A-Line/Princess Square Neckline Court Train Lace Wedding Dress With Ruffle Beading Sequins
  • My Account
Save Up To 55% on Weekly Deal + SAVE 70% ON SHIPPING ( lasts: )
Back to product page
Customer Reviews
Out of Stock

A-Line/Princess Square Neckline Court Train Lace Wedding Dress With Ruffle Beading Sequins #002004755

List Price: US$ 496.00  Save  US$ 260.01

  • Looking for a perfect fit? For an additional US$ 19.99, our tailors will use your exact measurements to create a made-to-order dress just for you.





US$ 235.99

Product Reviews: Write a review

By Thelma Swift 2012-10-08 07:18:53

Think this is feminine but would like 3/4 or long sleeve can you show me a picture?

By Cecilia 2012-09-20 08:10:14

Me encanta! Quisiera saber el color del vestido en la foto. Gracias.

By Kaisa 2012-09-10 13:16:01

Hi,

Is it possible to make the train of the dress smaller?

By ANA LUCIA GARZA 2012-09-09 00:21:56

BUEN DIA

ME ENCANTO ESTE VESTIDO ME PODRIAN MANDAR FOTOS DE ESTE MAS CERCA PARA APRECIAR MAS LOS DETALLES

APROVECHO PARA PREGUNTAR UNA DUDA QUE TENGO,SI VIVO EN MEXICO CUANTO ES EL TIEMPO APROXIMADO ENTRE LA CONFECCION Y ENVIO DE ESTE VESTIDO???

By Lindsey Barnes 2012-09-03 05:28:47

Hi

Could you please send me more close up pictures of this amazing dress and also is the dress here in Champaign?

Many thanks

Lindsey

By Ruby Cruz 2012-08-21 12:35:05

Hello

Could you please tell me what colour dress the model is wearing?

Thank you

Ruby

By Nadia Oliveira 2012-08-07 09:42:11

Hello, I am very interested in buying this dress.
I'm from Brazil, Sao Paulo and I wonder if this dress comes with handles or is an accessory. How long on average does it take to arrive in Brazil? There is the possibility of change if it comes damaged?

Thank you
Nadia

By Dragana 2012-08-01 05:56:25

Hi! I would like to know if there is a possibility to make this dress without a train (I adore this dress and would like to wear it on my wedding, but rather without a train). Can you please send me pictures of this dress in ivory and champagne, so that I can decide which one to take? Thank you for your help

By Ana R Ornelas 2012-07-29 22:35:32

Cual es el color mostrado en la modelo?
Favor de responder pronto, mi boda sera en este mes.
Estoy interesada en este vestido y el modelo 002004151, que tipo de enagua necesita?

By Anita 2012-07-26 00:03:22 FEATURED REVIEW

Ich habe nicht genug Worte, um meine Zuneigung zu diesem Kleid auszudrücken. Es ist wirklich erstaunlich. Hoffe Sie sind auch so begeistert wie ich.

Reply by JenJenHouse.com 2012-07-26 01:45:46

 Showing 0 - 0 of 0 Items 
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JenJenHouse.com!

RECOMMENDATIONS

  • US$ 34.00 US$ 15.99 Save US$ 18.01
  • US$ 4.98 US$ 2.49 Save US$ 2.49
  • US$ 3.18 US$ 1.59 Save US$ 1.59
  • US$ 19.98 US$ 9.99 Save US$ 9.99
  • US$ 17.98 US$ 8.99 Save US$ 8.99
  • US$ 13.98 US$ 6.99 Save US$ 6.99
  • Women's Lace Satin Spool Heel Closed Toe Pumps With Ribbon Tie (047004932) 50
    US$ 77.98 US$ 38.99 Save US$ 38.99
  • Fashion Rhinestone Alloy Hairpins (Set of 4) (042017910) 70
    US$ 20.00 US$ 5.99 Save US$ 14.01
  • Attractive Silicone Front Closure Backless Sexy Bra (041004216) 50
    US$ 31.98 US$ 15.99 Save US$ 15.99
  • US$ 53.76 US$ 26.88 Save US$ 26.88
  • US$ 15.98 US$ 7.99 Save US$ 7.99
  • US$ 27.78 US$ 13.89 Save US$ 13.89
  • US$ 39.98 US$ 15.99 Save US$ 23.99