A-Line/Princess Strapless Court Train Satin Wedding Dress With Beading
  • My Account
Save Up To 55% on Weekly Deal + SAVE 70% ON SHIPPING ( lasts: )
Back to product page
Customer Reviews
Out of Stock

A-Line/Princess Strapless Court Train Satin Wedding Dress With Beading #002014296

List Price: US$ 398.00  Save  US$ 181.01

  • Looking for a perfect fit? For an additional US$ 19.99, our tailors will use your exact measurements to create a made-to-order dress just for you.

US$ 216.99

Product Reviews: Write a review

By Maria 2013-04-25 00:17:06

Klänningen sitter perfekt efter mina mått och är väldigt vacker. Dock ska man vara försiktig med vilken färg man ger brodyren då den är mycket större och synligare är på bilden. Och en heads up till alla er som är som jag och inte läser det finstilta särskilt noga. Du får betala tullen när klänningen kommer så räkna med en extra 1000 kr på köpet.

By Annika 2013-03-24 02:30:11 FEATURED REVIEW

I bought this dress custommade by my measurements and it fitted perfectly. I am a "full-figured" woman and with some good shapewear underneath my relatively small waist is accentuated and I feel really pretty! Fits perfectly around the chest and that was the area I was most worried about. Thank you JenJenHouse! I am so looking forward to my wedding now!

By Mary G 2013-01-24 06:32:11 FEATURED REVIEW

My dress arrived when expected. At first I thought there was no way a wedding dress could fit in such a small box, but it was all in there! What a beautiful and well made dress! I'm glad I opted for the custom measurements, it fits perfectly and they took into consideration my request not to add the extra few inches for heels since I will be wearing flats. The only alteration it needs is the bustle done up and a good steaming since it's a little wrinkled from being shipping in such a tiny box. The petticoat with a hoop (#037005373) works perfectly with this dress and helps it keep it's form better and the veil is lovely also. The best part is the dress costs as much as just the veil in a boutique! I was apprehensive about ordering a dress online, but it was well worth the gamble. Thank you Jenjenhouse!

By Mary 2012-12-16 21:00:33 FEATURED REVIEW

I ordered this dress custom size and had measured with no shoes on. When I tried the dress on when it came, it fit like a glove.The dress was a very good price, as I did not have to make any alterations and the dress was still more affordable than at a bridal shop. I thought it was a bit risky to purchase the dress online, but totally worth it in the end! Thank you !!!

By Jodie 2012-12-06 22:57:27 FEATURED REVIEW

I got my dress last week and i can say is so so so nice. It is beautiful.at first I was very hesitant to buy the dress online, but i am so very happy I made this decision. I had it custom fit and it fits me perfectly.

By Joanne 2012-12-04 21:39:56 FEATURED REVIEW

I am very satisfied with the wedding dress I purchased from you...It came 5 days earlier than I expected. The dress is amazing , well made and package is so great which just like a wedding gift. This was my first purchase from this company and won't be my last.

By Prima 2012-12-01 00:36:36 FEATURED REVIEW

I got my dress yesterday and I absolutely love it!!!!! I'm normaly a size 8-10 in regular dresses and I was afraid I would look like a giant cup cake since I'm not rail thin. :) It's extremely flattering and the material is so thick and glamorous. It's everything I wanted it to be!!! . Thanks jenjenhouse!!!!!!!

By Akemi 2012-11-27 23:44:15

Wow what a surprise when i opened the box!!!! Inside was what I ordered. Just beautiful. Thank you to the wonderful sewing staff. the dress was well made . I would recommend to any one getting married to use this site. This is my marriage and the dress is not over as it is very classy. cant wait to wear it.

By maria elanie gomes 2012-11-21 12:22:22

esse vestido e perfeito...

 Showing 0 - 0 of 0 Items 
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JenJenHouse.com!


  • US$ 34.00 US$ 15.99 Save US$ 18.01
  • US$ 4.98 US$ 2.49 Save US$ 2.49
  • US$ 3.18 US$ 1.59 Save US$ 1.59
  • US$ 19.98 US$ 9.99 Save US$ 9.99
  • Women Nylon Tea-length 1 Tiers Petticoats (037004071) 50
    US$ 17.98 US$ 8.99 Save US$ 8.99
  • US$ 13.98 US$ 6.99 Save US$ 6.99
  • Women's Lace Satin Spool Heel Closed Toe Pumps With Ribbon Tie (047004932) 50
    US$ 77.98 US$ 38.99 Save US$ 38.99
  • US$ 20.00 US$ 5.99 Save US$ 14.01
  • Attractive Silicone Front Closure Backless Sexy Bra (041004216) 50
    US$ 31.98 US$ 15.99 Save US$ 15.99
  • US$ 53.76 US$ 26.88 Save US$ 26.88
  • US$ 15.98 US$ 7.99 Save US$ 7.99
  • US$ 27.78 US$ 13.89 Save US$ 13.89
  • Delicate Round Satin Bridal Bouquets (124032097) 60
    US$ 39.98 US$ 15.99 Save US$ 23.99