A-Line/Princess Scoop Neck Floor-Length Chiffon Prom Dress With Ruffle Beading
  • My Account
Save Up To 55% on Weekly Deal + SAVE 70% ON SHIPPING ( lasts: )
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

A-Line/Princess Scoop Neck Floor-Length Chiffon Prom Dress With Ruffle Beading #018005096

List Price: US$ 251.00  Save  US$ 104.01

  • Looking for a perfect fit? For an additional US$ 19.99, our tailors will use your exact measurements to create a made-to-order dress just for you.





US$ 146.99

Product Reviews: Write a review

By Tracy 2013-06-21 02:12:24 FEATURED REVIEW

All of the dresses for my prom party were purchased here. Your service is super helpful in finding just the right dress. I would HIGHLY recommend your online shop. I can't imagine going anywhere else.

By Trista 2012-12-12 22:09:19 FEATURED REVIEW

The dress was absolutely beautiful.....Dress was beautifully shown, presented just as the picture, the beading lovely.custom made measurements fitted well. Fast delivery and just what I had expected. Thank you.

By Tobey 2012-12-11 22:16:18 FEATURED REVIEW

Absolutely gorgeous dress. It looks just like the picture. Runs true to size and kind of a little thick,while i don
't care about this

By Elisabet 2012-12-06 23:54:12 FEATURED REVIEW

it is small-ish in the chest, yes this is true. I am a big A/small B and it fits well, but if you are a C or bigger, the size may be tight on top.

By suzanne 2012-08-10 02:48:25

wat sizes does this dress come in please and wat colours i need this dress for the 22 nd sept 2012 oops lol thank you

By Anni Husum 2012-07-15 01:44:16

What color is the dress on this picture thanks

By Margareta 2012-07-10 22:57:37 FEATURED REVIEW

Ich bedanke mich für die schnelle Lieferung. Das kleid ist wunderschön, noch schöner als auf dem Bild.
Und es passt ganz genau. Der leichte Stoff ist sehr gut im Sommer zu tragen. Es fällt sehr schön.
Gerne wieder. Vielen Dank!

Reply by JenJenHouse.com 2012-07-10 23:32:38

By Joanne 2012-06-20 17:15:26

Forgot one question, what kind material of this dress?

Thanks!

By Joanne 2012-06-20 17:13:58

Hi,

Do you have any close up picture of this dress posted on the website?
what exact color is it? and do you have petite size for this dress?

If i wear dress of US size 2 , am i choosing the same size for this dress?

 Showing 1 - 9 of 9 Items 1
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JenJenHouse.com!

RECOMMENDATIONS

  • Attractive Silicone Front Closure Backless Sexy Bra (041004216) 50
    US$ 31.98 US$ 15.99 Save US$ 15.99
  • US$ 30.00 US$ 9.99 Save US$ 20.01
  • US$ 44.00 US$ 21.99 Save US$ 22.01
  • Women's Lace Satin Spool Heel Closed Toe Pumps With Ribbon Tie (047004932) 50
    US$ 77.98 US$ 38.99 Save US$ 38.99
  • US$ 23.04 US$ 13.99 Save US$ 9.05
  • US$ 55.00 US$ 18.99 Save US$ 36.01
  • US$ 40.00 US$ 14.99 Save US$ 25.01
  • US$ 17.98 US$ 8.99 Save US$ 8.99
  • US$ 22.39 US$ 15.99 Save US$ 6.40
  • US$ 23.00 US$ 14.69 Save US$ 8.31
  • US$ 11.00 US$ 5.69 Save US$ 5.31
  • US$ 20.00 US$ 9.99 Save US$ 10.01
  • US$ 20.00 US$ 5.99 Save US$ 14.01
  • US$ 11.00 US$ 5.49 Save US$ 5.51