Ball Gown Floor-length Flower Girl Dress - Taffeta/Organza Sleeveless Straps With Ruffles/Beading/Appliques/Pick Up Skirt
  • My Account
Save Up To 55% on Weekly Deal + SAVE 70% ON SHIPPING ( lasts: )
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

Ball Gown Floor-length Flower Girl Dress - Taffeta/Organza Sleeveless Straps With Ruffles/Beading/Appliques/Pick Up Skirt #010005784

40% OFF /

List Price: US$ 200.00  Save  US$ 84.61

US$ 115.39

Product Reviews: Write a review

By Angela Aldridge 2013-09-04 09:51:02 FEATURED REVIEW

The dress was perfectly made. I do wish I had got a size larger so my daughter could wear it another year at least. But hindsight is always 20/20. She has always wanted to look like a princess, with this dress, she most certainly did.


By stephanie.fournier60 2014-03-11 06:19:34

la robe est superbe, ma fille est magnifique dedans merci beaucoup par contre les frais de douane sont un peu cher

By wulleputnancy 2014-02-25 00:59:59

j'ai reçus la robe 1 mois après la commande en lilas.
elle a des reflets plus claire et plus foncer.Pour le modèle c'est vraiment celle de la photo super bien finie. encore une fois juste magnifique.merci à vous

By Jasmin Oudemast 2013-09-11 23:21:47

Wow das kleid ist einfach super !!!!!!past mein tochter perfekt !!!

Reply by 2013-09-12 00:18:18

By Christine 2013-08-07 06:50:48 FEATURED REVIEW

I wasn't sure about changing the color of the dress from the color you see in the picture because I couldn't see the dress in the color I wanted but I can say I was very happy when I received the dress it was just what I wanted! The fit of the dress was perfect! I now have a very happy Daughter. Can't wait to order the next dress.

By Melissa 2013-06-19 01:46:38 FEATURED REVIEW

When I saw this dress I knew it was for my daughter to my friends' wedding event. I ordered it in as the picture showed, and very quick we receive it, my daughter are very happy when seeing it, and it fit her very well. Thank you JenJenHouse to provide happiness to my daughter.

By julie mercier 2013-06-18 10:11:16

recu tel que vu wow merci c'est magnifique et service rapide xx

By daisy 2013-04-17 23:44:28

I got this dress for my daughter on white for her First Communion, She love it !

By sandra 2013-03-26 08:34:13 FEATURED REVIEW

i have brought 3,4 items from this site now. and yet again i have not been disapointed, this dress is a beautifull colour ,my grand daughterwasvery plsed with and am to. this web site has had sum bad reviews.but i have never had any problem with it and will be using it again. thank you again you have made a 9 yr old girl feel like the bell of the ball.

By marcio honorio ramos 2013-02-25 16:45:12

Esse lindo vestidinho é muito bem acabado, ótimo tecido, bem bordado....Super recomendo!!!

 Showing 1 - 10 of 20 Items 12Next ›»
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting!


  • US$ 34.00 US$ 15.99 Save US$ 18.01
  • US$ 4.98 US$ 2.49 Save US$ 2.49
  • US$ 3.18 US$ 1.59 Save US$ 1.59
  • US$ 19.98 US$ 9.99 Save US$ 9.99
  • Women Nylon Tea-length 1 Tiers Petticoats (037004071) 50
    US$ 17.98 US$ 8.99 Save US$ 8.99
  • US$ 13.98 US$ 6.99 Save US$ 6.99
  • Women's Lace Satin Spool Heel Closed Toe Pumps With Ribbon Tie (047004932) 50
    US$ 77.98 US$ 38.99 Save US$ 38.99
  • US$ 20.00 US$ 5.99 Save US$ 14.01
  • Attractive Silicone Front Closure Backless Sexy Bra (041004216) 50
    US$ 31.98 US$ 15.99 Save US$ 15.99
  • US$ 53.76 US$ 26.88 Save US$ 26.88
  • US$ 15.98 US$ 7.99 Save US$ 7.99
  • US$ 27.78 US$ 13.89 Save US$ 13.89
  • Delicate Round Satin Bridal Bouquets (124032097) 60
    US$ 39.98 US$ 15.99 Save US$ 23.99