A-Line/Princess Scoop Neck Floor-Length Chiffon Bridesmaid Dress With Ruffle
  • My Account
Save Up To 55% on Weekly Deal + SAVE 70% ON SHIPPING ( lasts: )
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

A-Line/Princess Scoop Neck Floor-Length Chiffon Bridesmaid Dress With Ruffle #007013956

List Price: US$ 176.00  Save  US$ 76.01

  • Looking for a perfect fit? For an additional US$ 19.99, our tailors will use your exact measurements to create a made-to-order dress just for you.

US$ 99.99

Product Reviews: Write a review

By Ingeborg Jørgensen 2012-05-28 10:46:36 FEATURED REVIEW

I highly recomend jenjenhouse. My dress arrived 2 weeks after ordering and 1 week before I expected it.
The dress was almost perfect; lovely fabric, nice quality. The only thing was that a few places the sewing wasnt perfect. But I was able to correct it, since it was on the inside seams.

By Carolina 2012-12-22 23:07:08 FEATURED REVIEW

love this dress. Fit's very well. Very comfortable, I get amazing compliments every time I wear this. I ordered in multiple colors and i will let my sister buy one also

By LIly 2012-12-22 01:28:32 FEATURED REVIEW

I just want to thank you for your efforts to make this dress for me. This is my third time to purchase dress from your company. the quality is very great as ever and loving the really quick shipping. The service is warm and help. The best i have had.

By Mae 2012-12-19 19:12:27 FEATURED REVIEW

we received the dresses today. they are really beautiful. generally the sizes fit the girls. not much problems. And im very satisfied with the color that i chose(its hunter green). my wedding is coming soon. very happy that everything went all ok. the dresses that you made was great. thank you for everything.

By Poppy 2012-12-12 22:22:47 FEATURED REVIEW

Lovely dress . The fabric is beautiful and the fit is good. Excellent quality of dress. Arrived very quickly. Much better than I thought. it has built in bra and boning.Really considerate!Will shop again few days later!

By celma 2012-12-07 00:01:01 FEATURED REVIEW

I really love this dress. I plan on wearing it the rest of the summer and into the fall ,even the winter season,since the place i stayed is so warm.

By Niamh 2012-09-23 04:49:14


Could you send me pictures of this dress in the following colours,

Hunter Green,
Dark Green
dark blue

Thanks a million! I will look forward to your reply

By Hilary 2012-09-17 17:44:08

Hello, if possible, could you please send me a picture of this dress in Grape? Thanks!

By annie 2012-09-06 12:38:25

Hi could you send me pics of this dress in hunter green please? thanks

By Amy 2012-09-06 09:22:40

Hi, Please could you send me pictures of this dress in the orange



 Showing 1 - 10 of 90 Items 1234567Next ›»
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JenJenHouse.com!


  • US$ 34.00 US$ 15.99 Save US$ 18.01
  • US$ 4.98 US$ 2.49 Save US$ 2.49
  • US$ 3.18 US$ 1.59 Save US$ 1.59
  • US$ 19.98 US$ 9.99 Save US$ 9.99
  • Women Nylon Tea-length 1 Tiers Petticoats (037004071) 50
    US$ 17.98 US$ 8.99 Save US$ 8.99
  • US$ 13.98 US$ 6.99 Save US$ 6.99
  • Women's Lace Satin Spool Heel Closed Toe Pumps With Ribbon Tie (047004932) 50
    US$ 77.98 US$ 38.99 Save US$ 38.99
  • Fashion Rhinestone Alloy Hairpins (Set of 4) (042017910) 70
    US$ 20.00 US$ 5.99 Save US$ 14.01
  • Attractive Silicone Front Closure Backless Sexy Bra (041004216) 50
    US$ 31.98 US$ 15.99 Save US$ 15.99
  • US$ 53.76 US$ 26.88 Save US$ 26.88
  • US$ 15.98 US$ 7.99 Save US$ 7.99
  • US$ 27.78 US$ 13.89 Save US$ 13.89
  • US$ 39.98 US$ 15.99 Save US$ 23.99