A-Line/Princess Strapless Chapel Train Tulle Wedding Dress With Beading Appliques Lace Bow(s)
  • My Account
Save Up To 55% on Weekly Deal + SAVE 70% ON SHIPPING ( lasts: )
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

A-Line/Princess Strapless Chapel Train Tulle Wedding Dress With Beading Appliques Lace Bow(s) #002012149

List Price: US$ 389.00  Save  US$ 156.01

  • Looking for a perfect fit? For an additional US$ 19.99, our tailors will use your exact measurements to create a made-to-order dress just for you.

US$ 232.99

Product Reviews: Write a review

By Tess 2012-12-21 22:49:56 FEATURED REVIEW

my breasts are not too big and i like the belt around the chest,and the whole dress is wonderful with pretty lace pattern. and i ordered the smallest size and you just made it for me and measurements are all correct and they add extra 5cm to the dress length, and i just wanted to wear a pair of high heel shoes, every thing is perfect

By Matheron 2012-12-19 20:33:21

Yesterday,i got my dress.It was really good for me.The colour of the dress was very suitable for me.The quality of the dress is good but the price is not so high as the dresses in other stores.i am very satisfied with this dress.Thanks very much.

By melanie 2012-12-17 22:15:30

Dieses Kleid ist ein Geschenk für meine Freundin, deshalb war ich sehr nervös.
Die Qualität ist wirklich super und es ist so gut gemacht, sodass ich weinen wollte. Ich bin sehr glücklich, denn ich habe mit so niedrigen Preisen doch ein Traum bekommen. DANKE JenJenhouse!

By Kristina 2012-12-07 00:07:05

A stunningly beautiful dress and it is exactly like in the pictures.I can't belive a dress of such quality cost so little. I'm really looking forward to the big day now I have my dream dress. It's also very light and comfortable to wear.Best wish to you.

By Jennifer Moore 2012-11-30 05:35:08

I just want to say I received my dress in 10 days from the day I ordered it. I am very pleased with the style and the way the dress looks. I was happily surprised that it included a nice bra strap sewn in the bodice. Thank you so much Jen Jen House for a wonderful price on a wonderful dress!

By Laura 2012-11-28 22:59:07 FEATURED REVIEW

Just received this dress for my wedding, it is amazing! Looks just like the picture. Would order of your website again, and your dress is worth to own. thx for your kindly suggestion about my size.

By Mary K. Smith 2012-11-15 11:16:35

The quality is excellent, the fabric and details excellent also. The turn-around time was excellent. I am very pleased with my dress. The custom tailoring is just right and well worth the extra charge. I would not hesitate to recommend JenJen to friends and family. The petticoat I ordered does not fit under the dress. It has a steel hoop which is too large for the dress so I cannot use it.

By Julie Bilodeau 2012-11-12 16:26:25

1-Est-ce que je peux avoir une photo de face de plus près pour voir le détail de la robe ?
2-Est-ce qu'elle est lacée dans le dos ?

By Indira 2012-10-27 01:55:19 FEATURED REVIEW

Hi, I just received my dress today. here I come here for a describe of this dress. It's really a wonderful dress, the train makes me more grace, the belt show my waist perfectly and the lace as well as bead works is so delicate. I love this dress very much.

By Giselli Rizzi Jorge Tetzlaff 2012-10-17 08:37:37

Gostaria de receber mais fotos deste vestido, fotos mais próximas para que eu possa ver os detalhes.



 Showing 1 - 10 of 10 Items 1
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JenJenHouse.com!


  • US$ 34.00 US$ 15.99 Save US$ 18.01
  • US$ 4.98 US$ 2.49 Save US$ 2.49
  • US$ 3.18 US$ 1.59 Save US$ 1.59
  • US$ 19.98 US$ 9.99 Save US$ 9.99
  • Women Nylon Tea-length 1 Tiers Petticoats (037004071) 50
    US$ 17.98 US$ 8.99 Save US$ 8.99
  • US$ 13.98 US$ 6.99 Save US$ 6.99
  • Women's Lace Satin Spool Heel Closed Toe Pumps With Ribbon Tie (047004932) 50
    US$ 77.98 US$ 38.99 Save US$ 38.99
  • US$ 20.00 US$ 5.99 Save US$ 14.01
  • Attractive Silicone Front Closure Backless Sexy Bra (041004216) 50
    US$ 31.98 US$ 15.99 Save US$ 15.99
  • US$ 53.76 US$ 26.88 Save US$ 26.88
  • US$ 15.98 US$ 7.99 Save US$ 7.99
  • US$ 27.78 US$ 13.89 Save US$ 13.89
  • Delicate Round Satin Bridal Bouquets (124032097) 60
    US$ 39.98 US$ 15.99 Save US$ 23.99