A-Line/Princess Strapless Chapel Train Satin Wedding Dress With Embroidered Beading
  • My Account
Save Up To 55% on Weekly Deal + SAVE 70% ON SHIPPING ( lasts: )
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

A-Line/Princess Strapless Chapel Train Satin Wedding Dress With Embroidered Beading #002005282

List Price: US$ 303.00  Save  US$ 86.01

  • Looking for a perfect fit? For an additional US$ 19.99, our tailors will use your exact measurements to create a made-to-order dress just for you.





US$ 216.99

Product Reviews: Write a review

By kelly slade 2013-01-29 05:47:48 FEATURED REVIEW

thank you so much for the beautiful dress. its everything I want it to be. I cant believe it fit me to a T. thank you

By preeti 2012-12-18 22:17:16 FEATURED REVIEW

Overall a great dress; loads of compliments. The color ivory highlighted my skin tones beautifully. the only complanion is that the chapel train is little long for me

By Virginia 2012-12-18 19:23:10 FEATURED REVIEW

I am very happy to receive this dress. The dress came with high quality, and what's more,the dress is made according to my exact measurements,which fits me perfect just like a glove. Thanks for your efforts to make this dress for me.

By Sarah From Australia 2012-12-14 01:57:19

Just received the dress, petticoat and shoes today and I would like to say a big thank you! They are absolutely beautiful, well made and took my breath away. You went above and beyond my expectations.

By SARAH 2012-12-13 21:30:51 FEATURED REVIEW

I am a little full, so I was suggested to choose custom size. I order pink since my skin is white, pink will make me looks beautiful. the most important thing I worry is the size. when I got the dress, I tried it on soon.wow, it fitted me well. nice work. thank you for your help, jenjenhouse.

By jenny 2012-12-11 01:08:33 FEATURED REVIEW

I just received this dress and it is beautiful.

The fiction is not perfect, but it's only if you look at it in very fine details. Overall, the size is spot on perfect, color is what I expected, overall shape is perfect.

By Farrah 2012-11-26 23:45:17 FEATURED REVIEW

My daughter is very happy with the wedding dress we ordered!She just like a princess:) The most beautiful bride in the world!Thank you very much,it is you give her a happy gift for her important date.

By Terhi Somerola 2012-11-08 07:31:28

Thank you so much for the weddingdress which arrived today to us. The dress is so beautiful and just perfect! It was custom made and it fit perfectly. Sorry that I use these overthrilled words, but we are just so pleased.

I will recommend you to everybody here. Your timeschedule was just what you promised to be and DHL took the shippings just as promised.

The weddingdress came just in right time and now I know that our weddings will be perfect.

Yours very sincerely

Terhi Somerola
Finland

 Showing 1 - 8 of 8 Items 1
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JenJenHouse.com!

RECOMMENDATIONS

  • US$ 34.00 US$ 15.99 Save US$ 18.01
  • US$ 4.98 US$ 2.49 Save US$ 2.49
  • US$ 3.18 US$ 1.59 Save US$ 1.59
  • US$ 19.98 US$ 9.99 Save US$ 9.99
  • US$ 17.98 US$ 8.99 Save US$ 8.99
  • Lovely Satin With Bowknot Wedding Garters (104019470) 50
    US$ 13.98 US$ 6.99 Save US$ 6.99
  • Women's Lace Satin Spool Heel Closed Toe Pumps With Ribbon Tie (047004932) 50
    US$ 77.98 US$ 38.99 Save US$ 38.99
  • US$ 20.00 US$ 5.99 Save US$ 14.01
  • Attractive Silicone Front Closure Backless Sexy Bra (041004216) 50
    US$ 31.98 US$ 15.99 Save US$ 15.99
  • US$ 53.76 US$ 26.88 Save US$ 26.88
  • US$ 15.98 US$ 7.99 Save US$ 7.99
  • US$ 27.78 US$ 13.89 Save US$ 13.89
  • US$ 39.98 US$ 15.99 Save US$ 23.99