A-Line/Princess Strapless Chapel Train Satin Lace Wedding Dress
  • My Account
Save Up To 55% on Weekly Deal + SAVE 70% ON SHIPPING ( lasts: )
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

A-Line/Princess Strapless Chapel Train Satin Lace Wedding Dress #002004772

List Price: US$ 320.00  Save  US$ 85.01

  • Looking for a perfect fit? For an additional US$ 19.99, our tailors will use your exact measurements to create a made-to-order dress just for you.





US$ 234.99

Product Reviews: Write a review

By Sabrina 2012-06-25 07:02:23

Hi, Is it possible to have more pictures of this dress? Can you send me the link of the petticoat? I don´t like petticoats seemed like "baloon"!! Thank you.

By Sabrina 2012-06-24 09:30:31

Hi, Is it possible to have more pictures of this dress? Can you send me the link of the petticoat? I don´t like petticoats seemed like "baloon"!! Thank you.

By rana nassif 2012-06-19 12:01:21

Re-Bonjour,
j'ai adore la robe!!mais a propos de la couleur?
La couleur de la robe sur l'image est ivoire ou blanc? a quoi correspond la couleur blanche de la robe?est-ce qu'il y a des phtotos???
Merci!!

By rana nassif 2012-06-19 10:30:24

Bonjour,

est-ce que je peux savoir quelle voile correspond a cette robe? je suis perdue, est ce que c'est Voils de Mariage (006004053) ?
merci de votre aide!!

By Sabrina 2012-06-15 08:04:49

Hi, Is it possible to have more pictures of this dress? Thank you.

By P 2012-02-06 04:43:42

Hi there,
Just a little confused w this dress.... There are two different types of dresses showen, I'm really interested in the dress with the lace covering the shoulders and arms.
Is the dress made like this? Or is it a separate piece that u put over the dress??
Could u please send me some photos of the dress w sleeves in champagne, ivory or white.
Thank you

By Carolina 2011-12-11 04:02:03

Holas buenos dias, quisera saber si los boleros de encaje que se muestran en las fotos, vienen incluidos o hay que comprarlos a parte??
Muchas gracias por la atencion, Saludos

Reply by JenJenHouse.com 2011-12-11 20:05:38

 

Buenos días,

Muchas gracias por contactarnos.

Todos los accesorios, incluidos los boleros, deben ser comprados a parte de los vestidos. Puede visitar la sección correspondiente para encontrar todos los disponibles.

Si tiene cualquier otra pregunta o requerimiento no dude en contactarnos.

 Showing 1 - 7 of 7 Items 1
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JenJenHouse.com!

RECOMMENDATIONS

  • US$ 34.00 US$ 15.99 Save US$ 18.01
  • US$ 4.98 US$ 2.49 Save US$ 2.49
  • US$ 3.18 US$ 1.59 Save US$ 1.59
  • US$ 19.98 US$ 9.99 Save US$ 9.99
  • US$ 17.98 US$ 8.99 Save US$ 8.99
  • Lovely Satin With Bowknot Wedding Garters (104019470) 50
    US$ 13.98 US$ 6.99 Save US$ 6.99
  • Women's Lace Satin Spool Heel Closed Toe Pumps With Ribbon Tie (047004932) 50
    US$ 77.98 US$ 38.99 Save US$ 38.99
  • US$ 20.00 US$ 5.99 Save US$ 14.01
  • Attractive Silicone Front Closure Backless Sexy Bra (041004216) 50
    US$ 31.98 US$ 15.99 Save US$ 15.99
  • US$ 53.76 US$ 26.88 Save US$ 26.88
  • US$ 15.98 US$ 7.99 Save US$ 7.99
  • US$ 27.78 US$ 13.89 Save US$ 13.89
  • US$ 39.98 US$ 15.99 Save US$ 23.99