A-Line/Princess Scoop Neck Floor-Length Charmeuse Lace Mother of the Bride Dress With Ruffle Beading
  • My Account
Save Up To 55% on Weekly Deal + SAVE 70% ON SHIPPING ( lasts: )
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

A-Line/Princess Scoop Neck Floor-Length Charmeuse Lace Mother of the Bride Dress With Ruffle Beading #008006037

List Price: US$ 275.00  Save  US$ 115.01

  • Looking for a perfect fit? For an additional US$ 19.99, our tailors will use your exact measurements to create a made-to-order dress just for you.





US$ 159.99

Product Reviews: Write a review

By Kari 2014-09-17 10:15:08

I bought this dress in Silver for my daughters wedding. It fit perfect and it was shipped extremely fast. I LOVED this dress it was perfect. This was my first purchase from JenJen House and since then I have bought 2 more dresses and am working on another one now for a benefit auction. Their selection is wonderful!!

pic1.jpeg

By Lisa Bagwell 2013-11-15 11:35:54 FEATURED REVIEW

The dress is really pretty and of a good quality, there were a couple of issues with the dress due to me having very swollen arms, but the customer services team were fantastic in resolving the issues. I cannot fault this company in any way.

This is the third dress I have had made from Jen Jen and recommend them to anyone.

Lisa

By Kitty 2013-06-25 02:55:36 FEATURED REVIEW

The customer service is very good and it arrived at my home so soon . when i got the dress, i fell in love with the dress immediately, i looks so slim in the dress . And this dress fabric is also comfortable and nice, cool and non see-through, it is worthy for recommendation

By Ilhan 2013-06-03 08:08:13 FEATURED REVIEW

Ich danke Ihnen sehr, dass das Kleid rechtseitig und vor allem wie versprochen geliefert wurde=)
Bin sehr zufrieden und freue mich darauf hier weiterhin bestellen zu können =)

Danke! ?=*

By bernardita 2012-12-19 22:09:11

I just got my dress yesterday and I can say is WOW. It is absolutely beautiful. I was very hesitant to order online, but i am so very happy I made this decision. I had it custom fit and it fits me perfectly. I will buy the dresses again.

By Olympia 2012-12-13 00:02:07 FEATURED REVIEW

We bought them in Silver and had the custom measurements done, but I decided that it was too light and the girls would look wash out, so I used fabric dies and they didn't work out so well. but the style is nice.

By mandi 2012-12-03 23:25:42 FEATURED REVIEW

Just wanted to thank you and compliment you on such a fab site. The dress was perfect, it was just what you said it would be like, my daughter said i look gorgeous with this dress on, my dress was incredible and l love it . I will be using this site again and again. thank-you once more.

By ana valeria 2012-12-01 10:50:01

buenas terdes disculpa la molestia quiero saber el presio de este vestido no cuento con mucho dinero

By Laura 2012-11-30 20:23:02

I bought this dress for my mum, she is so happy, not only because the dress is great but also this is the first gift I ever sent to my mum, she is so satisfied with the dress and the dress makes her the most beautiful mum on the world! THANK YOU ALL!

By jercy 2012-11-28 21:54:29

I bought the dress for my mom's birthday.. She like it sooooo much... The lace matches the dress very well and the quality of the dress is very good.. Firstly she is very hesitated to buy a dress on line, but we just wanted to have a try. It turned out to be very nice.. She is happy,, so do I.... Thank you..... Love you.....

 Showing 1 - 10 of 13 Items 12Next ›»
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JenJenHouse.com!

RECOMMENDATIONS

  • US$ 34.00 US$ 15.99 Save US$ 18.01
  • US$ 4.98 US$ 2.49 Save US$ 2.49
  • US$ 3.18 US$ 1.59 Save US$ 1.59
  • Personalized Flower Design Stainless Steel Serving Sets (051029054) 50
    US$ 19.98 US$ 9.99 Save US$ 9.99
  • US$ 17.98 US$ 8.99 Save US$ 8.99
  • Lovely Satin With Bowknot Wedding Garters (104019470) 50
    US$ 13.98 US$ 6.99 Save US$ 6.99
  • US$ 77.98 US$ 38.99 Save US$ 38.99
  • US$ 20.00 US$ 5.99 Save US$ 14.01
  • Attractive Silicone Front Closure Backless Sexy Bra (041004216) 50
    US$ 31.98 US$ 15.99 Save US$ 15.99
  • US$ 53.76 US$ 26.88 Save US$ 26.88
  • US$ 15.98 US$ 7.99 Save US$ 7.99
  • US$ 27.78 US$ 13.89 Save US$ 13.89
  • US$ 39.98 US$ 15.99 Save US$ 23.99