A-Line/Princess Strapless Asymmetrical Chiffon Homecoming Dress With Beading Cascading Ruffles
  • My Account
Save Up To 55% on Weekly Deal + SAVE 70% ON SHIPPING ( lasts: )
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

A-Line/Princess Strapless Asymmetrical Chiffon Homecoming Dress With Beading Cascading Ruffles #022004403

List Price: US$ 229.00  Save  US$ 89.01

  • Looking for a perfect fit? For an additional US$ 19.99, our tailors will use your exact measurements to create a made-to-order dress just for you.





US$ 139.99

Product Reviews: Write a review

By Tina 2012-08-12 12:21:57

please could i see this dress in black and royal blue.....

By Nelly 2013-09-13 02:30:06 FEATURED REVIEW

Das Kleid ist genau gleich wie auf dem Bild, es entsprach genau meinen Vorstellungen.

Von der Bestellung über die Zahlung bis zur Lieferung hat alles bestens geklappt.

Danke vielmals :)

Reply by JenJenHouse.com 2013-09-13 03:00:46

By Daisy 2012-12-16 23:56:52 FEATURED REVIEW

Stunning! This dress is beautifully made and very high quality. Made to measure and it fits like a glove. I ordered 2 made to measure dresses and they all fit perfectly. Delivered very quickly too. Have already recommended jenjenhouse to friends. Thank you.

By Anastasija 2012-09-12 05:15:52

I'd like to ask if you can post a picture, but in hunter green color, I'd like to see what it looks like, and that you deliver on in Miami? thank you

By Anastasija 2012-09-12 05:14:42

I'd like to ask if you can post a picture, but in hunter green color, I'd like to see what it looks like, and that you deliver on in Miami? thank you

By Anastasija 2012-09-12 05:07:20

I wanted to ask if you can post a picture of this dress, but in hunter green color to see how it looks. thank you

By Anastasija 2012-09-12 05:06:51

I wanted to ask if you can post a picture of this dress, but in hunter green color to see how it looks. thank you

By Anastasija 2012-09-12 05:06:22

I wanted to ask if you can post a picture of this dress, but in hunter green color to see how it looks. thank you

By Anastasija 2012-09-12 05:05:59

I wanted to ask if you can post a picture of this dress, but in hunter green color to see how it looks. thank you

By Swetlana Reimisch 2012-09-03 02:11:38

Top Kleid!

 Showing 1 - 10 of 68 Items 1234567Next ›»
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JenJenHouse.com!

RECOMMENDATIONS

  • Attractive Silicone Front Closure Backless Sexy Bra (041004216) 50
    US$ 31.98 US$ 15.99 Save US$ 15.99
  • US$ 30.00 US$ 9.99 Save US$ 20.01
  • US$ 44.00 US$ 21.99 Save US$ 22.01
  • Women's Lace Satin Spool Heel Closed Toe Pumps With Ribbon Tie (047004932) 50
    US$ 77.98 US$ 38.99 Save US$ 38.99
  • US$ 23.04 US$ 13.99 Save US$ 9.05
  • US$ 55.00 US$ 18.99 Save US$ 36.01
  • US$ 40.00 US$ 14.99 Save US$ 25.01
  • US$ 17.98 US$ 8.99 Save US$ 8.99
  • US$ 22.39 US$ 15.99 Save US$ 6.40
  • US$ 23.00 US$ 14.69 Save US$ 8.31
  • US$ 11.00 US$ 5.69 Save US$ 5.31
  • US$ 20.00 US$ 9.99 Save US$ 10.01
  • Fashion Rhinestone Alloy Hairpins (Set of 4) (042017910) 70
    US$ 20.00 US$ 5.99 Save US$ 14.01
  • US$ 11.00 US$ 5.49 Save US$ 5.51