A-Line/Princess Scoop Neck Knee-Length Chiffon Bridesmaid Dress With Ruffle
  • My Account
Save Up To 55% on Weekly Deal + SAVE 70% ON SHIPPING ( lasts: )
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

A-Line/Princess Scoop Neck Knee-Length Chiffon Bridesmaid Dress With Ruffle #007004142

List Price: US$ 126.00  Save  US$ 46.01

  • Looking for a perfect fit? For an additional US$ 19.99, our tailors will use your exact measurements to create a made-to-order dress just for you.





US$ 79.99

Product Reviews: Write a review

By Sofie 2013-08-16 11:52:04 FEATURED REVIEW

I ordered this dress very last minute, and in the wrong color. I was stressing that it would be there on time for the wedding, and that I wouldn't be able to change the color. The supportive customer service assured me that they would get the right color and I would get it one time - and they were right! They made the dress and shipped it to me in no time flat - it got there early! I ordered it in a 10 - and it was about 2 inches too big (got it taken in by a seamstress), but that is my fault because recently I lost weight and didn't really know my new size. I couldn't be more pleased by the dress and service. Kudos JenJen House!!!

pic1.jpg

By Mia 2014-04-07 05:46:09

I dreamt of this dress an year now, waiting for the right occation to come... and so I finally ordered it in royal blue for my friends wedding. And it is like a dream coming true, when I put it on I can tell what it is to be princess... It is simply my favourite dress from now on!!

By Jennifer 2013-08-30 12:35:49 FEATURED REVIEW

I was one of 5 bridemaids. The bride said we could pick any dress we want to wear. I picked this one, and out of all the them my was the fav. I have also been able to wear it a few more times. It is a lovely dress and I would buy it again.

By Michelle Faverty 2013-08-12 06:40:15 FEATURED REVIEW

Love the dress and the customer service I received. Any email communication was replied in a timely manner and I received my dress within a week of placing my order

By Emalyn Jamil 2013-08-11 07:52:07 FEATURED REVIEW

This dress was ordered for my maid of honor for my wedding. It completely met our expectations, the quality is wonderful and looks great on her. The order arrived quickly which was an added bonus.

By Гарина 2013-07-07 00:15:01 FEATURED REVIEW

Это платье я купила дочери чтобы участвовать свадьбу ее подружки. Невеста сказала что это платье так красиво что она ни когда не думала что покупки онлайн высокого качества. И ещё 4 девушки собираются купить платье сдесь.

By   Лина 2013-07-01 00:02:38 FEATURED REVIEW

Я купила это платье из вашего сайта. Я читаланемного плохих отзывов в Интернете, поэтому я была немного обеспокоена качество платье. Это пришло позже, чем было задумано, но я очень довольна качеством. Это платье выглядит так красиво, как это показано на сайте. Мастерство ваше великого, и было даже лучше, чем я ожидала. Спасибо вас за все.

By Yadira 2013-06-19 02:12:52 FEATURED REVIEW

I just got it and tried it on it fits like a dream I ordered in in daffodil and love the look on me.I love the workmanship and I could not believe that the bra in it fits me. I would order from this company again. Thank you very much for your site.

By Angela 2013-06-19 01:55:26 FEATURED REVIEW

I just got it and tried it on it fits like a dream I ordered in in daffodil and love the look on me.I love the workmanship and I could not believe that the bra in it fits me. I would order from this company again. Thank you very much for your site.

By Taylor 2013-06-18 02:38:36 FEATURED REVIEW

I make the order on the dress as the picture showed, nearly no color difference on it. I like it very much. In the wedding of my friend, I get many flatters. They all ask me where to buy it. I have recommended this website to them all :)

 Showing 1 - 10 of 31 Items 1234Next ›»
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JenJenHouse.com!

RECOMMENDATIONS

  • US$ 34.00 US$ 15.99 Save US$ 18.01
  • US$ 4.98 US$ 2.49 Save US$ 2.49
  • US$ 3.18 US$ 1.59 Save US$ 1.59
  • US$ 19.98 US$ 9.99 Save US$ 9.99
  • US$ 17.98 US$ 8.99 Save US$ 8.99
  • Lovely Satin With Bowknot Wedding Garters (104019470) 50
    US$ 13.98 US$ 6.99 Save US$ 6.99
  • Women's Lace Satin Spool Heel Closed Toe Pumps With Ribbon Tie (047004932) 50
    US$ 77.98 US$ 38.99 Save US$ 38.99
  • US$ 20.00 US$ 5.99 Save US$ 14.01
  • Attractive Silicone Front Closure Backless Sexy Bra (041004216) 50
    US$ 31.98 US$ 15.99 Save US$ 15.99
  • US$ 53.76 US$ 26.88 Save US$ 26.88
  • US$ 15.98 US$ 7.99 Save US$ 7.99
  • US$ 27.78 US$ 13.89 Save US$ 13.89
  • US$ 39.98 US$ 15.99 Save US$ 23.99