A-Line/Princess Square Neckline Knee-Length Chiffon Cocktail Dress With Ruffle
  • My Account
Save Up To 55% on Weekly Deal + SAVE 70% ON SHIPPING ( lasts: )
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

A-Line/Princess Square Neckline Knee-Length Chiffon Cocktail Dress With Ruffle #016005845

List Price: US$ 180.00  Save  US$ 90.01

  • Looking for a perfect fit? For an additional US$ 19.99, our tailors will use your exact measurements to create a made-to-order dress just for you.





US$ 89.99

Product Reviews: Write a review

By Elizabeth Mather 2013-10-31 10:10:48 FEATURED REVIEW

I bought a custom fit dress for a wedding/formal school dance, and it fits PERFECTLY!! And it was delivered about 2 or 3 days before expected! Excellent service and I'm incredibly happy with my purchase!

pic1.jpeg

By Donna 2012-12-24 19:32:46 FEATURED REVIEW

i bought the dress for my daughter, she is 18 years old. the dress is for her birthday. she is so beautiful when she wears the dress. she loves the dress, too. thank you. I also want to buy a dress for myself after a few days.

By malin 2012-12-22 00:39:44 FEATURED REVIEW

The website was easy to use to place the order and status updates of my oder were great, it arrived super fast. I looked at a lot of dresses before ordering this one.

By Elsie 2012-12-17 00:13:30 FEATURED REVIEW

The dress is beautiful. I ordered it in grape. Very well made. It arrived with more than enough time for my party. First time ordering a dress from jenjenhouse and I am happy. Will order more later. Thank you, jenjenhouse.

By Ethel 2012-12-16 22:33:06 FEATURED REVIEW

This is my dress and it arrived a few days ago. The size fits me perfectly, and with my high heel shoes the length will be perfect also.Do yourself a huge favor order this dress.But it is really a good option.

By Holly 2012-12-13 23:05:49 FEATURED REVIEW

hey jenjenhouse.com the package arrived me today. the dress really fit my body perfect. i bought it in champagne and I think my little dress look better than I thought. the dress is reallly well made. thank you for all your help and suggestions.

By Aileen 2012-07-27 02:53:56 FEATURED REVIEW

Ich habe lange nach einem Kleid für eine Cocktailparty gesucht. Dieses Kleid hat mir so gut gefallen, dass ich es sofort gekauft habe. Super bequem und genau am Körper liegend! Von der Länge her ist es ebenfalls optimal. Vielen Dank!

Reply by JenJenHouse.com 2012-07-27 02:57:11

 Showing 1 - 7 of 7 Items 1
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JenJenHouse.com!

RECOMMENDATIONS

  • Attractive Silicone Front Closure Backless Sexy Bra (041004216) 50
    US$ 31.98 US$ 15.99 Save US$ 15.99
  • US$ 30.00 US$ 9.99 Save US$ 20.01
  • US$ 44.00 US$ 21.99 Save US$ 22.01
  • US$ 77.98 US$ 38.99 Save US$ 38.99
  • US$ 23.04 US$ 13.99 Save US$ 9.05
  • US$ 55.00 US$ 18.99 Save US$ 36.01
  • US$ 40.00 US$ 14.99 Save US$ 25.01
  • US$ 17.98 US$ 8.99 Save US$ 8.99
  • US$ 22.39 US$ 15.99 Save US$ 6.40
  • US$ 23.00 US$ 14.69 Save US$ 8.31
  • US$ 11.00 US$ 5.69 Save US$ 5.31
  • US$ 20.00 US$ 9.99 Save US$ 10.01
  • US$ 20.00 US$ 5.99 Save US$ 14.01
  • US$ 11.00 US$ 5.49 Save US$ 5.51