A-Line/Princess Scoop Neck Short/Mini Tulle Cocktail Dress With Ruffle Beading Sequins
  • My Account
Save Up To 55% on Weekly Deal + SAVE 70% ON SHIPPING ( lasts: )
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

A-Line/Princess Scoop Neck Short/Mini Tulle Cocktail Dress With Ruffle Beading Sequins #016005838

List Price: US$ 200.00  Save  US$ 67.01

  • Looking for a perfect fit? For an additional US$ 19.99, our tailors will use your exact measurements to create a made-to-order dress just for you.

US$ 132.99

Product Reviews: Write a review

By Marie 2013-12-03 02:51:52 FEATURED REVIEW

My dress arrived yesterday, ONE WEEK early! And I can't thank you enough! It's amazingly beautiful. All the beadings, the fabrics and everything about the dress is done with so much precision, it looks like a 1000 dollar dress. I absolutely LOVE it! The attached photo doesn't do the dress justice, it is much more beautiful in real life.

I will def. come back for another order!

Thank you JenJen!!


By paulina.s 2014-12-29 23:51:00

Dress is beautiful!

By paulina.s 2014-12-29 23:50:38


By Kathy Labourdette 2013-10-28 08:54:20 FEATURED REVIEW

We have ordered 3 dresses from jenn Jen house and all have been perfect. Lined and fit perfectly. Would order again from them.

By morgane.mazzoleni 2013-10-26 02:56:50 FEATURED REVIEW

Une robe vraiment magnifique une robe de princesse des temps modernes!
Merci jenjenhouse!

By Maria Leon 2013-07-12 12:31:11 FEATURED REVIEW

i am so happy with my dress, it fitted perfect, it is beautiful!!!! and the was right!!!!

By Minh Trang Le Vu 2013-04-29 17:32:52 FEATURED REVIEW

The color and texture are absolutely gorgeous. It was fit perfectly and I can't wait to wear it!

By Marie 2013-04-29 10:59:35 FEATURED REVIEW

Cette robe est parfaite ! je l'ai reçut en bon etat , les coutures sont trés bien faites , les mesures sont bonnes , elle est vraiment magnifique ! du bon travail , je recommanderai sans souci !!!!!!

By josiane 2012-12-22 01:18:48 FEATURED REVIEW

This dress is great . There was only one problem, I'm a perfect hourglass and my waist goes in considerably and it did not go in enough at the waist. but it does no matter, it is wonderful one

By Jacqueline 2012-12-18 23:43:24 FEATURED REVIEW

This is the third dress that I have ordered from this website. I love it!! This dress is beautiful. I ordered it in silver and had it custom made as I am a pear shape. The dress fits beautifully and is very comfortable to wear. The postage was really quick!! I am really looking forward to wearing it. Thank you jenjenhouse, I will be back again.

 Showing 1 - 10 of 14 Items 12Next ›»
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JenJenHouse.com!


  • Attractive Silicone Front Closure Backless Sexy Bra (041004216) 50
    US$ 31.98 US$ 15.99 Save US$ 15.99
  • US$ 30.00 US$ 9.99 Save US$ 20.01
  • US$ 44.00 US$ 21.99 Save US$ 22.01
  • Women's Lace Satin Spool Heel Closed Toe Pumps With Ribbon Tie (047004932) 50
    US$ 77.98 US$ 38.99 Save US$ 38.99
  • US$ 23.04 US$ 13.99 Save US$ 9.05
  • US$ 55.00 US$ 18.99 Save US$ 36.01
  • US$ 40.00 US$ 14.99 Save US$ 25.01
  • Women Nylon Tea-length 1 Tiers Petticoats (037004071) 50
    US$ 17.98 US$ 8.99 Save US$ 8.99
  • US$ 22.39 US$ 15.99 Save US$ 6.40
  • US$ 23.00 US$ 14.69 Save US$ 8.31
  • US$ 11.00 US$ 5.69 Save US$ 5.31
  • US$ 20.00 US$ 9.99 Save US$ 10.01
  • Fashion Rhinestone Alloy Hairpins (Set of 4) (042017910) 70
    US$ 20.00 US$ 5.99 Save US$ 14.01
  • US$ 11.00 US$ 5.49 Save US$ 5.51