A-Line/Princess Scoop Neck Knee-Length Chiffon Bridesmaid Dress With Ruffle Flower(s) Bow(s)
  • My Account
Save Up To 55% on Weekly Deal + SAVE 70% ON SHIPPING ( lasts: )
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

A-Line/Princess Scoop Neck Knee-Length Chiffon Bridesmaid Dress With Ruffle Flower(s) Bow(s) #007004128

List Price: US$ 148.00  Save  US$ 53.01

  • Looking for a perfect fit? For an additional US$ 19.99, our tailors will use your exact measurements to create a made-to-order dress just for you.

US$ 94.99

Product Reviews: Write a review

By Liz 2013-06-19 03:05:14 FEATURED REVIEW

I didn't really realize that it was a bridesmaids dress until I got it, but I love it. A friend saw it and said I could wear it in her wedding when she marries some day. I dance as a hobby and will wear it to dances. It has 3 beautiful layers and the stitching was fantastic.

By blerina 2012-12-22 19:35:42 FEATURED REVIEW

Great dress! I have worn it several times and I just adore it. Super comfortable and the fabric feels great. This dress looks great with boots, flats, or heels. get it

By Nataole 2012-12-22 01:22:48 FEATURED REVIEW

I ordered one size up due to the reviews saying its made small, but I didn't really need to. I'll be having my seamstress take it in for me. This dress is made with great quality & I'll be ordering from you again! :)

By Zoe 2012-12-21 01:52:55 FEATURED REVIEW

what a beautiful dress. i was shocked when i opened the box the other day. the shipping is very fast.it came some days earlier than expected.The dress fit me very well just like a glove. The service is very help. I am very happy.

By Lauris 2012-12-19 21:41:54 FEATURED REVIEW

I love wearing your dresses. your designs are unique, clever, and smart. This dress fits my 5'4", 120 lb frame perfectly. and my husband give the compliments on me

By BELLE 2012-12-12 21:43:32 FEATURED REVIEW

This was my wedding dress, perfect for an outdoor, casual wedding. Very flattering and comfortable. and it is suitable for you as a bridesmaid

By Anna 2012-12-06 21:16:19 FEATURED REVIEW

Great dress! The dress is lovely, flattering,the fabric is so comfortable and i have recommended this dress for my dear sister ,and she love it

By Amelia 2012-12-03 21:48:46 FEATURED REVIEW

I searched bridesmaid dresses from google and came here.This website owns a very high praise and i was attracted by this dress.So beautiful and looks energetic.Jenjenhouse did not make me dis-pointed and they do can provide the exact perfect dress as picture.So lucky I am to find your website:)

By yasmin 2012-11-29 22:55:42 FEATURED REVIEW

Great fitting dress -- not too tight but still form fitting...I'm picking the right size Overall, a very comfy great looking dress that I'd purchase again.

By Line 2012-11-26 23:00:29

The dresses are really well made and the material is very high quality fabric. I would recommend them to anyone and my bridesmaids are so happy with them!They arrived well within the specified delivery time.The price is really competitive.

 Showing 1 - 10 of 28 Items 123Next ›»
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JenJenHouse.com!


  • US$ 34.00 US$ 15.99 Save US$ 18.01
  • US$ 4.98 US$ 2.49 Save US$ 2.49
  • US$ 3.18 US$ 1.59 Save US$ 1.59
  • US$ 19.98 US$ 9.99 Save US$ 9.99
  • Women Nylon Tea-length 1 Tiers Petticoats (037004071) 50
    US$ 17.98 US$ 8.99 Save US$ 8.99
  • US$ 13.98 US$ 6.99 Save US$ 6.99
  • Women's Lace Satin Spool Heel Closed Toe Pumps With Ribbon Tie (047004932) 50
    US$ 77.98 US$ 38.99 Save US$ 38.99
  • Fashion Rhinestone Alloy Hairpins (Set of 4) (042017910) 70
    US$ 20.00 US$ 5.99 Save US$ 14.01
  • Attractive Silicone Front Closure Backless Sexy Bra (041004216) 50
    US$ 31.98 US$ 15.99 Save US$ 15.99
  • US$ 53.76 US$ 26.88 Save US$ 26.88
  • US$ 15.98 US$ 7.99 Save US$ 7.99
  • US$ 27.78 US$ 13.89 Save US$ 13.89
  • US$ 39.98 US$ 15.99 Save US$ 23.99