A-Line/Princess Square Neckline Floor-Length Chiffon Mother of the Bride Dress With Ruffle Beading Sequins
  • My Account
Save Up To 55% on Weekly Deal + SAVE 70% ON SHIPPING ( lasts: )
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

A-Line/Princess Square Neckline Floor-Length Chiffon Mother of the Bride Dress With Ruffle Beading Sequins #008005692

List Price: US$ 225.00  Save  US$ 88.01

  • Looking for a perfect fit? For an additional US$ 19.99, our tailors will use your exact measurements to create a made-to-order dress just for you.

US$ 136.99

Product Reviews: Write a review

By tove_jan 2016-09-25 11:54:04

Har bestilt en kjole og får ingen Så da må jeg nesten få igjen pengene vel Takk

By Cathy 2013-06-20 00:03:56 FEATURED REVIEW

This dress was beautiful and i ordered the dress made to my own measurements and thats what is was, I loved the champagne color I ordered and would recommend this site to anybody as they arrived on time with a very high quality product.

By rina 2013-06-04 03:55:32 FEATURED REVIEW

the dress is really elegant,and the quality is perfect, especially the details. I just can’t find a mistake in the dress.love it.i will recommend this website to you all!

By Paula L 2013-06-04 00:41:55 FEATURED REVIEW

Being a plus size, this dress was a custom order and I had the jacket sleeves made longer and paid the extra fees for the changes. I went to a tailor and had him take my measurements. With a little trepidation, I placed my order. Being able to track the progress of my order through your website was very comforting. It was delivered on the exact date you promised! I was excited and nervous to try it on! Well, I COULD NOT BE HAPPIER WITH ANY OTHER DRESS!!! I ordered it in dark green for my son's wedding in July. It fits beautifully, even the length was perfect. I took it to the tailor and he was impressed with the workmanship and construction of the dress. It will be worth paying the $12.00 for him to steam press the gown for me. Thank you, JenJen House!

By Julie 2013-03-27 08:21:08 FEATURED REVIEW

Oh. My. Goodness. This dress is so beautiful in real life, even lovelier than the picture - unbelievable workmanship, perfect fit and amazing quality. This is my second JenJen House purchase and I would never go anywhere else for my formal wear. I wear long gowns often and everyone has commented on the loveliness of my JenJen House dresses. I plan to work my way through their catalogue! I can't recommend JenJen House highly enough - they are simply the best.

By Wanda R. Gautier 2013-03-06 14:01:05 FEATURED REVIEW

Thank you;
I will give this dress a 12 star rating I bought one for my wedding reception and felt like a queen in it. The price was so reasonability and also was manufactured very well. I recommend any of JenJenHouse to anyone.

By Hilda 2012-12-05 21:54:30 FEATURED REVIEW

I bought this dress today in champagne!!! Fingers crossed looks nice!!!The color is just what i want and the size is correct.Really love it!Than you a lot and will tell your website to everyone!!!

By Debbi Oldford 2012-10-24 02:56:05

I couldn't be happier with the dress I received yesterday. Thank you for excellent and fast service. I couldn't find what I was looking for in the stores in the right color and took a chance ordering it online - I can't wait to wear it.


Received all 4 dressess on time and all sewn beautifully,a very happy customer will order again,thank you

By Megan Morrison 2012-09-14 18:12:20

Stunning gown with beautiful beadwork on jacket. Great quality and style...stunning!!!

 Showing 1 - 10 of 12 Items 12Next ›»
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JenJenHouse.com!


  • US$ 34.00 US$ 15.99 Save US$ 18.01
  • US$ 4.98 US$ 2.49 Save US$ 2.49
  • US$ 3.18 US$ 1.59 Save US$ 1.59
  • US$ 19.98 US$ 9.99 Save US$ 9.99
  • Women Nylon Tea-length 1 Tiers Petticoats (037004071) 50
    US$ 17.98 US$ 8.99 Save US$ 8.99
  • US$ 13.98 US$ 6.99 Save US$ 6.99
  • Women's Lace Satin Spool Heel Closed Toe Pumps With Ribbon Tie (047004932) 50
    US$ 77.98 US$ 38.99 Save US$ 38.99
  • US$ 20.00 US$ 5.99 Save US$ 14.01
  • Attractive Silicone Front Closure Backless Sexy Bra (041004216) 50
    US$ 31.98 US$ 15.99 Save US$ 15.99
  • US$ 53.76 US$ 26.88 Save US$ 26.88
  • US$ 15.98 US$ 7.99 Save US$ 7.99
  • US$ 27.78 US$ 13.89 Save US$ 13.89
  • Delicate Round Satin Bridal Bouquets (124032097) 60
    US$ 39.98 US$ 15.99 Save US$ 23.99