A-Line/Princess Floor-length Flower Girl Dress - Satin/Tulle Sleeveless Scoop Neck With Sash/Flower(s)/Bow(s)
  • My Account
Save Up To 55% on Weekly Deal + SAVE 70% ON SHIPPING ( lasts: )
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

A-Line/Princess Floor-length Flower Girl Dress - Satin/Tulle Sleeveless Scoop Neck With Sash/Flower(s)/Bow(s) #010002142

List Price: US$ 116.00  Save  US$ 36.01

US$ 79.99

Product Reviews: Write a review

By sam 2013-09-16 02:01:00 FEATURED REVIEW

Beautifully made, fast service.

By Therese Roos 2013-03-23 01:57:56 FEATURED REVIEW

its so cute love it

By Therese Roos 2013-03-23 01:53:25 FEATURED REVIEW

I love this dress and my little girle is so cute in it

By nat 2012-09-13 01:53:34

Hi there can I have a red sash NOT BURGUNDY? Thanks...

By Anastasiya 2012-08-15 01:54:33 FEATURED REVIEW

My little flower dress will be amazing in her dress :) It is lovely done. Thank you !!!

Reply by JenJenHouse.com 2012-08-15 02:32:46

By Roxanne Howe 2012-06-25 05:10:13

Hi I just received my daughters flower girl dress today and she loves it. It is a perfect fit and the rite color. She looks so pretty and feels like a princess in it. Thankyou

By Nicky Hever 2012-02-19 04:24:15

I ordered my two dresses in ivory with a black sash. Had to say this was the first time I've ordered anything 'made to measure' from abroad and I was a bit worried to say the least about international sizing charts ..... but all my worries have been allayed! I ordered two dresses in this style - one for a 3 yr old and one for a 10 year old. Both dresses arrived in secure packaging and, after inspecting them, they really are nice!! Until I'd come across this website and these dresses, I hadn't seen anything I really liked for my two flowergirls. However, these dresses are not done any justice in the photo and definitely look much better when in front of you!

I'd be happy to provide any one with photos of my dresses if they want ..... and I can be contacted at [email protected]

HOWEVER, ONE THING I WOULD WARN ANYONE ABOUT - and it's nothing to do with JenJenHouse - please be aware that when ordering ANY goods from OUTSIDE THE EU, then YOU are liable for the tax duty when they reach UK customs and NOT your supplier!! It was by pure chance when tracking my item that it came up 'Shipment held ..... waiting for payment'. Was a bit of a shock but after phoning DHL they informed me that HM Customs & Excise put a tax levy / duty on goods coming in from outside the EU. I was able to pay the tax over the phone (was lucky that it was only £14) and my goods were then released and delivered the following day.

By charlene 2012-02-06 12:25:16

could you send me a picture of the back of the dress please
many thanks

By samantha 2011-09-20 11:20:56

hi i was wondering if you have got a picture of the dress in white nd the sash in pink
thank you

Reply by JenJenHouse.com 2011-09-20 22:29:21

Hi Samantha,

Thank you for contacting us.

Please check the attachment to see the pictures you requested. Hope they would be helpful to you.

 
If you have any other questions, please feel free to contact us.

By Ruth Lyndon 2011-09-18 09:25:25

Hello

Could I get some more pictures of this dress and with a fuschia sash and one with a burgundy sash

Thanks

Reply by JenJenHouse.com 2011-09-18 21:42:47

Hi Ruth,

Thanks very much for your contacting us.

Please check the attachment for the pictures of the dress we made before. Sorry. for the moment,we do not have pictures of the dress with fuschia sash or burgundy sash.

Could you kindly tell us do you have other requirements for this dress?

We are looking forward to your reply.

 Showing 1 - 10 of 17 Items 12Next ›»
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JenJenHouse.com!

RECOMMENDATIONS

  • US$ 34.00 US$ 15.99 Save US$ 18.01
  • US$ 4.98 US$ 2.49 Save US$ 2.49
  • US$ 3.18 US$ 1.59 Save US$ 1.59
  • US$ 19.98 US$ 9.99 Save US$ 9.99
  • US$ 17.98 US$ 8.99 Save US$ 8.99
  • US$ 13.98 US$ 6.99 Save US$ 6.99
  • Women's Lace Satin Spool Heel Closed Toe Pumps With Ribbon Tie (047004932) 50
    US$ 77.98 US$ 38.99 Save US$ 38.99
  • Fashion Rhinestone Alloy Hairpins (Set of 4) (042017910) 70
    US$ 20.00 US$ 5.99 Save US$ 14.01
  • Attractive Silicone Front Closure Backless Sexy Bra (041004216) 50
    US$ 31.98 US$ 15.99 Save US$ 15.99
  • US$ 53.76 US$ 26.88 Save US$ 26.88
  • US$ 15.98 US$ 7.99 Save US$ 7.99
  • US$ 27.78 US$ 13.89 Save US$ 13.89
  • US$ 39.98 US$ 15.99 Save US$ 23.99