A-Line/Princess Scalloped Neck Court Train Chiffon Evening Dress With Beading Split Front
  • My Account
Save Up To 55% on Weekly Deal + SAVE 70% ON SHIPPING ( lasts: )
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

A-Line/Princess Scalloped Neck Court Train Chiffon Evening Dress With Beading Split Front #017005818

List Price: US$ 260.00  Save  US$ 73.01

  • Looking for a perfect fit? For an additional US$ 19.99, our tailors will use your exact measurements to create a made-to-order dress just for you.





US$ 186.99

Product Reviews: Write a review

By jtort 2013-10-28 04:41:19 FEATURED REVIEW

I was a bit nervous to shop for a gown online but this dress is Gorgeous!The speed of arrival was better tthan expected. Dree First is my new online favorite! Thank you.

By Sophia 2013-06-21 02:02:33 FEATURED REVIEW

I have ordered the dress in custom size and it fits me very well. The beadings on the bodice part is great and I love the slit. I will tell your company to mu friends. Thank you.

By Maria Lopez 2013-03-23 09:06:40 FEATURED REVIEW

i love my dress, it is perfect i love it i recommend it to anyone . thanks

By mimi 2013-01-22 10:08:01 FEATURED REVIEW

hi seller ,i want to thank you for the dresses ,it was very nice ,i like it very much .and if your all dresses like this one very nice ,i will buy from you next time .thank you so much

By Kristen 2012-12-29 17:25:09

I purchased this dress and entered in my own measurements. I am very glad I paid the extra small fee to have it made exactly to my measurements because the dress fits like a glove. I cannot wait to wear it to our ball in February. Also, the dress came SO quickly. The leg slit is quite high, so this is something to think about. I love everything about this dress! I am

By Dorothy 2012-12-24 21:21:01 FEATURED REVIEW

Cute dress and length. Normally a size 2 in dresses, and this time i choose the custom size,and it fits me perfectly.the fabric is so comfortable,great one

By Cathrine Holst 2012-12-21 16:36:52

Kjolen er helt utrolig flott. Trodde virkelig ikke det var mulig å få tak i så flott kjole med så utrolig god kvalitet
til en slik billig penge. Anbefaler dere til alle jeg kjenner. :-D

By Emma 2012-12-14 01:02:08 FEATURED REVIEW

Love love love the dress. Can't wait to wear it, my husband thinks I look great in it. As someone in her 50's I haven't felt this excited about a new dress for years. my sister has got another one from you site, also nice.

By Joyce 2012-12-05 23:09:28 FEATURED REVIEW

I thought the dress was beautiful! Came in great condition and right size. I am very happy with this purchase and will order from this site again. Thank you all the staffs of jenjenhouse.com:)

By Amirykal 2012-12-03 23:35:49 FEATURED REVIEW

THIS IS AMAZING.

GOT MY DRESS TODAY. IT SURPRISED ME INDEED. NEVER THOUGHT I COULD GET SUCH A BEAUTIFUL DRESS AT SUCH A LOW PRICE AND IN SUCH A GOOD QUALITY.

I JUST REALLY LIKED THE DESIGN. AND HOW YOU MADE THE BEADINGS AROUND THE BUST. EVERYTHING WAS TOTALLY GREAT. IM REALLY SATISFIED WITH THIS PURCHASE. THE CUSTOMER SERVICE WAS GREAT TOO. THANK YOU ALL!!

 Showing 1 - 10 of 25 Items 123Next ›»
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JenJenHouse.com!

RECOMMENDATIONS

  • Attractive Silicone Front Closure Backless Sexy Bra (041004216) 50
    US$ 31.98 US$ 15.99 Save US$ 15.99
  • US$ 30.00 US$ 9.99 Save US$ 20.01
  • US$ 44.00 US$ 21.99 Save US$ 22.01
  • Women's Lace Satin Spool Heel Closed Toe Pumps With Ribbon Tie (047004932) 50
    US$ 77.98 US$ 38.99 Save US$ 38.99
  • US$ 23.04 US$ 13.99 Save US$ 9.05
  • US$ 55.00 US$ 18.99 Save US$ 36.01
  • US$ 40.00 US$ 14.99 Save US$ 25.01
  • US$ 17.98 US$ 8.99 Save US$ 8.99
  • US$ 22.39 US$ 15.99 Save US$ 6.40
  • US$ 23.00 US$ 14.69 Save US$ 8.31
  • US$ 11.00 US$ 5.69 Save US$ 5.31
  • US$ 20.00 US$ 9.99 Save US$ 10.01
  • Fashion Rhinestone Alloy Hairpins (Set of 4) (042017910) 70
    US$ 20.00 US$ 5.99 Save US$ 14.01
  • US$ 11.00 US$ 5.49 Save US$ 5.51