A-Line/Princess Strapless Court Train Satin Organza Wedding Dress With Lace Beading Pleated
  • My Account
Save Up To 55% on Weekly Deal + SAVE 70% ON SHIPPING ( lasts: )
Back to product page
Customer Reviews
Out of Stock

A-Line/Princess Strapless Court Train Satin Organza Wedding Dress With Lace Beading Pleated #002001223

List Price: US$ 360.99  Save  US$ 168.00

  • Looking for a perfect fit? For an additional US$ 19.99, our tailors will use your exact measurements to create a made-to-order dress just for you.





US$ 192.99

Product Reviews: Write a review

By Elena 2012-10-25 20:44:32

I had this dress saved in my favourites on the computer a few months ago and now the photo has changed and it looks different.
Could you please tell me what has changed about the dress?
Is it still the same material as before and the back, is it pleated?

I still really like the dress but I'm worried it doesn't look as lovely as it used to.

Could I see some close up photos of the detail on the front top and bottom, and the back top and bottom please.

Thanks very much.

By nadia 2012-08-02 07:25:25

Bonjour,

Pouvez vous m'envoyer d'autres photos gros plan de cette robe nottament sur la dentelle perlé. Pouvez vous me conseiller un boléro / etolle qui se marie parfaitement avec cette robe. A t on besoin d'un cerceau pour avoir le même aspect que sur la photo. Merci pour vos réponses.

By Sanah 2012-06-19 06:37:56

Bonjour, j aimerai savoir si je peux personnaliser cette robe. Pouvez vous me rajouter des manches longues??

By Sanah 2012-06-17 13:42:18

Bonsoir, tout d abord merci pour vos reponses precedentes. Ensuite, j aimerai savoir s il faut porter un cerceau avec cette robe pour obtenir le meme effet que sur la foto.
Merci d avance.

By Sanah 2012-06-11 13:15:10

Bonsoir, je voudrais savoir si l on voit l effet satine de la robe? Pourrais je avoir des fotos de celle ci en blanc? Quel bolero qui descend jusqu au dos me conseillerait vous pour aller avec ? Dans l attente de votre reponse.

By maria 2012-01-26 00:31:02

hola me podriais mandar mas fotos de este vestido por delante y por detras para poder verlo mas de cerca.me gustaria saber si teneis algun bolero que le quede bien a este vestido. tambien quisiera saber si a la hora de medir el largo si los zapatos miden nueve centimetros y vosotros poneis cinco de mas no me quedara corto el vestido.tambien me gustaria saber que enagua le corresponde a este vestido.muchas gracias.

By Maria 2012-01-09 23:56:11

Quisiera saber si este vestido requiere de petticoat o no? si requiere cual tipo de petticoat seria? Gracias.

By daisy 2011-12-23 10:14:49

this dress is so lovely.i would like it with a wrap.i think i like the wrap with product c ode 013003912.would it match?

Reply by JenJenHouse.com 2011-12-23 19:44:59

Hi Daisy,

Thank you for contacting us.

You really have an expertise in beauty, I think this combination is very good . You can be the most beautiful bride with them on .

Beat The New Year Rush. Order your dress before December 31st, you will get a scarf as free gift.  Hope you can take your time to shop with us.

 

May the joy of Christmas be with you all the year round.
 

 Showing 0 - 0 of 0 Items 
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JenJenHouse.com!

RECOMMENDATIONS

  • US$ 34.00 US$ 15.99 Save US$ 18.01
  • US$ 4.98 US$ 2.49 Save US$ 2.49
  • US$ 3.18 US$ 1.59 Save US$ 1.59
  • US$ 19.98 US$ 9.99 Save US$ 9.99
  • US$ 17.98 US$ 8.99 Save US$ 8.99
  • Lovely Satin With Bowknot Wedding Garters (104019470) 50
    US$ 13.98 US$ 6.99 Save US$ 6.99
  • Women's Lace Satin Spool Heel Closed Toe Pumps With Ribbon Tie (047004932) 50
    US$ 77.98 US$ 38.99 Save US$ 38.99
  • US$ 20.00 US$ 5.99 Save US$ 14.01
  • Attractive Silicone Front Closure Backless Sexy Bra (041004216) 50
    US$ 31.98 US$ 15.99 Save US$ 15.99
  • US$ 53.76 US$ 26.88 Save US$ 26.88
  • US$ 15.98 US$ 7.99 Save US$ 7.99
  • US$ 27.78 US$ 13.89 Save US$ 13.89
  • US$ 39.98 US$ 15.99 Save US$ 23.99