54:47 FEATURED REVIEW

I used the custom measurement option and when I got the dress,it fit perfectly. The shipping time was also excellent. The dress is beautiful and it will make my day more special. I will recommended you to everyone.Thank-you.

By Victoria 2013-06-06 00:43:39 FEATURED REVIEW

It is so excited to get a dress like this with such an affordable price. Thank you JenJenhouse! I love the design, and it turns out the fabric is also with high quality. So does the patterns on the dress, they are very delicate. Thank you again for making me such a gorgeous dress!

By Kate 2013-02-25 00:50:05 FEATURED REVIEW

I would just like to thank you, JenJenHouse, for such a Beautiful dress. It is of very good quality and everyone was surprised about how much it had cost. I loved my dress from the moment i saw it and then this dress didn't let me down. Now I'm ready to be the most beautiful bride on my big day! I will tell every one about you!!

 Showing 1 - 10 of 16 Items 12Next ›»
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JenJenHouse.com!

RECOMMENDATIONS

  • US$ 34.00 US$ 15.99 Save US$ 18.01
  • US$ 4.98 US$ 2.49 Save US$ 2.49
  • US$ 3.18 US$ 1.59 Save US$ 1.59
  • Personalized Flower Design Stainless Steel Serving Sets (051029054) 50
    US$ 19.98 US$ 9.99 Save US$ 9.99
  • US$ 17.98 US$ 8.99 Save US$ 8.99
  • Lovely Satin With Bowknot Wedding Garters (104019470) 50
    US$ 13.98 US$ 6.99 Save US$ 6.99
  • US$ 77.98 US$ 38.99 Save US$ 38.99
  • US$ 20.00 US$ 5.99 Save US$ 14.01
  • Attractive Silicone Front Closure Backless Sexy Bra (041004216) 50
    US$ 31.98 US$ 15.99 Save US$ 15.99
  • US$ 53.76 US$ 26.88 Save US$ 26.88
  • US$ 15.98 US$ 7.99 Save US$ 7.99
  • US$ 27.78 US$ 13.89 Save US$ 13.89
  • US$ 39.98 US$ 15.99 Save US$ 23.99