A-Line/Princess Strapless Asymmetrical Chiffon Holiday Dress With Beading Cascading Ruffles
  • My Account
Save Up To 55% on Weekly Deal + SAVE 70% ON SHIPPING ( lasts: )
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

A-Line/Princess Strapless Asymmetrical Chiffon Holiday Dress With Beading Cascading Ruffles #020005298

List Price: US$ 198.00  Save  US$ 58.01

  • Looking for a perfect fit? For an additional US$ 19.99, our tailors will use your exact measurements to create a made-to-order dress just for you.





US$ 139.99

Product Reviews: Write a review

By Wendy Bent 2013-03-15 02:14:36

The dress was fantastic and as promised a picture. The dress was made so well and the quality was perfect. I wold so recommend Jen Jen House to all. Have your dress custom made, as it fitted like a glove. Thank you Jen Jen, I received so many 'I love your dress'

pic1.jpg

By Helen Maeder 2014-04-29 01:56:24

Dies war mein Kleid für die Trauung auf dem Standesamt. Ich war super zufrieden, sehr gute Qualität und hatte viele positive Rückmeldungen. Habe bereits weitere Kleider bestellt und kann es nur empfehlen. Und bei Fragen ein super Kundendienst mit schnellen hilfreichen Antworten. Immer wider gerne!

By Angela Rodriguez Dias 2013-08-16 01:00:37 FEATURED REVIEW

I have many dresses, but they are all floor-length dresses, and never had such a dress, the design is very unique, and the price for me is affordable, i do hope your company will be better and better.

By Jennifer 2013-08-04 02:04:11 FEATURED REVIEW

Hi, I got this dress yesterday and didn't have time to try it on until now. It really looks perfect on me. I was trying to ask you to make it longer for me. But it turns out you helped me chose a fit size. The dress is so amazing! Thank you!

By sonia aube 2013-07-27 06:41:58 FEATURED REVIEW

Great quality,was beatiful but was made about 1 inch too big

By Bernice 2013-06-19 02:06:25 FEATURED REVIEW

Ho ricevuto l'abito diversi giorni fa e mi sono dato da fare per questi giorni e ora sto scrivendo la recensione proprio qui, il vestito è abbastanza e sono soddisfatto con questo acquisto e vi auguro un business migliore nel futuro :)

By Laura 2013-06-12 03:16:47 FEATURED REVIEW

Ich habe dieses Kleid für meinen Abiball bestellt und es sieht wirklich super aus, genau wie auf dem Bild. Bin sehr zufrieden und kann es nur weiterempfehlen!
Große Auswahl und legitime Preise, alles in allem volle 5 Sterne!

By Maria Ylikoski 2013-06-07 02:28:50 FEATURED REVIEW

Thank you very much! The dress is super nice, it fit perfectly. Love the dress. Thank you again! :)

By Evan 2013-05-30 01:06:53 FEATURED REVIEW

Thank you so much for the lovely dress. It fits perfectly and arrived so fast! I am in Sydney/Australia and I think I received it with 3 weeks of ordering! Very happy :)

It was also made beautifully and the fabric is very true to the colour on the website :)
Thank you again!

Evan

By Anja Matzas 2013-05-16 09:21:44 FEATURED REVIEW

Ich war anfangs erst sehr skeptisch, weil diese Seite nicht so bekannt schien und die Kleider hier sehr günstig angeboten werden.
Trotzdem bestellte ich diese Kleid für einen Schulball. Das Kleid hat mir von Anfang an sehr gut gefallen und war auch genau das, was ich gesucht hatte. Ich war sofort in das Kleid vernarrt und bestellte es in Königsblau.
Ein Puls war der sehr schnelle Versand. Sogar früher als angegeben ist es angekommen. Ich habe es mit Vorfreude anprobiert und es passt wie angegossen.
Der Reißverschluss hackt zwar an einigen Stellen ein wenig, aber mit viel Geduld klappt es dann doch.
Dafür hat das Kleid aber 5 Sterne verdient. Es ist einfach klasse.
Der einzige Minuspunkt, des ich habe, sind die Einfuhrgebühren von knapp über 35€, mit denen ich nicht gerechnet hatte. Wäre schön gewesen, wenn die angegeben worden wären.
Aber sonst.. schönes Kleid!

 Showing 1 - 10 of 25 Items 123Next ›»
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JenJenHouse.com!

RECOMMENDATIONS

  • Attractive Silicone Front Closure Backless Sexy Bra (041004216) 50
    US$ 31.98 US$ 15.99 Save US$ 15.99
  • US$ 30.00 US$ 9.99 Save US$ 20.01
  • US$ 44.00 US$ 21.99 Save US$ 22.01
  • Women's Lace Satin Spool Heel Closed Toe Pumps With Ribbon Tie (047004932) 50
    US$ 77.98 US$ 38.99 Save US$ 38.99
  • US$ 23.04 US$ 13.99 Save US$ 9.05
  • US$ 55.00 US$ 18.99 Save US$ 36.01
  • US$ 40.00 US$ 14.99 Save US$ 25.01
  • US$ 17.98 US$ 8.99 Save US$ 8.99
  • US$ 22.39 US$ 15.99 Save US$ 6.40
  • US$ 23.00 US$ 14.69 Save US$ 8.31
  • US$ 11.00 US$ 5.69 Save US$ 5.31
  • US$ 20.00 US$ 9.99 Save US$ 10.01
  • US$ 20.00 US$ 5.99 Save US$ 14.01
  • US$ 11.00 US$ 5.49 Save US$ 5.51