A-Line/Princess Square Neckline Chapel Train Lace Wedding Dress With Sash Crystal Brooch Bow(s)
  • My Account
Save Up To 55% on Weekly Deal + SAVE 70% ON SHIPPING ( lasts: )
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

A-Line/Princess Square Neckline Chapel Train Lace Wedding Dress With Sash Crystal Brooch Bow(s) #002000125

List Price: US$ 410.99  Save  US$ 172.00

  • Looking for a perfect fit? For an additional US$ 19.99, our tailors will use your exact measurements to create a made-to-order dress just for you.





US$ 238.99

Product Reviews: Write a review

By Guna Buša 2012-09-29 02:44:24

Hello!
When ordered to dress your home page was this picture ...22e07.jpg, now it has changed to the following ...3377c.jpg. Dresses look very different, so I wanted to find a dress I really will. I do not like the current dress, it is different cloth, sleeve, bottom. I do not like that If you change the look of dresses, so I want to get their money paid!
Sincerely, Guna

By Stephanie Willis 2012-07-19 17:17:40

I received my dress within two weeks of ordering which really impressed me first off. I was pretty nervous about buying my wedding dress online but I really liked the look of it and it was a bargain. When I pulled it out of the box (which I was amazed it fit into!) I was really impressed with the structure and quality of the upper part of the dress, with reinforced stitching and boning. The dress was a bit long, so I'll have to get that sorted, but not a big issue. I think that I would have appreciated some close up photos of the details you have on the dress, as the only issue I have is that the sash is stitched in, and not free, so I can't tie it myself after I do up the lacing, and as a result, the bow sits to the left, even when the lacing is as tight as it can go. It will be a quick fix to remove the bow and re-attach it with eye&hook so that it sits in the center of the dress. I think it would be great if you gave people the option of having a sash to tie up themselves, as opposed to a pre-done bow. Anyway, I really like my dress, so thank you!

By heidi 2012-09-27 12:45:31

Hi,
I really like this dress but I'm not sure if I order it and I was not satisfied with anything, can I send it back or not.
and also is it possible that I have some closer photos?

By lagouit 2012-09-21 00:18:50

IK WIL DEZE JURK MET LANGE MOUWEN IS DI MOGELIJK?

i want this dress with long sleeves does someone know if this is possible?
pleas answer me fasT, thanx

By lagouit 2012-09-20 12:59:01

hallo ik spreek niet zo goed engels maar mijn vraag is, kan ik de jurk ook krijgen met lange mouwen?

can i heave this dress with long sleeves ?

By andreia 2012-09-03 20:19:01

gostaria de saber se estes vestidos vem pelo correios ou se vcs tem lojas em Natal--RN,esse valor é de compra ou aluguel obrigada!!! andreia

By Anastasiya 2012-08-15 01:51:36 FEATURED REVIEW

Guys, You are amazing!!!! I love you. This is the best wedding dress that I ever seen in my life. Everything is perfect!!! Thank you!!!

Reply by JenJenHouse.com 2012-08-15 02:37:41

By Jessica 2012-08-07 07:34:42

Hi

Could you please send me a close up picture of this dress?
I would love to order this dress for my wedding on Nov 3rd. Will the dress look exactly like the picture? What undergarments do you wear with this dress?

Kind Regards

Jessica

By Jasmin 2012-07-25 02:19:27 FEATURED REVIEW

Ich kann nur das Beste über dieses Kleid sagen! Es kam toll verpackt an, früher als angekündigt und war wunderschön!! Es sitzt wie angegossen. Ich werde mir mit Sicherheit weitere Kleider bei Ihnen bestellen! Total empfehlenswert!!!

Reply by JenJenHouse.com 2012-07-25 02:21:14

By Tonje 2012-07-18 12:34:29

Hi JenJenHouse !

This dress is just amazing ! But do you have any pictures with the sash in green ?
I'm having a green-theme in my wedding and would really love it if you had some pictures of the dress with a green sash :)

Thanks :)

 Showing 1 - 10 of 35 Items 1234Next ›»
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JenJenHouse.com!

RECOMMENDATIONS

  • US$ 34.00 US$ 15.99 Save US$ 18.01
  • US$ 4.98 US$ 2.49 Save US$ 2.49
  • US$ 3.18 US$ 1.59 Save US$ 1.59
  • US$ 19.98 US$ 9.99 Save US$ 9.99
  • US$ 17.98 US$ 8.99 Save US$ 8.99
  • US$ 13.98 US$ 6.99 Save US$ 6.99
  • Women's Lace Satin Spool Heel Closed Toe Pumps With Ribbon Tie (047004932) 50
    US$ 77.98 US$ 38.99 Save US$ 38.99
  • Fashion Rhinestone Alloy Hairpins (Set of 4) (042017910) 70
    US$ 20.00 US$ 5.99 Save US$ 14.01
  • Attractive Silicone Front Closure Backless Sexy Bra (041004216) 50
    US$ 31.98 US$ 15.99 Save US$ 15.99
  • US$ 53.76 US$ 26.88 Save US$ 26.88
  • US$ 15.98 US$ 7.99 Save US$ 7.99
  • US$ 27.78 US$ 13.89 Save US$ 13.89
  • US$ 39.98 US$ 15.99 Save US$ 23.99