A-Line/Princess Scoop Neck Court Train Lace Wedding Dress With Ruffle Beading
  • My Account
Save Up To 55% on Weekly Deal + SAVE 70% ON SHIPPING ( lasts: )
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

A-Line/Princess Scoop Neck Court Train Lace Wedding Dress With Ruffle Beading #002001630

List Price: US$ 338.99  Save  US$ 156.00

  • Looking for a perfect fit? For an additional US$ 19.99, our tailors will use your exact measurements to create a made-to-order dress just for you.





US$ 182.99

Product Reviews: Write a review

By pauherrera 2015-02-21 03:27:58

Hola!me gustaría saber si se puede hacer este vestido sin cola. Gracias

By mimi.happel 2014-10-30 08:41:42

Das Kleid kam maßgeschneidert blitzschnell an... gerade mal 2 Wochen von der Bestellung an, hat es gebraucht es zu schneidern und von China hierher zu verschicken. Es ist wunderschön und erfüllt all meine Wünsche. Ich bin total begeisert. So gut hätte ich es mir gar nicht vorgestellt. Ich war sehr nervöd etwas ohne anzuprobieren zu kaufen, aber es hat sich mehr als gelohnt. Es ist nicht nur das günstigste Kleid, was ich je gesehen habe- für mich ist es auch das Schönste! Alles in allem also ein voller Erfolg, den auch die Zollgebühren nicht trüben konnte. Wo findet man schon Schuhe und Kleid neu, maßgeschneidert und zum Verbleib für 300 Euro??? Einfach fantastisch!

By debh20 2013-09-21 00:28:06 FEATURED REVIEW

Thankyou JenJen House, i couldnt be happier, communication with this order was fantastic and the dress is perfect and it fits perfectly.... absolutley beautiful ;-)

By Karol 2012-09-13 05:22:37

Gostaria de saber se tem como fazer este vestido de outra cor. E se tem como tirar a cauda dele. Gostaria de ver outras imagens.

By Anita Afanasiew 2012-07-30 09:34:27 FEATURED REVIEW

Ich habe das Kleid in der Farbe champagner bestellt als Maßanfertigung, das Kleid ist sehr schön. Was mich jedoch etwas gewundert hat ist das das Kleid auf dem Bild hinten ein Reißverschluss hat und mein Kleid geschnürrt ist, was nicht weiter schlimm ist, da ich das Kleid als Trauzeugin tragen werde und die Braut ebenfalls ein geschnürrtes Kleid tragen wird und es so optisch wahrscheinlich auch besser aussehen wird.
Ich würde das Kleid jedem empfehlen, es ist wunderschön.
Danke

Reply by JenJenHouse.com 2012-07-30 18:06:02

By linda johnson 2011-09-15 14:04:43

hello,i love this dress,could you please send me anymore pictures you may have..would like it in ivory.many thanks.linda

Reply by JenJenHouse.com 2011-09-15 20:08:31

Hi linda,

Thank you for contacting us.

Please check the attachment to see the pictures you requested. Hope they would be helpful to you.


If you have any other questions, please feel free to contact us.

 Showing 1 - 6 of 6 Items 1
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JenJenHouse.com!

RECOMMENDATIONS

  • US$ 34.00 US$ 15.99 Save US$ 18.01
  • US$ 4.98 US$ 2.49 Save US$ 2.49
  • US$ 3.18 US$ 1.59 Save US$ 1.59
  • US$ 19.98 US$ 9.99 Save US$ 9.99
  • US$ 17.98 US$ 8.99 Save US$ 8.99
  • US$ 13.98 US$ 6.99 Save US$ 6.99
  • Women's Lace Satin Spool Heel Closed Toe Pumps With Ribbon Tie (047004932) 50
    US$ 77.98 US$ 38.99 Save US$ 38.99
  • Fashion Rhinestone Alloy Hairpins (Set of 4) (042017910) 70
    US$ 20.00 US$ 5.99 Save US$ 14.01
  • Attractive Silicone Front Closure Backless Sexy Bra (041004216) 50
    US$ 31.98 US$ 15.99 Save US$ 15.99
  • US$ 53.76 US$ 26.88 Save US$ 26.88
  • US$ 15.98 US$ 7.99 Save US$ 7.99
  • US$ 27.78 US$ 13.89 Save US$ 13.89
  • US$ 39.98 US$ 15.99 Save US$ 23.99