A-Line/Princess Strapless Chapel Train Satin Wedding Dress With Embroidered Sash Beading Sequins
  • My Account
Save Up To 55% on Weekly Deal + SAVE 70% ON SHIPPING ( lasts: )
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

A-Line/Princess Strapless Chapel Train Satin Wedding Dress With Embroidered Sash Beading Sequins #002004585

List Price: US$ 487.00  Save  US$ 250.01

  • Looking for a perfect fit? For an additional US$ 19.99, our tailors will use your exact measurements to create a made-to-order dress just for you.





US$ 236.99

Product Reviews: Write a review

By Bonnie 2013-06-25 23:37:10 FEATURED REVIEW

I'm so happy to see the wonderful dress! My legs look so long wearing the dress! I cannot believe that it takes only 3 days for shipping it. And it is just what the picture shows. I like it! Thank you!

By Jennifer 2012-11-24 14:06:38

Hallo,

vielen Dank für Ihre Sendung. Das Kleid ist einfach ein Traum, der Hammer. Ich finde einfach keine anderen Wörter dafür, aber vielen vielen Dank schon einmal dafür.

Reply by JenJenHouse.com 2012-12-06 18:39:53

By Nancy 2012-09-16 03:03:38

Hi Dear, could you please send me more photos for the above dress.
thanks alot.

By Alexandra 2012-07-25 22:59:11 FEATURED REVIEW

Hallo liebes JenJenHouse -Team,
vor einem Monat habe ich mir das Kleid bei Ihnen anfertigen lassen. Es ist echt ein Traum. Es hat gute Qualität, sitzt sehr gut und sieht einfach klasse aus! Ich werde bestimmt weiterempfehlen.
Viele liebe Grüße.
Alexandra

Reply by JenJenHouse.com 2012-07-26 01:53:16

By clermont léonard 2012-07-17 14:32:03

j'aimerais savoir si vous ferai une robe parreil pour une fillette de 1ans
car je me marie le 18 mai 2013 et j'aimerais quelle a la même robe que moi

By carrie caulfield 2012-06-20 01:22:08

would it be posible to get a sample piece of bergandy materal as i have recived this dress but need to match bridesmades/groom and dont want to my dress every where.

By carrie caulfield 2012-06-20 01:16:40 FEATURED REVIEW

I ordered this dress in the ivory and bergandy it came yesturday and is beautiful i did not want to take it off, would recomend to anybody!!!!

Reply by JenJenHouse.com 2012-06-20 19:03:33

By jezabel 2012-06-10 02:55:10

bonjour je me marie en 2014 et j'aimerais savoir si cette robe y sera toujours ou si c'est la collection du moment?
Je voudrais aussi des renseignements sur la qualite car j'habite en france.
Je voudrais aussi savoir quel style de jupon mettre en dessous?
merci de votre reponse.

By Roman 2012-06-06 00:10:39 FEATURED REVIEW

It i a great dress! It is of very high quality and it is very beautiful. One of those cases when you expect less than you get. It is more beautiful in real life than in the picture. I ordered a custom size and it fits perfectly. Unfortunately, I had to pay rather unpleasant tax for import in to EU, but was worth it.

Thank you JenJenHouse

Reply by JenJenHouse.com 2012-06-11 03:51:35

By manon ricard 2012-06-05 11:55:19

jaimerais savoir si lecharpe cest le ruban sous les seins pour le modele 4585 ??? es ce que je peux faire changer le ruban et la traine de couleur merci

 Showing 1 - 10 of 16 Items 12Next ›»
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JenJenHouse.com!

RECOMMENDATIONS

  • US$ 34.00 US$ 15.99 Save US$ 18.01
  • US$ 4.98 US$ 2.49 Save US$ 2.49
  • US$ 3.18 US$ 1.59 Save US$ 1.59
  • US$ 19.98 US$ 9.99 Save US$ 9.99
  • US$ 17.98 US$ 8.99 Save US$ 8.99
  • Lovely Satin With Bowknot Wedding Garters (104019470) 50
    US$ 13.98 US$ 6.99 Save US$ 6.99
  • Women's Lace Satin Spool Heel Closed Toe Pumps With Ribbon Tie (047004932) 50
    US$ 77.98 US$ 38.99 Save US$ 38.99
  • US$ 20.00 US$ 5.99 Save US$ 14.01
  • Attractive Silicone Front Closure Backless Sexy Bra (041004216) 50
    US$ 31.98 US$ 15.99 Save US$ 15.99
  • US$ 53.76 US$ 26.88 Save US$ 26.88
  • US$ 15.98 US$ 7.99 Save US$ 7.99
  • US$ 27.78 US$ 13.89 Save US$ 13.89
  • US$ 39.98 US$ 15.99 Save US$ 23.99