A-Line/Princess Strapless Chapel Train Satin Organza Wedding Dress With Ruffle Lace Beading
  • My Account
Save Up To 55% on Weekly Deal + SAVE 70% ON SHIPPING ( lasts: )
Back to product page
Customer Reviews
Out of Stock

A-Line/Princess Strapless Chapel Train Satin Organza Wedding Dress With Ruffle Lace Beading #002011793

List Price: US$ 339.00  Save  US$ 152.01

  • Looking for a perfect fit? For an additional US$ 19.99, our tailors will use your exact measurements to create a made-to-order dress just for you.

US$ 186.99

Product Reviews: Write a review

By lisa_1990 2015-06-24 05:40:26

Danke DressFirst, ihr habt mir ein wunderschönes Hochzeitskleid gemacht!
Leider war der untere Teil des Kleides nicht ganz so voluminös wie es auf den Bildern zu sehen ist, dennoch war es ein unglaublicher Hingucker. Danke

By fem_81 2014-01-27 12:21:53

I orderde this dress 9 days ago and it came in today! Really beautiful and it's fits perfectly well! Thank you very very much guys!!

By Shae Gines 2013-06-13 10:23:16 FEATURED REVIEW

I ordered this dress when many concerns due to the fact my wedding was only 3 weeks away . I got my dress in a little over a week, it fit perfectly, and bonus didn't even have to get it pressed!!!! Which saved me so much time and money. The quality of this dress is what you would pay 100's for. LOVE LOVE LOVE this site and dress! I have many friends getting married this year and ALL of them I am sending to this site. Thumbs ups JenJenhouse.com!!!!!

By Asmira 2012-12-19 19:11:08

i like the dress with the shape of the A-LINE.Because it could show my good shape of body.So i bought this wedding dress last month.It only take 6 days sent to my country.And the quality of the dress is faultless .I will recommend you to all my friends.

By Ivy 2012-12-13 01:54:09 FEATURED REVIEW

i like the model in the picture very much, your dress is terrific , the delivery is faster than expected and the package is very nice, shopping online, what worried me most is the size and your dressmakers are very professional, the dress fit me very tally

By Amber 2012-12-11 00:33:35 FEATURED REVIEW

I've received my dress today! It is magic! look very nice, and exactly like in the picture! It must clarify that the dress is very heavy, ave a lot of layer, so you dint need to by a petticoat.

By Lisa 2012-12-08 00:07:41

Dieses Kleid ist so schön. Ich könnte nicht glücklicher sein! Ich liebe liebe liebe es! Vielen Dank Jenjenhouse!

By Jocelyn 2012-12-05 21:01:40 FEATURED REVIEW

i got my dress in 3 weeks after i placed the order for it. The fit is perfect and the quality is great in addition to unbelievable price. I love my dress! It is exactly as I expected it to be. i will recommend you to anyone.

By Susanna 2012-11-28 23:03:04 FEATURED REVIEW

purchased this dress and it looks amazing - would totally recommend this company service was fantastic 2nd to none.

I have no hesitations in recommending this company to friends and family.

Once again thank you.

By Ella 2012-10-27 00:28:33 FEATURED REVIEW

Hi, I was glad to receive my wedding dress yesterday. I have dreamed that one day I wear a beautiful dress in my wedding ceremony. Now my dreams come true. Happy with your product and service.

 Showing 0 - 0 of 0 Items 
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JenJenHouse.com!


  • US$ 34.00 US$ 15.99 Save US$ 18.01
  • US$ 4.98 US$ 2.49 Save US$ 2.49
  • US$ 3.18 US$ 1.59 Save US$ 1.59
  • US$ 19.98 US$ 9.99 Save US$ 9.99
  • Women Nylon Tea-length 1 Tiers Petticoats (037004071) 50
    US$ 17.98 US$ 8.99 Save US$ 8.99
  • US$ 13.98 US$ 6.99 Save US$ 6.99
  • Women's Lace Satin Spool Heel Closed Toe Pumps With Ribbon Tie (047004932) 50
    US$ 77.98 US$ 38.99 Save US$ 38.99
  • Fashion Rhinestone Alloy Hairpins (Set of 4) (042017910) 70
    US$ 20.00 US$ 5.99 Save US$ 14.01
  • Attractive Silicone Front Closure Backless Sexy Bra (041004216) 50
    US$ 31.98 US$ 15.99 Save US$ 15.99
  • US$ 53.76 US$ 26.88 Save US$ 26.88
  • US$ 15.98 US$ 7.99 Save US$ 7.99
  • US$ 27.78 US$ 13.89 Save US$ 13.89
  • US$ 39.98 US$ 15.99 Save US$ 23.99