A-Line/Princess Strapless Court Train Tulle Wedding Dress With Lace Beading
  • My Account
Save Up To 55% on Weekly Deal + SAVE 70% ON SHIPPING ( lasts: )
Back to product page
Customer Reviews
Out of Stock

A-Line/Princess Strapless Court Train Tulle Wedding Dress With Lace Beading #002000121

List Price: US$ 321.99  Save  US$ 123.00

  • Looking for a perfect fit? For an additional US$ 19.99, our tailors will use your exact measurements to create a made-to-order dress just for you.





US$ 198.99

Product Reviews: Write a review

By Theresa 2012-12-20 01:30:01 FEATURED REVIEW

I was worried about ordering my wedding dress on line, without touching the fabric and seeing the quality. but The fabric is lovely, high quality and thick and the tailoring feels secure and looks high quality in reality

By Alushaj 2012-11-16 08:53:16

Es ist ein sehr schönes Kleid und es stimmt alles mit dem Beschrieb auf JenJenHouse überrein.

Reply by JenJenHouse.com 2012-12-06 19:06:05

By natascha taylor 2012-10-19 14:57:37

hi there,
i love your beautiful dress, i am just wondering if the lace and the dress are surpost to be 2 different colours or can you get them the same colour? also could i please get some close up pictures of the lace work and the bodice?
thanks tash

By Pearl 2012-10-10 20:00:20 FEATURED REVIEW

I could not be more please with this wedding dress. I received it thru FedEx yesterday; and was amazed with not only the weight but the qualitity of the dress. The picture doesn't show the beauty nor the elegance. I will be having my entire bridal party, including my grandmother to order their dresses from JenJenHouse. Thank you for making one of many decisions for my wedding a great success!

By Suzanne 2012-10-10 19:58:37 FEATURED REVIEW

Words can't say how pleased I am with my dress. I spent 10 days searching for my dream dress on this site as there are so many to choose from and 1 week deciding whether to take the risk and order a dress from abroad!! I am soooo glad I did, the dress is perfect in fact it is stunning. It fits perfect and the material is very very good quality, I was shaking when I opened the box with nerves in case it was awful. I really really cannot thank you enough. The pictures don't do this dress justice. If you are in anyway undecided don't be, bite the bullet and order it you won't be disappointed. :-) :-) :-). I am searching for bridesmaids dresses now.

By Kristen 2012-06-11 22:57:14

I was recently engaged yesterday, and we are having our wedding at the end of THIS summer. I absolutely love this dress and feel like it is the one. However, I notice that the sell will be ending in a few days. Will there be any other sales in particular before the summer ends? I would love to buy this dress, but probably won't be able to buy it until the end of the month or even July. Because of the short engagement pricing is the key in our wedding.

By hilda larios 2012-06-06 15:46:51

quiero saber si el vestido es una sola pieza o dos falda y blusa.

By Zahra Alwash 2012-05-03 20:58:22

Thanks allot for getting my dress on time and saving my wedding day
the dress was so nice and everyone liked it
You are the best

By conte 2012-03-21 06:50:10

bonjours,
je voudrai avoir des presition concernant la couleur reelle de la robe sur la photo afin déviter d avoir des surprise lors de la reception
En effet lorsque l on veut choisir la couleur nous avons blanc ou rose ou champagne
pour ma par je veut commander la robe identique a la photo qui est de satin blanc aux dentelles champagne pourriez vous indiquer comment puisje faire lerci de l attention que vous portez a ma demande

By núria maluenda gelabert 2012-02-06 01:13:23

me encanta este vestido, quisiera saver si estaria para el 3 de abril si lo pidiera hoy, ya tengo otros pedidos pendientes pero no me han llegado, me podrian indicar para cuando lo tendria gracias

 Showing 0 - 0 of 0 Items 
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JenJenHouse.com!

RECOMMENDATIONS

  • US$ 34.00 US$ 15.99 Save US$ 18.01
  • US$ 4.98 US$ 2.49 Save US$ 2.49
  • US$ 3.18 US$ 1.59 Save US$ 1.59
  • US$ 19.98 US$ 9.99 Save US$ 9.99
  • US$ 17.98 US$ 8.99 Save US$ 8.99
  • US$ 13.98 US$ 6.99 Save US$ 6.99
  • Women's Lace Satin Spool Heel Closed Toe Pumps With Ribbon Tie (047004932) 50
    US$ 77.98 US$ 38.99 Save US$ 38.99
  • Fashion Rhinestone Alloy Hairpins (Set of 4) (042017910) 70
    US$ 20.00 US$ 5.99 Save US$ 14.01
  • Attractive Silicone Front Closure Backless Sexy Bra (041004216) 50
    US$ 31.98 US$ 15.99 Save US$ 15.99
  • US$ 53.76 US$ 26.88 Save US$ 26.88
  • US$ 15.98 US$ 7.99 Save US$ 7.99
  • US$ 27.78 US$ 13.89 Save US$ 13.89
  • US$ 39.98 US$ 15.99 Save US$ 23.99