A-Line/Princess Square Neckline Chapel Train Satin Wedding Dress With Ruffle Lace Beading
  • My Account
Save Up To 55% on Weekly Deal + SAVE 70% ON SHIPPING ( lasts: )
Back to product page
Customer Reviews
Out of Stock

A-Line/Princess Square Neckline Chapel Train Satin Wedding Dress With Ruffle Lace Beading #002000497

List Price: US$ 401.99  Save  US$ 185.00

  • Looking for a perfect fit? For an additional US$ 19.99, our tailors will use your exact measurements to create a made-to-order dress just for you.

US$ 216.99

Product Reviews: Write a review

By Edita wardani 2012-08-31 05:16:39

Hello, I would reorder petticoat (037004074) and Satin Upper High Heel Closed-toes With Bowknot Fashion Shoes (047005609) size 39. do I have to pay the shipping again? let me know soon please..thank you.

By Edita 2012-08-29 12:00:49

Hi , does the dress require an additional petticoat?

By Jacquie Pavlis 2012-08-26 07:22:32


Can you tell me if a corset is already in this dress?

If it is, can you tell me if it is easy to remove and use my own customer made corset?

Thank you!

By Jutta 2012-08-22 12:13:20 FEATURED REVIEW

My wonderfull dress has just arrived and I´m really happy and satisfied with it. I was VERY sceptical at first, ordering a wedding gown in the internet! So I ordered two pieces of extra fabric and the colour swatch first. But the fabric (satin) is exactly the same as in my local bridal shops! As my skin is very pale, I decided for the colour "Ivory" instead of white. It fits perfectly, a shiny soft tone, something between white and just a little hint of silvery creme.
The second fabric I ordered, "Daffodil" was to dark-creme-yellow for a wedding dress, in my opinion.

The lace is also very nice. As I ordered the arms extra-wide to use them for professional ballroom-dancing, they arrived really long and wide! But they can easily be altered by my tailoress. I expect that I have to get this dress altered nevertheless, as my wedding is in 9 month and I try to loose some weight. In addition, my tailoress and I added 2 cm to every measurement to be extra carefull. It really wasn't neccessary, because the dress would have fittet better without it. As you close this dress with some straps in the back, it is very flexible if you lose or gain a centimeter around your belly.

What you can't see at the foto very good is the circumstance, that the dress is richly and beautifully embroiderd at the top, the Chapel and expeccially at the right side, where the ruffles come together. I think the embroidery is much more prominent than my idea from the picture - but nice and luxury.

As couldn't decide, I ordered two petticoats with the dress:
Nylon Floor-length Wedding Petticoats (037004074) (which they recommended somewhere) and Petticoat (037005376). I will wear the second one, which is ultimative wide and extra-fat, because I like to feel like a princess on my special day. But the other one would be okay, too, a little less dramatic:-)

The fabrication process and shipping (I ordered priority) was extraordinary fast - it took about 12 days, before the dress arrived in Germany.

What I totally forgot was the fact, that I had to pay duty and taxes on my purchase:
I had to pay 92 Euro directly to the post-man (in total I ordered the dress, two petticoats, two tiaras, a clutch and a garment bag).

I really can recommend Jen-Jen-House and expecially this beautiful wedding dress!

I wish every bride a joyfull and relaxed virtual shopping-tour and a gorgeous wedding!

Reply by JenJenHouse.com 2012-08-22 18:50:31

By zully ocampo sierra 2012-08-22 08:56:20

Buenos Días,

mi pregunta es la siguiente. próximamente me voy a casar y he visto demasiados vestidos de novia pero no me han gustado... entre a su pagina y me gustaron varios vestidos necesito saber donde puedo ir a verlos ya que vivo en Bello - Antioquia...COLOMBIA y no veo información para contactarlos.

gracias por la colaboración prestada

By Bonnie Whiteman 2012-08-22 08:32:13

Hi JenJenHouse,

I received my order on the 11th of August (after placing my order on the 4th of August). The dress is stunning, it was a custom made order and it fits beautifully.

The fabric is lovely and the details of the beading and lace are stunning. I will be recomending you to anyone I know who is getting married and will be placing my orders for the bridesmaids dresses with you too.

Thank you so much again for your hard work and great customer service.

By Laura 2012-07-25 02:47:47 FEATURED REVIEW

Habe soeben mein Kleid erhalten. Es ist wirklich sehr schön und genau so wie auf der Homepage!!
Bin total begeistert. Alles hat super funktioniert. Die Anfragen werden prompt beantwortet und der Versand geht auch schnell! Top!

Reply by JenJenHouse.com 2012-07-25 18:08:01

By Paola 2012-07-03 09:42:20

Hola Buen Dia... Me interesa este vestido quisiera saber garantias de envio y pago
, si es viable enviarse a destino Bucaramanga - Colombia. Gracias

By madeleine 2012-06-13 00:51:51

Hi, is it possible to see more close-up pictures of this dress? And perhaps pictures of the dresses you made for the girls who were very happy with the dress you made for them? I would also like to ask whether you have a sample of the lace yet? Thanks!

By heike 2012-06-04 10:03:32

I ordered this dress last week and it arrived today.
up to two or three things I'm really happy.
it is a little too long, and the sleeve are too far.
in places where the flowers go over the fold, it is not sewn properly.
I hope it can change a cutter.
I can not send back. the duty is too expensive.
anyway thanks for the quick processing.

 Showing 0 - 0 of 0 Items 
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JenJenHouse.com!


  • US$ 34.00 US$ 15.99 Save US$ 18.01
  • US$ 4.98 US$ 2.49 Save US$ 2.49
  • US$ 3.18 US$ 1.59 Save US$ 1.59
  • US$ 19.98 US$ 9.99 Save US$ 9.99
  • Women Nylon Tea-length 1 Tiers Petticoats (037004071) 50
    US$ 17.98 US$ 8.99 Save US$ 8.99
  • US$ 13.98 US$ 6.99 Save US$ 6.99
  • Women's Lace Satin Spool Heel Closed Toe Pumps With Ribbon Tie (047004932) 50
    US$ 77.98 US$ 38.99 Save US$ 38.99
  • Fashion Rhinestone Alloy Hairpins (Set of 4) (042017910) 70
    US$ 20.00 US$ 5.99 Save US$ 14.01
  • Attractive Silicone Front Closure Backless Sexy Bra (041004216) 50
    US$ 31.98 US$ 15.99 Save US$ 15.99
  • US$ 53.76 US$ 26.88 Save US$ 26.88
  • US$ 15.98 US$ 7.99 Save US$ 7.99
  • US$ 27.78 US$ 13.89 Save US$ 13.89
  • US$ 39.98 US$ 15.99 Save US$ 23.99